You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zoiewilson236 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/17 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm dying for more!!!!

Reviewer: alexvyaz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/17 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is really thrilling story. Gender role reversal world is my favorite theme. I hope to see next parts of this nice plot.

Reviewer: Yuki Tyler Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/16 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 12

Like all your stories this one is very interesting. The concept is quite cool and I cannot wait to see where it is all going.

Reviewer: DueceSmallBelow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/16 03:24 am Title: Chapter 12

Story is getting better and better! Cant wait to see what happens to him now!

Reviewer: peeweechan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/16 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story! Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: fanman52 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/16 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thanks so much for getting back to this story, it is probably my favorite story on this site!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/16 10:32 am Title: Chapter 12

Awesome,the owner did it to her again!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/16 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 11

The storyline gets better with ever chapter!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/16 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 10

Wow,poor Guy!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/16 02:29 am Title: Chapter 9

No got to dance! Awesome chapters

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/16 08:12 am Title: Chapter 9

Oh this chapter was awesome thanks Bob 😘

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/16 02:02 am Title: Chapter 7

Well done,still a very interesting read!

Reviewer: a1993 Signed Report
Date: 08/09/15 08:20 am Title: Chapter 6

will this be continued?

Author's Response: Yes, without question.

Reviewer: matutrs09 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/26/15 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

muy bueno esta historia cuando hay nuevos capitulos

Reviewer: happyboy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/14 11:43 am Title: Chapter 6

Going to be a cracking story can,t wait for the following installments

Reviewer: tayphud Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/14 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is a really good story in which a sub. male can identify with immediately. Care is obviously being taken to keep the integrity of the story line intact. Please do continue! We all lover a good femdom story!!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/14 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

I'm glad you started to write this story again,excellent work! LOL

Reviewer: coolio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/14 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

So far so good. This really takes me back,because this reminds me of a story very similar to yours, only difference is that story went way beyond yours. In that story, men eventually were capable of becoming pregnant instead of women! I cant quite remember what the story was called...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/14 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

I love your ideal, and the story, but the chapters are too short!

Reviewer: The Storyteller guy Signed star Report
Date: 05/12/14 08:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow... I just- I... C'mon, man! What am I supposed to say to this? I mean, this story....! It's a nothing story! There's no.... Anything to this! And, well it turns you on. Well, great, but it doesn't make it any less creepy. And I don't mean to make you feel bad about yourself but these stories can get really bloody weird! Seriously, for a site that advertises TG stories I rarely find anything remotely fucking story like. ( Oh yeah, I didn't say this before but just because someone felt offended by some of the incredibly sexist things that happen in your story; it doesn't mean they're easily offended. It means the material is fucking offensive and shouldn't exist! Jesus Christ, man!)

Author's Response: Lol. I get it...you don't like my stories. Like I said, they aren't for everyone.

Reviewer: fanman52 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/14 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, great start! I'm dying to see more. I was a long time lurker but this story was so interesting I registered just to tell you how much I enjoyed it and look forward to new chapters.
I'd tell you to write faster but your process seems to work so well I don't want to mess it up.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate that. I'm doing my best to write more, but my job and family obligations are pretty heavy lately.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/14 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awesomely cute!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/14 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love the story so far and I'm looking forward for the next chapters.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/17/14 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

I think this is a great beginning to a very promising story, I love it, looking forward to your next chapters.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/14 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting concept,I love the reverse gender ideal,looking forward to the next chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: tayphud Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/14 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 2

Verrrrry good! I was impressed with the writing and the plot from part one, however, part two has given me quite a lot to look forward to!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You are too kind!

Reviewer: Ryker Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/14 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story seems likes it's off to a great start. Any plans to continue it?

Reviewer: duvluv Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/07/13 12:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Love this type of story. Hope to see more.

Reviewer: Deathflower Signed starstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/06/13 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dont usually read stories about middle aged men but this isn't bad.

Reviewer: Vicky007 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/13 11:59 am Title: Chapter 1

I hope you continue this one...its intriguing.

Reviewer: bbotaku Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/26/13 06:27 am Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed it. I can't wait to read whats next.

Reviewer: TGLee Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/13 03:45 am Title: Chapter 1

really interesting theme to this story, can't wait for more

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.