You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nomda Plume Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/19 01:48 pm Title: . . .

One of my all time favorite TG stories, I've even appropriated the "booming voice" of irony device for my own story. In addition, I love the cigarette "time out" that Cori is forced to have. We all know, if she smokes, she pokes. (wink, wink)

Reviewer: AJ Lanae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/17 02:33 am Title: . . .

Excellent, I truly loved it.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/16 04:58 pm Title: . . .

Interesting curse. I wish that the smoking was not a part, but that is a personal quirk of mine I guess. Well thought out, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/15 05:34 pm Title: . . .

Loved it

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/14 07:05 pm Title: . . .

I'm not going to tell you how many times I've read this. This is one of my top three stories on whole site. The characterization is fantastic.

Reviewer: blackbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/14 11:07 am Title: . . .

I just gotta say, this is one of my favorite stand alone pieces.

Honestly, I'm a huge fan of all of your work; you're easily my favorite author. Your characters actually act in a believable manner, and you seem like a writer who actually understands how people would react in such crazy situations. For some reason, practically nobody else gets this. It's always some version of "oh no I'm a girl my life is completely and utterly changed, better go shopping and fuck some dudes lol," which is really, really annoying.

I hope you pump out some more of these shorts in the near future. You really have a talent for this. And believe me, I have sorta high standards on this stuff lol. btw, you should consolidate all your fiction stories on this website. It's by far the most well designed and it really should be the go-to place. Everything else seems like it was made in the 80's or something.

Author's Response: Well thank you so much for that. I suppose I have an understanding of "the other side" that most people don't. Not that it really qualifies me for anything, because I probably deviate as far as you can go from social expectations. I am working on editing my other story and bringing it over eventually. I'll have other writings out relatively soon. They'll be more like this and less like something people can get attached to. :)

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/14 03:57 am Title: . . .

Always a fan. Not sure if I raved about it on FM but you are super talented and hit all the right notes. Throw in a cup size or 2 and I am in heaven -A

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Ryker Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/14 03:27 pm Title: . . .

Great Story. I liked how the witch lived up to her love for her ex by giving him want he wanted in a way that made him uncomfortable, while the real punishment was laid on the destructive influence in his life.

The magic was a little over the top for me, but used well, and still made for a great read.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm loving what you're doing around here too.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/14 12:56 pm Title: . . .

Awesome!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 01/01/14 06:38 pm Title: . . .

I really love this one, sure will learn his lesson this time, or will she? No matter she may as we'll learn to enjoy life as is.

Reviewer: KaenDoesTG Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/13 01:31 pm Title: . . .

Could you make a part two of this story? Or even a story like it but with different characters and a sexy Ex-Witch?

Author's Response: I'll likely make a similar tale in the future. I just have to get back in the swing of writing. :)

Reviewer: magisterb Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/11/13 03:36 am Title: . . .

I very much enjoyed the poetic justice visited on two chauvinist, women-objectifying men. Equally enjoyable was the physical transformation of Corey and the mind control by the witch girlfriend in forcing the two "average college age guys" to have sex and procreate. Terrific story!

Reviewer: Trinity Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/23/13 06:13 am Title: . . .

Just stumbled on this story and enjoyed all of it, a very good read top to bottom.

Reviewer: Kittychan Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/13 01:18 am Title: . . .

Loved this. Pretty erotic story. :)

Reviewer: transfansguy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 07/17/13 05:04 pm Title: . . .

Great story and damn you made her harsh i love it

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.