Reviews For YOLO
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JRTaylor Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/20 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 24

Wow, kinda trippy, especially the end.
It did follow a solid progression and, although I still favor a nice 2 week acid bath for Dr. Chase, the fact that I feel strongly about a character just recommends your story all the more :)

Reviewer: JRTaylor Signed Report
Date: 08/10/20 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 22

Dr. Chase: "It didn't survive."
Translation: I hit it with an axe in a fit of psychotic rage... it felt pretty good!

Reviewer: JRTaylor Signed Report
Date: 08/09/20 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 18

Heh, well, they've built him a background for his new old self... complete with an old school, former cheerleading experience and probably a boyfriend or three.

I'm really starting to despise Dr. Chase. Given the bitches' capabilities to manipulate, she could have transitioned Brad into Tiffany in mere weeks. It's just sick that she is taking her time mentally and emotionally torturing Brad purely for the sake of her twisted hatred of men. I do hope she gets a nice 2 week long acid bath for her trouble.
That said, the story continues to cajole, tease, force, seduce and blackmail Brad on hi... her path to Tiffany.

Reviewer: JRTaylor Signed Report
Date: 08/08/20 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 18

Heh, well, they've built him a background for his new old self... complete with an old school, former cheerleading experience and probably a boyfriend or three.
I'm really starting to despise Dr. Chase. Given the bitches' capabilities to manipulate, she could have transitioned Brad into Tiffany in mere weeks. It's just sick that Dr. Chase is taking her time torturing Brad purely for the sake of her twisted hatred of men. I do hope she gets a nice 2 week long acid bath for her trouble. That said, the story continues to cajole, tease, force, seduce and blackmail Brad on hi... her path to Tiffany.

Reviewer: JRTaylor Signed Report
Date: 08/08/20 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 18

Heh, well, they've built him a background for his new old self... complete with an old school, former cheerleading experience and probably a boyfriend or three.
I'm really starting to despise Dr. Chase. Given the bitches' capabilities to manipulate, she could have transitioned Brad into Tiffany in mere weeks. It's just sick that Dr. Chase is taking her time torturing Brad purely for the sake of her twisted hatred of men. I do hope she gets a nice 2 week long acid bath for her trouble. That said, the story continues to cajole, tease, force, seduce and blackmail Brad on hi... her path to Tiffany.

Reviewer: JRTaylor Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/08/20 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 6

I'm just shaking my head, laughing and yet, I can't figure out if
"that poor bastard"
"than bitch!"
"lucky bugger"
or half a dozen other imprecations sum up the chapter - and story - best, so far!

Reviewer: Juxtapos Signed Report
Date: 02/11/20 08:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

One of the best I've read on this sight so far. Very enjoyable.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/11/19 08:15 am Title: Chapter 24

I really loved this story. It could really make a great two part movie. Ask Netflix. They might do it. Of course it would end up being rated NR-17 :)
Just a suggestion.
I would watch it.

Reviewer: MrSimple Signed Report
Date: 01/21/19 03:14 am Title: Chapter 3

I'm a little curious why, in this chapter, Brad didn't simply close his eyes and take a two hour nap. Or at least shut his eyes? It's not like Dr. Chase did a Clockwork Orange.

Reviewer: Slipstream Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 12:00 am Title: Chapter 1

This is hands down one of the best and most thrilling stories I've read on this site. You've given me some ideas to work with! Keep up the excellent writing!

Reviewer: FasterFaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/18 10:56 am Title: Chapter 24

Your work is always great! I'm talking about this story, but mostly about your comics!
Keep up the great work! :D

Reviewer: Pieri Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/18 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 24

Loved it. I felt so immersed in it. Really good

Reviewer: Candice Spycraft Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/18 11:45 am Title: Chapter 24

This is one of the best stories on here, by far. Why haven't you written any other stories? That's a crime!

Bravo, well done. This was actually my third read, I loved it that much.

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/17 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 24

Well written but after reaching the end im not really left with a good feeling.
Cant really write how i feel without making big spoilers to other readers.
Simply was a bit boring in my eyes.

That said its not a bad story and i did enjoy reading most of it.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/17 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 24

Amazing! It was absolutely great! I am amazed! I cant even say words for this art. I had expectations of it turning out differently, but the way it is is amazing!

Reviewer: Kepli Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/17 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 24

wow just wow hat was epic

Reviewer: rubuttons Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/16 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 24

Very nice story! Captivating and well fleshed out! Thank you!

Reviewer: Erectowl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/16 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

One of my favs!

Reviewer: CD Shark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/16 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was an excellent story; extremely well written. I loved the pace and the detail of the story; the development of the characters. At first I didn't think the story of a transformation into a nine year old girl would be very interesting, but I was totally wrong. I enjoyed every part of Brad/Tiffany's transformation. The ending was also great, more or less as I hoped it would end, with some unexpected surprises. I highly recommend this story.

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/16 10:08 am Title: Chapter 1

YOLO is well-written and everything is going along nicely until the last chapter where things feel rushed and illogical. Brad should have stabbed that doctor to death and not be thankful. She's been really cruel and false. Then all of a sudden Tiffany's mom also undergoes this treatment to turn into a copy of her new daughter. Not logical.
So I enjoyed everything up to the ending.

Reviewer: JoeForest Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/16 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

One of the best TG stories on the 'net, something I need to get back to re-reading!

Reviewer: Karl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/16 01:58 am Title: Chapter 1

This was a really good story. Well written and overall a great story. Some great character development, especially Brad. I was generally happy with what happened to him, but then the ending seemed, I dunno... not right. I still fully see how Tiffany took over and Brad disappeared. Allison seemed kinda silly, but in some way realistic in how she acted, but I was surprised she didn't see any of this coming. I mostly didnt like the mother, I felt she was a horrible person, pushing her son into a worse and worse position and then turning out how she did in the end as Hannah. It didnt make much sense to me. I didnt like the doctor at all. If I were Brad I'd probably stab her to death in the end for what she did. Then suddenly all is forgiven.

Reviewer: TG123 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/14 08:44 am Title: Chapter 24

Wow, what a great story. One of the best I've ever read. It made me laugh and moved me to tears. Loved Brad's growth as a person and how he changed from the start of the story to the end. Please write more.

Reviewer: iwannabeagirlygirl Signed Report
Date: 07/07/14 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

i wish i could get turned into a nine year old girl. im very jealous of Brad

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 06/27/14 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 24

I really enjoyed the story, I think it was well written and has a fantastic ending. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: flyingpigs1 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/14 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice cliffhanger. I like it so far.

Reviewer: Aggie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/13 09:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for this story. One of my absolute favorites.

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/13 04:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Very very good story

Reviewer: falarian Signed Report
Date: 09/02/13 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 24

best stories ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I read the hole thing and I will read it again

Reviewer: jordan0129 Signed Report
Date: 09/01/13 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 10

best chapter yet

Reviewer: jordan0129 Signed Report
Date: 09/01/13 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 24

nice ending

Reviewer: jordan0129 Signed Report
Date: 09/01/13 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 17

good so far cant wait for end

Reviewer: jordan0129 Signed Report
Date: 09/01/13 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 15

good so far

Reviewer: jordan0129 Signed Report
Date: 09/01/13 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

good storie so far

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarhalf-star Report
Date: 09/01/13 10:55 am Title: Chapter 24

the end, it was very predictable, most, tg stories just the same. seila adolesente, that was the only surprise

Reviewer: RunnerWalken Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/31/13 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 24

I kept putting it off and putting it off. Still it's nice it resolved but it wasn't what I had hoped. I'll watch what you do in the future with great interest.

Reviewer: Aggie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/31/13 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

YOLO is my favorite story on this site so far. Sorry that it ended, but timing seemed `right`.

Sweet, somewhat sexy and unusual spin on the theme.

Great job!

Reviewer: Yuna Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/31/13 08:42 am Title: Chapter 24

Great story.

I loved every word of it.
The way you play with Brad's feelings had made me feel it.
I even rolled some tears.

They are stll some minor editing mistakes, like a missing word or a typing mistake.

But it was reallly enjoyable to go through. The plot is quite deep, well thought, and beautifully orchestrated. And even if there is quit a lot of sadness, the way Brad/Tiff managed to get through make this story a wonderful fairy tail.

You're a great writter and I hope to see more of your work.
Congrats.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 08/30/13 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for a wonderful happy ending!

Reviewer: nishababe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/13 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 24

Dear holly_dunn.
Thanks for your honest reply to my comment on this the last chapter. Up to chapter 21 it was a sensational story, but though 22 and 23 drifted a bit they were still interesting and fun. I know that in all stories and poetry that the endings are the hardest. It seemed that it was as if you tried to cram in about 3 chapters into the last chapter, all the different situations, relationships and things that had been so slowly and patiently built up in the story to that point suddenly changed into a rush to come together as Tiffany, so quickly raced through to the ending of the story. One could say that it was as if you were fed up with the story and wanted to get it done and out of the way. Also the idea of Sheila quickly changing into a beautiful girl of the same age group as Tiffany and the idea of them spending their time together like sisters and travelling round globe trotting as models was far too cheesy and unrealistic even for a fantasy story like this, in fact a ''Bridge too far''. All in all it was too much of a quick ' Happy ever after'' ending for me !!
Of course all of the writers, yourself included, of these entertaining stories on this site do a great job spending so much of their time writing these very good stories for us ...all for free !!
Bravo holly_dunn and well done for writing such a really enjoyable and imaginative TG story !

Author's Response: Nishababe-You make some very keen observations. You mentioned you didn't find Sheila's ending satisfying. Given Sheila's regrets, the fact that her dreams were lost with the start of her family, I thought her ending really fit her needs. She did spend most of the story trying to "live" somewhere else to cope with her losses. When the day would come for Brad to go off to college she would have been alone and her life rendered essentially futile. She's in debt in a job she hates. Does this framing help put it in perspective, or is her ending still not satisfying? (Please don't post spoilers, Private Message me if you like.)--Holly

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/30/13 07:47 am Title: Chapter 24

something else I forgot to say: he proposed to Amanda, who modeled children's clothing. Amanda agreed, but only modeling unisex clothing, such as pants, shirts, coats, hats caps. be long to be encouraged to model a dress.
Sunday came and Sheila wanted to buy a gift for Amanda, but did not know which to choose, a doll or a sports team.
end
when I see that a story can be improved like to send me suggestions.
in this case, have all an alternative end.
perhaps this is my next target.
http://www.tgstorytime.com/viewstory.php?sid=602
Please improvement, and added my alternate ending, thanks
there is much that I can not say I do not speak English

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/13 07:15 am Title: Chapter 24

Lovely bit of fantasy. Typo needs to be fixed: “I… do to,” Tiffany responded, trying to take it all in.

Reviewer: nishababe Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/13 04:13 am Title: Chapter 24

Enjoyed the Story a lot but for me it started to run out of ideas a bit near the end and the last chapter seemed rather rushed with a very tame ending. The idea of Sheila suddenly changing into a young model girl did not work for me at all, rather silly in fact. Very good story overall though.

Author's Response: Yeah I could have cut Chapters 22 and 23 out. Left them in there because I thought they were fun. The story really ended at the climax. maybe I'll delete those chapters at some point. Thanks for reading and leaving feedback. It really helps!

Reviewer: rohitgulia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/13 03:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Great awsome please write a story on sargent who got turned into girl if you have enough time . I like your this story very much

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/13 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 24

I wrote this end alternaivo, thinking in Chapter 21, but it fits with chapter 23, what a coincidence

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/29/13 08:09 pm Title: Chapter 23

did not read the chapter 22 or 23
sorry for my bad grammar and spelling , but my original language is Spanish and therefore I have problems to write this message.
please listen to my suggestions.
Randy talked to Allison to try to save the relationship between Brad and Allison
Randy tell him Allison on suspicion of Brad , that Dr. Chase , wants to make a girl permanently.
Randy and Allison , I plead with Dr. Chase to return to normal to Brad .

Brad write a diary , but a diary anyone at this newspaper Brad writes a his suspicions about how the Professor Chase, Brad write a diary , Brad write their suspicions that Professor Chase ,wants make a girl by form permanent, its threats and humiliation at each of its sessions. Write the reason that Professor Chase hates the athletes , and their desire to turn them into princesses, As I try to explain this to her mother, but she never believed him. his suspicions that his mother was in the conspiracy. The promise of Mr. Brown (father of Allison ) suing to Professor Chase and Jenn Tech, in the case, make it a girl permanently. Also write the attempted rape of George ( Brian's brother ) when he was 13. When he discovered that Professor Chase intentionally change their sexual orientation, When your body filled female hormones and growth , saying it was the only way to heal the damage to their breasts , an injury that he never saw . Each of his agreement with Professor Chase to reduce its debt , and that he alone accept by mother, The deal to receive a large sum of debt , if she lost her virginity to a man. When Professor Chase entered his computer to keep an eye on he . The use of microchips and pills to control his emotions . Offering a huge amount of money , by trading his photographs ( abian already been marketed by Professor Chase without your permission ) as still loved Allison despite everything, and As he suffered , when Allison returned his ring. And many more notes were written in the diary.

At the end of the diary were three messages to three very special people for he :
To Allison :
Allison , I always love you, the Professor Chase never erase that feeling.
For mom :
I love you mom, and I forgive you for not defend , you do not know the true intentions of Professor Chase .
To Randy :
Thanks Randy , you were the only one who treated me the same way , since my accident , you are a true friend .
These three messages were also a video recording on a CD - RON
Brad hill diary with a little lock and give it to Randy for safekeeping , because your own home is not a safe place , Professor Chase could come whenever I wanted,
Randy must promise not to reveal the secret diary and if anyone asks Brad to return the diary, should not return it instead should keep the diary with Allison and read together.
Brad hill diary with a little lock and give it to Randy for safekeeping , because your own home is not a safe place , Professor Chase could come whenever I wanted,
Randy must promise not to reveal the secret diary and if anyone asks Brad to return the diary, should not return it instead should keep the diary with Allison and read together. driven by contempt of Allison, Brad decides to surrender the Professor Chase , and decide to stay as a girl permanently, with 3 conditions . 1 Deven eliminate your debt with Jenn Tech in full. 2nd should fix your brain and make it a girl of 9 years , so you can live a normal life from the beginning and not worry about sexuality. 3 should create a clone of your male body 17 years , Professor Chase to ask , why ? because I want him to live my life for me , Professor Chase warns that this is impossible because the clone does not have consciousness and therefore never woke up. Brad respond miracles can happen . Also require that everything is written in a contract, and have a copy of it . Brad keep his copy within diary.
Regression Day , Brad decides to take one last taste of his manhood , riding his motorcycle, which I send to repair but , perhaps because of his emotional instability or because the motorcycle was not in good condition, but collided with a truck, and was on the verge of death.
Randy decided that it was time to take the diary , with Allison .
As I read , Allison began to mourn , Allison 's father , worried about his crying daughter decides to read the diary and was horrified by what he saw and what he my attention was his promise to sue Chase Professor and Jenn Tech
Thinking that he called his lawyer and showed him the diary, contract and on CD- ROM
The lawyer explained , the possibility that Brad 's accident , he could see was a suicide attempt . and that the diary was actually a suicide note .
And that Professor Chase committed several crimes. Among them we can mention .
Blackmail, white slavery , psychological abuse , fraud , intimidation , corruption of minors, misconduct , forgery and more.
I also explain that if you wish, with this diary could denounce Sheila Dowdy , for psychological abuse and complicity. and George Martinez for attempted rape .
But the important thing now was to save the life of Brad and the state was on the brink of death only could save Jenn Tech , first call Sheila decides to show diary and Brad farewell recording . Sheila burst into tears.
Mr. Brown tells Sheila he decided to make a deal with Professor Chase , who in exchange for not sue , save Brad 's life , restore their masculinity and remove the alleged total debt.
Sheila does not disagree about leaving Professor Chase unpunished , but Dr. Brown , ensures that after Brad is safely proceed with the lawsuit anyway.
the threat of a lawsuit , executives and shareholders of Tech Jenn decided to give the head of Professor Chase to save your company, if she decides not to cooperate with Dr. Brown.
in Jenn Tech, Sheila asks the Professor Chase, for abusing their trust, but Dr. Brown the subject and calm. Then the Professor Chase says there are two ways to save Brad :
1 male clone have a 17-year- old Brad . If we transfer your neural patterns to clone Brad live in it, but this is an experimental process and still did not work successfully , clones have never awakened.
2 have everything ready to go back to Brad at 9 years of age to regenerate their tissues and then a skin transplant .
" But it will be a girl " stated Dr. Brown. " Yeah but after that is out of danger, we can restore it to its true form " added Professor Chase .
They started with the first option, but as Professor Chase said , the clone did not wake up .
They decided to opt for the second option, but Brad small body of nine years , not come out of the coma.
Brads decided to put them both in the same hospital room waiting to wake up one of the two
After several days of waiting, when Sheila slept in Brad 's lap 17, when he woke up .
After Brad found that he remembered nothing of what happened between the two accidents , in the summer or his life as a girl, but the other memories were intact ,
A few days later, the 9-year Brad awoke, and saw her mother with her 17 year old male I then fell asleep again . That same afternoon , Brad woke up again and listen as Dr. Brown and Randy talked about the problems that can cause the existence of two Brads .
Brad decided at that time, that would be sacrificed for the good of all, pretend to have amnesia. After a few questions , he was asked what if remember his name? The answer, I'm Amanda .
Days later , Dr. Brown and Sheila were arguing.
Dr. Brown wants to adopt the little Amanda , but Sheila wants to take it with her.
Dr. Brown threatened Sheila to sue her for child abuse and psychological abuse and Brad also take 17 years , if he caused more problems , Sheila accept the terms of Dr. Brown. It is Sheila would visit Amanda every Sunday . Dr. Brown added, " You were almost guilty that Brad died, always treating it like a living doll , what traumaste , I will not allow , do it again " . Sheila was broken-hearted , always wanted a daughter and now he lost his fault .
Days after Amanda moved in with the Brown family , Dr. Brown had a conference with some psychologists , lawyers and Professor Chase.
Dr. Brown accused Professor Chase of causing amnesia to Amanda intentionally . The Professor Chase assure his innocence saying he had restored his mind to normal. Psychologists claimed that Amanda 's amnesia was caused by the trauma they suffered , because he believed that name was Amanda and Sheila remembered was her mother and seemed to remember some other things . and when I proposed to Amanda take Jenn Tech to see if they could restore her memory, she began to mourn . It seemed that the very mention of Jenn Tech or Professor Chase , caused her tears .
Tech Jenn 's lawyer decided to agree with Dr. Brown , as compensation , put all the money he was offered for her modeling in an account in the name of Amanda , which gives them access to their 18th birthday (enough to pay for college and more ) . and this money would come from the Professor Chase .
the 17 year old male Brad , returned to live with his mother, and shall refund to the school and your team with fullball with Randy and her relationship with Allison . After a few days they told Brad , especially what happened in the summer. Brad laughed and said he now has a little sister , Allison asked if he could visit her occasionally , and agree Allison .
Days passed Amanda wrote in elementary school but quickly advance a year and time is in the same grade with Jeannie ( Allison 's sister ) ,Days passed Amanda wrote in elementary school but quickly advance a year and time is in the same grade with Jeannie ( Allison 's sister ). Amanda was a complete tomboy , I practice a lot of sports , at home and at school, always wore pants and only wore dresses at parties, but only when wanted. But Amanda was always a beautiful girl , which was . But sometimes Amanda was jealous when he saw his clone and Allison together. and even more when clone I call sister.
weeks later, Professor Chase, attempts to replicate the clone experiment but could never replicate all clones died of brain death, Brad was authentic miracle. But now she had a new goal , Brian Martinez and its brother. If you tried to rape a girl surely try again. But now need to be more subtle so as not discovered. Maybe they could use a girl as bait and a trap , which would accept any deal to avoid going to juvie or jail.
may be an alternative ending
Professor Chase solving the could be this :
http://www.ararchive.com/index.php?option=com_ewriting&Itemid=7&func=storyinfo&story=478

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you for taking the time for the long suggestion. That was really above and beyond, especially since you do not speak English as your native language.

Reviewer: oliviajulius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/13 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

love it

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/13 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 23

I continue to enjoy this story

Reviewer: nishababe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/13 10:23 am Title: Chapter 21

One of the best Chapters of this story with a wonderful description of Brads first time of making love ......but as a boy trapped in a GIRLS body.
That's despite the male mind of Brad being caught in such a muddled indecision as it tried to reject the attentions of his friend Randy but the female mind of Tiffany took over and she wanted Randy to go all the way ...and he DID ! End result was pure pleasure and passion for Tiffany and Randy !!

Reviewer: UberAnne Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/13 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

While I was hoping for more 'naughty' scenes given the adult rating it was a wonderful story none the less.
The transition from Brad to Tiffany was slow and smooth with the conflicting emotions you'd expect from a good TG story. Everything was described in perfect detail and while a fictional story the character felt so real and believable.

Reviewer: MistyFly Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/25/13 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

So much has happened throughout the story, while like the reviewer before me, I wish for Brad to come back at this point I think that even if he did, there is no going back to his old life. He might not be able to face Randy and Allison is so emotionally traumetized I don't think she could accept Brad back. I cannot wait to see how it concludes, I am just sad it is ending! I hope it won't be too sad of an ending. :(

Reviewer: NobleVanilla Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/13 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this story, I've only just recently picked up on it, but I have been checking the site almost every day ever since. It's really well-written, and I love the story in general.

I wonder, am I the only one who wants Brad to return to being male?
He's been trying to hard (atleast in the beginning) so I feel like he deserves it.
I can only wait and see, I guess!

Reviewer: nishababe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/13 02:22 pm Title: Chapter 23

Cliff Hanger, we can only but guess the final ending !!

Reviewer: nishababe Signed Report
Date: 08/23/13 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 22

Brad and Tiffany are so mixed up as both sexual identities fight to control the body of a girl who was once a young man called Brad but who is now a ravishing sexy young woman called Tiffany. Also present is the torment as to who to choose as a future lover, is it to be Allison or Randy ?
To further complicate these issues, can Brads mother, Sheila let go of the past and accept that Brad has now become Tiffany, her long standing wish to have a beautiful daughter has now at last been fulfilled, but she is now having pangs of guilt about pushing Brad so hard to embrace and enjoy being a girl, so much so that Sheila is having second thoughts and wants her son Brad back , just as he was before the horrific accident !! Tiffany is now finally starting to really enjoy being a young woman, wearing make up, dressing in sexy clothes in fact the whole package of things that young women like to do and she has now crossed the final frontier and embraced womanhood head on by having sex for the first time with her friend Randy and she just LOVED it !! To further complicate the situation even more is the situation with Randy who seems to be getting cold feet and is pushing Tiffany away as he cant handle the fact that he is now in love with her, small problem, you see Tiffany used to be his best friend Brad, but after the terrible motor bike crash he has now been transformed into the beautiful Tiffany, also Randy is torn in two by the memories of taking Tiffany's virginity in that night of unbridled passion, but how wonderful it all was !! There is the dilemma of Allison, how is she going to move forward in her life now that the guy she loved so much seems to now be just a distant memory. Allison and Sheila are now full of regrets that they pushed Brad so much to accept a life as a young girl but both of them cannot handle the fact that he has now become a beautiful young woman. Now after this chapter it would seem that the chance's of Brad being able to resume his former life have gone for ever ?
What is the final outcome to be ? I shall keep reading to see !!
Great Story from holly_dunn, an amazing writer !

Reviewer: nishababe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/13 02:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Best story I have ever read of this type of fiction eg male to female transformation. I wont write anything about the story as it might spoil it for anyone just starting to read it !! I have written a longer up to date review on chapter 22. Well written and researched by the writer holly_dunn who must surely be a writer of less fringe subjects than this story. holly_dunn is indeed a very fine writer and the way that every fine detail of dress and emotions are written is quite remarkable. This is such a good story that I would love to see it made into a film, why not !! There have been a few films done before of magical transformation's and body swaps, '''The Hot Chick '' to name just one.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/13 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Story of the year. I insist you keep contributing to this site. I find myself waiting all day to come home and read your next chapter. You have quite a gift.

Reviewer: c_black Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/13 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I can't say enough how much I love this story! Besides being incredibly sexy in your descriptions of Tiffany, the conflict she's going through is what makes this story. She doesn't want this but she's accepting it through rationalizing the greater good. I eagerly wait for each new chapter!

Reviewer: Milk Carton Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/13 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

I've read every chapter, it's a really nice story with great writing. It allowed me to fully explore your story. It should please you that you have readers like that. Really Interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah it means a lot that people are reading the whole story instead of skipping from TG scene to TG scene. I invested a lot of my own emotion in these characters and it makes me feel wonderful when people find it a worthwhile read.

Reviewer: nishababe Signed Report
Date: 08/22/13 08:03 am Title: Chapter 21

Great Story written by this wonderful writer. Love every page of it and for myself I hope that Tiffany and Randy become an item and that Brad becomes a distant memory. Hope Allison can get over her heartache of losing brad.

Reviewer: Titan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/19/13 05:04 am Title: Chapter 1

This was the first story I read on this website. I spent hours reading it and I really, really, enjoyed it. I read all the chapters posted, and have been reading every update sense. In between updates I've read a few other stories as well, and I must compliment how well written this story is. It's apparent that majority of the stories found on this website are written by amateurs albeit are entertaining, just not as well written.

YOLO while I understand why you chose the name, the meaning, but also the age associated with saying it all fit, but I never cared for this saying just because of the typical tools blurting it out as they get piss drunk and make a fool of themselves. But beside the title, I have loved everything in this story and I can't wait tell the next update and any future stories you write.

Takk! :)

Reviewer: kutacross Signed Report
Date: 08/17/13 12:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Okay, I made an account so I could tell you much, I love your story. I downloaded it, and took the time that I usevwhen I'm off school to read it. I love YOLO more than any book I've ever read, and I read ALOT!!! Could I use the concept? Please, and I'll credit you. I love this that much. It even had a few tear jerking moments. :)

Author's Response: Wow. What a compliment. Thank you so much. Regarding using the concepts, I would prefer that Professor chase and Jenn Tech remain in a closed universe. But there's a billion ways to do advanced science or magic. If you go to Fictionmania, under the reviews, there is contact link for me. Send me an email and I'll help you with some ideas. Thanks again for the feedback. Parts of it have been emotional to me as well.

Reviewer: tglegend Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/13 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Amazing keep it up the plot has so much depth

Reviewer: RunnerWalken Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/11/13 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 19

These types of stories always make me anxious but this one is really keeping my attention. I hope he can regain some of the control over his life without having to fully give in but I'll keep reading to find out. I adore how multidimensional the cast is (barring, perhaps, Professor Chase). Brad's sweet and giving nature being evident in both male and female forms along with poor judgment, Sheila's lack of inherent complicity in the plot but her fatal flaw putting her in a position where she keeps shoving her son further down the rabbit hole, Allison's loyalty giving way to heartbreak, Randy's loyalty giving way to desire (or so it seems so far with both of them).

So as anxious as it makes me to read I can't wait to see how it all pans out. I just hope it doesn't go for too long, my heart may not be able to take it.

Reviewer: truefan Signed Report
Date: 08/11/13 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

isint the story starting to turn a bit crual? allison did nothing wrong and brad wasint one of them guys that chase hates so much. all this is starting to turn way wrong. what chase and his mother are doing is sickining. this is the first time iv ever wanted the guy to turn back in the end. poor allison. Randy is turning into a Dbag as well.

Reviewer: MistyFly Signed Report
Date: 08/11/13 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love your writing, this is quite the amazing story. I just hope Brad will return to his normal self, it seems while Professor Chase is trying to girlify Brad she is sending everyone close to him into turmoil, I feel so bad for Allison.

Reviewer: Eternal_Equinox Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/13 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for this excellent story I've read all the chapters and by far chapter 13 is my favorite it really shows the toll that Tiffany's personality is taking on brad. But I do have one problem it dose seem a little cliche because after reading chapter 17 I'm pretty sure I know how this story will end but please as one fan to the writer. Let him be him again or if not be able to get his attractions back. Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words. I won't spoil anything, but Brad isn't done fighting.

Reviewer: Hunt123 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/13 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 16

This is a fantastic story and one of the most intriguing I have ever read. These characters are by no means two-dimensional. You give them great detail and subtly change their personality as the story progresses through your great subplots. I really hope this is not the end because it has been a fantastic story thus far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Hopefully you will like the way everyone changes along with Brad.

Reviewer: truefan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/13 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

another glitch? what gives? it seams every time you post the chapters glitch out its driving me mad! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I need to contact the site admin. Every time I post it creates multiple files. My apologies. Glad you are enjoying, though!

Reviewer: Maikai Thomas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/13 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

The story gets better and better. Also, there is another glitch, it says there are two chapter 15s and one is blank. Can't wait for more!! Best story I've read on the site in a while.

Author's Response: Working hard on the next section with some rewrites. I apologize for the multiple posts. I'll try to figure out how/why that is happening. Glad you are enjoying.

Reviewer: c_black Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/13 01:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this story, Holly! Glad to see you back!

Author's Response: Thank you, Mr. Black. Having fun with the new project, too!

Reviewer: wolf01 Signed Report
Date: 07/21/13 08:22 am Title: Chapter 10

I personally would like to see Amanda go out date with Brian instead Randy since it is more interesting to see a former rivals becoming lovers than best friends.

But overall this story is interesting and very well written.

Author's Response: Certainly a valid and fun idea. When I wrote this I wanted to explore how the gender change would affect his relationships with those closest in his life.

Reviewer: Maikai Thomas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/13 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story. One of the best on the site. Btw there is a glitch with chapters 10 and 11. It says they are both chapter 10. A similar glitch to what happened with chapters 7 and 8. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: For some reason, every time I post it seems to double post the story. I'll do my best not to let that happen again!

Reviewer: Marli Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/13 07:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoying this. Keep it up!! :))

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words. :)

Reviewer: truefan Signed Report
Date: 07/17/13 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

idk if its jsut me but i cant read chapter seven it just skips and goes to chaptor 8

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know. Should be fixed now.

Reviewer: transfansguy Signed Report
Date: 07/16/13 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very good story. I like how no matter how much he tries his mother and others just push him closer to womenhood

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Little Emma Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/13 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this story. I think I could read 100 chapters and still wish it was longer. :) I hope you have more chapters coming.

Author's Response: Hi. Thanks for the kind words. The story is complete, and I'll be posting a new chapter every few days for a week or so.

Reviewer: Sir Lee Signed Report
Date: 07/14/13 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, Holly! It has been a long time since I have seen something of yours. I really miss your comics, and I would like to see some of them concluded... but anyway, I'm looking forward to the rest of this one.

Author's Response: Hey there. It is good go communicate with you again. I got sick of posing, but maybe i can muster up the patience to round a couple of them out at some point. Thanks for the shout out!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.