You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/07/18 04:47 am Title: Angel Season Two, Episode 1 (Be Our Guest)

I miss this story and wish I could read more

Reviewer: Assburgers Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/15 06:24 am Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 6 (Incarceration Part II)

Too bad to see you arent updating anymore, this series was a fantastic read, you are a gifter writer.

Author's Response: I know I've been a total bum. I'm truly sorry for leaving everyone hanging, but rest assured, I haven't quit. I have a lot written actually, I've just been busy at work and haven't had the time to devote to writing like I used to. Send me an email in a week or two, I should have one scene that's holding up the next chapter done. My emails at the end of each chapter.

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/14 09:51 pm Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 6 (Incarceration Part II)

Good story
I am dieing inside waiting on the next chapter

Author's Response: More coming soon. Sorry, I've been terribly busy.

Reviewer: Slowride Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/14 12:48 pm Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 6 (Incarceration Part II)

Thank you submitting this story. It is one of my favorites that I have discovered on this site. Please keep this story going. I can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Glad you like. More coming soon. Sorry, I've been terribly busy.

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/14 01:36 am Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 6 (Incarceration Part II)

Awesome just awesome. Can't wait for more plot developments.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you like. More coming soon. Sorry, I've been terribly busy.

Reviewer: truefan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/14 04:48 am Title: Angel Season Two, Episode 1 (Be Our Guest)

a episode that doesint take half my sanity to get to us! i hope what ever is slowing you down is over cuz your gunna take the rest of my sanity before to long.

Author's Response: Hahaha. Well if you support my friend's growing buziness, maybe he can cut me loose and afford some real help.

Reviewer: truefan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/14 08:45 pm Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 6 (Incarceration Part II)

awsome as allways! need more now. that cliffhanger is intense. im guessing whats in that box is karens crystal

Author's Response: Thanks again as always. What's an episode of Angel without a good cliff?

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/14 11:18 pm Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 5 (Guest Services Part II)

Awesome!! Can't wait for more

Reviewer: truefan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/14 11:57 pm Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 5 (Guest Services Part II)

FINALY!! this made my day please keep them comeing. im in love with this series!

Reviewer: truefan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/14 11:56 pm Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 5 (Guest Services Part II)

FINALY!! this made my day please keep them comeing. im in love with this series!

Reviewer: Lanz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 02:39 pm Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 5 (Guest Services Part II)

This story is incredible. I've been following it for quite some time, but I feel bad because I haven't left a review. I love the way you write, and the way the story unfolds. Thank you so much for taking the time to write for us, I am very eager for future updates. Here are five stars you should have gotten a long time ago.

Author's Response: Hi Lanz, thank you very much for your review. I am proud to have loyal fans such as you, thank you for your support.

Reviewer: Spicyice101 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/14 01:05 pm Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 5 (Guest Services Part II)

Awsome story

Author's Response: Thank you Spicyice. Glad you like

Reviewer: BelfastCity Signed Report
Date: 04/26/14 12:32 pm Title: Angel Season Two, Episode 1 (Be Our Guest)

any new updates coming soon?

Author's Response: Hi Belfast. Episode 6 is in the editors hands now. Give it a few days. Sorry for the delays, just been swamped with work. Hope you like.

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/14 06:34 am Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 4 (Season's Greetings Part II)

Awesome work so far. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Hi there, thank you for your comments. I am glad you are enjoying Angel. Episode 6 is being edited right now, should be up in a few days.

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/14 06:33 am Title: Angel Season 2 Episode 4 (Season's Greetings Part II)

Awesome work so far. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/13 06:08 am Title: Angel Season Two, Episode 1 (Be Our Guest)

Good start hope to read more soon Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks Redneck, glad you are enjoying. More to come soon. Thanks your your support.

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/13 06:08 am Title: Angel Season Two, Episode 1 (Be Our Guest)

Good start hope to read more soon Keep up the good work

Reviewer: ikarias Signed Report
Date: 08/16/13 06:38 am Title: Angel Season Two, Episode 2 (Guardian Angel)

Loved seeing kaaren again.

OT: I couldn't help but feel a bit rushed. Seems like some scenes weren't closed nicely, or that this chapter was originally the first half of a bigger one.

Reviewer: ikarias Signed Report
Date: 08/16/13 06:38 am Title: Angel Season Two, Episode 2 (Guardian Angel)

Loved seeing kaaren again.

OT: I couldn't help but feel a bit rushed. Seems like some scenes weren't closed nicely, or that this chapter was originally the first half of a bigger one.

Reviewer: truefan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/15/13 08:07 am Title: Angel Season Two, Episode 2 (Guardian Angel)

wow its been a while since your last update. hope you can get them out sooner. been realy looking forword to more.

Reviewer: Bamollohan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/13 06:38 am Title: Angel Season Two, Episode 1 (Be Our Guest)

Worth every moment of waiting

your writhing is better than most if not all the books I have to read for school

And thank you for doing your research for the background on Cold War in the first season

Thank you :)

Reviewer: BelfastCity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/13 03:45 am Title: Angel Season Two, Episode 1 (Be Our Guest)

Is Karen going to some stuff in space?
with Karen back round in space I think she would like to give a boost to earth space program.
She could help out the russian bring food water tools to their space station.
It gets around the problem in space were it is hard to get enough equipment in to orbit fro them to use resources in space without have to haul every thing the need form earth.
would be nice to see her remove some of the junk in orbit fro old space launch that is a threat to space craft.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Space_debris
It would be easy for her to take some cameras to take photos of the planets.
She could get a russian shipyard to build some large part for a space station that she could lift in to orbit.
She could have her own home in orbit she might even be able to build a big wheel with its own artificial gravity like a Bernal sphere.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bernal_sphere
at some point she may have to give back her body and it would be nice to see here have built a good infrastructure in space while she still can.
Not says it has to be a major part of the story.
something for her to do when she cannot sleep at night.

Author's Response: Great analysis. You are onto something there. Yes imagine the cost savings of her launching vehicles and supplies into space. It usually costs 20k per pound to launch into orbit. The fuel savings alone could free up enormous amounts of capital to use on R&D for new technology. In the next few episodes you should see the first signs of Michael's exploration, and little later some of what you have eluded to. With Mitri gaining political power don't be surprised to see Karen working with the newly formed Roscosmos in addition to fighting crime. Thanks for following.

Reviewer: BelfastCity Signed Report
Date: 07/10/13 12:47 am Title: Angel Season Two, Episode 1 (Be Our Guest)

Good strat to the new story

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.