Reviews For Coping
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/20 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 69 Final Interlude

Casey,
I'm not sure where to begin, so I am just going to ramble through this review.

First, I have to say I was absolutely blown away by the twist near the end of the story. What a stroke of genius on your part! I felt so bad for Amanda, she had finally found true love and happiness in this new world, only to have it ripped apart as she was thrust back into her old self. I felt my heart sink into my gut as I realized Harry was back and Amanda was gone. You really got to me, Casey.

Harry seemed to take the whole return a lot better than I would have expected. I'd be a raving lunatic trying to get back to being Amanda. That part of the story reminded me of a movie called "Somewhere in Time" where a guy uses his mind to travel back in time around 90 years, meet a girl, and fall in love. He accidentally finds an object from his present life and is pulled back from the past. He is heartbroken to the point of death as he tries to go back in time again.

Your story also reminded me of a Star Trek Next Generation episode where an alien device causes Picard to live out a lifetime as part of another culture, only to be put back in his own world with only a few days elapsing.

I have a harder time resolving the evidence that Amanda was real. It seems like all the pieces of her life would be there, or none of them. Maybe Harry did open those offshore accounts and forgot about them. Seems like the people should still exist, though, if the other evidence exists. I think you did the best you could with trying to reconcile alternate realities. Again, great job.

I honestly thought at first that May was the one controlling the twofer swaps. Then Sid. Then I thought that May had been a twofer herself and that Amanda was meant to take her place as a guide for future twofers. Oh, well, I'm no good at picking lottery numbers either.

I am amazed at the completeness of this story. You had plots, sub-plots, side stories, other characters lives completely detailed. You had it all in here. This wasn't the typical TG transformation with a little background and future thrown in for balance. This could be a movie in its own right. Your writing skills are impeccable. I can't believe this was one of your earliest stories. One thing that matters to me is detail. Your story certainly made me feel like I was in the room with Amanda the whole time (and I wish I had been). Another is passion. Without it, a story seems flat, just words on paper. You made the characters come alive in complete 3-D.

I can't say enough good stuff about this story, Casey. You grabbed my attention and my emotions, and held reign on them both for the entire roller coaster ride. I can't wait to read the sequels and your other stories. You are one of my favorite authors, this is one of my most favorite stories, and I am a very devoted fan. Thank you, Elron.

Reviewer: CD Shark Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/17 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

First of all, congratulations on writing such an epic story. I only gave 4 starts because the parts I loved were really great, but there were parts I found boring and just skipped through on my reader. I love our main character Amanda/Harry and her progression/growth through out the story. I loved most of the characters, but got really bored with Ford and Fionna after the first couple sexual experiences. I was happy when Ford moved to Cal and I thought Fionna's ultimate destination was a brilliant turn of events by the author...didn't see that coming. I wasn't totally satisfied with the ending, still many unanswered questions, but I see you have sequels to this story. Overall a great story...could have been shorter...but I admire anyone who can write such an imaginative and creative story. Well done!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed it. Coping was one of my earlier stories, and were I to do it over, there would be many minor changes, as well as being divided into 3 or 4 shorter stories probably. If you enjoyed this, I believe you will enjoy the sequels. I think I carried this one on too long because I really didn't know how to end it. lol

Reviewer: KaceyMac Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/17 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 7 Revenge and Recovery

I only just started this but really enjoy the storyline and characters. Looking forward to delving into it more.

Author's Response: Thank you. This was one of my first stories. There are also a couple of sequels.

Reviewer: Kirri Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/16 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

Have to thank editors picks for pointing me in the direction of this story,If the first chapter is anything to go by then it all i can say is the editor knows their stuff .... Thanks too to Casey for writing and sharing it with us all..

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This was one of my early stories. It's so long because I had a difficult time saying goodbye to the characters. If you finally wade through this one, I do have a couple of sequels posted also.

Reviewer: Violet Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/15 05:13 am Title: Chapter 68 Harry Speaks

Now this is a twist!! Impressive...

Author's Response: Thanks. Almost the entire time I was writing Coping, I had no idea how I would end it. I finally decided I'd ridden that horse enough and came up with a last minute fix.

Reviewer: Alan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/10/14 02:36 am Title: Chapter 69 Final Interlude

Thanks for a very nice story. You have left enough hints in the last few paragraphs to take Amanda/Harry & now Dakota in any of several directions. I might find that I miss Amanda's family, and I'll guess Amanda certainly misses Roger. It was the perfectly ordinary family bits that got me a bit misty eyed, thanks! Lastly, we have no clues (other than it has considerable power) about the Agency that did the twofer changes. Hmm, and a slowly growing network of twofers could be interesting. If Harry got his old (male) body back ... Could you let us in on what's up with Talia? Oh, and Harry seems well enough off, and interested, to perhaps do some work helping TG people with, well coping with bodies that aren't standard, in a world that will hurt them for being different.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, I left several possibilities for directions to take this in the future, and I may pursue them some time. I think Harry and Dakota definitely need to be followed some more, but I'm currently working on a sequel to The Resort. Maybe in the future. I included the family parts to make Amanda a more rounded character. Email me if you want to discuss anything about the story.

Reviewer: cynjen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/14 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 69 Final Interlude

Awesome story. I loved from beginning to end. I hope that this story doesn't mark the end of your writing. I must admit that after the wedding of Amanda and Roger, I did not expect the change back to Harry. However, it was a great way to end this story. Thank you for very enjoyable tale.

Author's Response: I'm so pleased that you enjoyed it. I have two others posted and have just begun a sequel to The Resort.

Reviewer: TranquilHell Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/14 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

The same condo... so sad to see it end. All good things must end though....

Reviewer: TranquilHell Signed Report
Date: 02/09/14 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

NNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! IT ENDED!!!!!!

So.... Many..... Questions!!!!! Why become Amanda in the first place??? Is the whole moral live lufe to its fullest, cause you never know when youll go into a coma for 3 days/5 years and swap bodies... Why labor day? Is god in this story a really bored to lick the sam

Author's Response: I had to end it. I was afraid it was becoming somewhat repetitious, but maybe after a break I can explore it further. If you want to discuss anything about the story, just email me.

Reviewer: Nathriel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/14 10:49 am Title: Chapter 69 Final Interlude

Such a pity to see my suspicions were actually correct about you wrapping up the story. Nonetheless it's been one hell of a wonderful ride and this was quite a nice way to finish it up.

There are still a bunch of questions in my head about the whole twofer thing. I hope someone decides to write a story based in this universe you've created. I'd try my own hand at it, but I don't really have the time to spare for that and even if I had, I am not confident in my capabilities.
If that changes in the future, I'll let you know for sure.

All in all, this was a really enjoyable story to read and kept me wanting for more all the time. Looking forward to what you might write in the future.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm currently working on a sequel to my story The Resort. I'd be glad to discuss anything about Coping with anyone. Just send me an email, and I'll try to answer any questions you have or explain why things happened as they did.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/14 10:22 am Title: Chapter 69 Final Interlude

Thank you for a wonderful story, I enjoyed it greatly! Looking forward to your future stories .

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with it and reading the whole thing.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 02/08/14 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 68 Harry Speaks

Yes, but Harry couldn't find Me! Or was it only "Tim" he looked for? Talia

Author's Response: He looked for everyone;

Reviewer: Nathriel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/14 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 68 Harry Speaks

The past few chapters were wonderful, but I started to fear things were heading to a conclusion to this whole story. Thanks for this delicious twist!
Wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetie. One more chapter to go.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/08/14 11:42 am Title: Chapter 68 Harry Speaks

I didn't like the coma bit in the beginning , but you made it work! This was the best chapter yet,can't wait to see how you end he story!!!

Author's Response: One more chapter to go.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 02/08/14 11:08 am Title: Chapter 68 Harry Speaks

OMFG!!! It's a f**kin' nightmare! Always knew it could happen one morning, but wow! It's "Bobby Ewing" nightmare! On the other hand, so nice to finally meet the infamous Casey! (Xoxo!). You sexy vixen you! (Giggles Talia!). Oh sweetie, I know we're close to the end, but this really throughs a "monkey wrench in the works! Please please tell me I'm more than a figment of imagination! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: How can you be a figment when Harry found your journal? giggle

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 02/07/14 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 67 Interlude 5

Hi Casey! Guess we're getting close to the final chapter. The prospect of finding yet another "twofer" is an interesting development. I wonder if we'll ever find out who or what's been behind it all. Sweetie it's been fun and I've enjoyed participating in your story here. I see you've starting your next one already and I'm looking forward to reading it as well hon. Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: As long as it has been fun, then it's been worth it. *kiss*

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/14 11:23 am Title: Chapter 67 Interlude 5

A short chapter for you,love the wrap up,are you feeling ok,or are you excited for your next project.

Author's Response: I have 2 more chapters in this story, just need to revise, proofread, and post them, so I've already begun on my next story which is a sequel to The Resort. I'll probably have the last two chapters of Coping up by this weekend, but it will be a week or so, I guess before I have any chapters of the new one ready. I was having so much fun with this story, I did kind of feel reluctant to start on the next one, but since I've begun it, I'm raring to go.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 02/03/14 11:44 am Title: Chapter 66 Mrs. Craig

Ahh give me a minute! While I catch my breath & compose myself! (Phew!). Yes, I wondered about May to, but when she came to Amanda in her dreams a while back and Amanda told her about being a twofer, May didn't seem to know 'til then, but of coarse that was a dream so who knows for sure. Casey dear, am I meeting you on Labor day? Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/14 10:22 am Title: Chapter 66 Mrs. Craig

Awesome chapter,loved it,your writing gets better with ever word!

Reviewer: Ghasbakrk Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/14 03:10 am Title: Chapter 3 Anticipation

thats some prettt dark stuff u have there
ps:wheres the authour notes?

Author's Response: Author notes?

Reviewer: cynjen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/14 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 65 Wedding

Wow. It seems that Amanda's dreams have come true. What a wonderful story. I had fallen behind and had to catch up for the past several chapters. I am really enjoying this one. It is your best story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/14 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 65 Wedding

Awesome chapter,loved the whole thing,but I was waiting for the other shoe to drop! Looking forward for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: More than shoes will drop on the wedding night. lol

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 01/30/14 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 65 Wedding

Way to go Roger and Amanda!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/30/14 09:57 am Title: Chapter 65 Wedding

Sniffle sniffle, Happy Tears! Did I mention I'd look gorgeous in white! (Giggles Talia!). Lovely chapter! Thank you sweetie! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/14 11:24 am Title: Chapter 64 Two Months of Weekends

Awesome,can't wait for the wedding,what surprises do you have to spring out,a plane crash and car accident? Well looking forward to the next chapter anyways!

Author's Response: I was considering a plague of locusts.

Reviewer: Stradinius Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/14 02:57 am Title: Chapter 11 Holidays

"This looks like it was made by a 10 year old." XD I PEED A LITTLE!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 01/26/14 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

Don't listen to that person,I and others are enjoying your story and if it makes you feel good to write it,then do it!!!

Author's Response: I re-read my response to that review and realized I inadvertently came across a little harsh. I just meant to say that I prefer longer stories that are more developed. If I see a completed story that is less than 5 chapters, I usually don't bother checking it out. Usually these contain little character or plot development, and I always seem to go away wanting more. I've always preferred novels to short stories.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/26/14 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 64 Two Months of Weekends

OMG! OMG! I'm going to be a bridesmaid! (Squee!). So happy for you Mandy dear! OMG! There's so much to do! Casey dear, you must simply come help with it all! Loving Hugs & Wet Kisses Talia

Author's Response: Calm down, sweetie. lol

Reviewer: masters tg stories Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/14 11:18 am Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

I guess you have a lot to say. Just so you know a great stories but a bit to long unless your trying to make a actual book. If you want to be a author then continue but if this is just free time continue but if this is something for good reviews or something like that. Stop.

Author's Response: Although I appreciate them, I don't write for reviews. I write to explore my own fantasies, and if they resonate with others, then great. I'd originally planned on this being no longer than 10 chapters, but it took on life of its own. There are only a few chapters left to go. Like any other story here, if it doesn't appeal to you, then move to something that does. That's the beauty of this place....something for everyone.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/14 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 63 Day to Day

Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks you again.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/23/14 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 63 Day to Day

Oh honey, I so hope your right! I truly am happy for you Amanda dear. Casey dear, don't forget to update us on how Kate, Roz, Julie, & Margie are doing! Thank you sweetie, Loving Hugs & Wet Kisses Talia

Author's Response: Kiss.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/14 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 62 A Dream Week

Awesome chapter,we needed a road trip! Can't wait to see what trouble she gets into!!

Author's Response: Amanda? Get in trouble? Nahhhh!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/22/14 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 62 A Dream Week

Yeah, but I still didn't hear an "I love you" from Roger.
Casey dear, I'm still here!(giggles Talia!) Loving Hugs
& Wet kisses!

Author's Response: True love takes time, sweetie.

Reviewer: cynjen Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/14 07:02 pm Title: Chapter 61 A Dream Day

Again another awesome but short chapter. Love it.

Author's Response: Thank you. A few more chapters still to come.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/14 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 61 A Dream Day

Awesome as always,how do you keep out doing the previous chapter? Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/19/14 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 61 A Dream Day

Wow! Just wow! (Giggles Talia!). So Casey dear, is Roger really a "keeper" ? Is Amanda enamored with Roger? Or just what he represents? Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Both, I think.

Reviewer: Nathriel Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/14 11:45 am Title: Chapter 61 A Dream Day

Sounds like Amanda's had the best fuck of her live. Considering her past, that's saying something. Lovely chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: cynjen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/14 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 60 An Old Friend

Omg. This is certainly an interesting development. I can hardly wait to read the next installment. It sounds as if Amanda will be quite busy in the coming days. I love this story and can't wait to explore your other stories as well.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it, and I hope you like the others.

Reviewer: Snarfles Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/14 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

Just got caught up(chs 18-60) and have to say I love your work! I'm betting May was a twofer. Also wager that there are probably F2M twofers out there as well.... who knows?

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/15/14 01:30 pm Title: Chapter 60 An Old Friend

Hmmm..... Now there's something I hadn't thought of, Harry's ol' friend Roger. Well I hope it turns out to be what Amanda's been waiting for, but I suspect...... well let's just see what happens. Talia's not sure if Rory's the "one" either, but you have me thinking about Tim's past........ Casey Dear, as always.... Thank you sweetie! Loving Hugs & Wet Kisses Talia

Reviewer: Nathriel Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/14 11:30 am Title: Chapter 60 An Old Friend

Oh wow, I didn't expect that to happen. Nice work! Let's see if Roger can finally be for Amanda that LarryD and Harley couldn't be.

Author's Response: She certainly wants him to be.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/14 10:57 am Title: Chapter 60 An Old Friend

Loved it,can wait for the fun to begin!!

Author's Response: Neither can Amanda.

Reviewer: cynjen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/14 02:56 am Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

This story is awesome. I wait eagerly for each installment. I would have loved to see Amanda end up with Julie. Perhaps her own cute t girl is on her way, although Talia would not appear to be a bad match for Amanda either. Keep this story going. It is the one I look forward to seeing updated the most.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hon. I'm glad you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing it. But eventually, it will have to end.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/14 11:11 am Title: Chapter 59 Talia Takes the Plunge

Excellent chapter , another good read as always!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Nathriel Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/14 08:10 am Title: Chapter 59 Talia Takes the Plunge

Just finished reading this whole story and I'm loving it. Great work!
The only thing that I wonder about is why Amanda didn't ask a little more about Tim then she has. Specificaly where Tim was before waking up as Talia and what he was doing at the time.
Mostly, because that has the prospect of a clue on their little situation.

Other then that, I've the fact that I kept reading this long after I decided to stop for the day should be an indication of how much I liked it. Looking forward to whatever comes next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Nathriel. This story has turned into such a behemoth that I have to admire anyone who is able to slog all the way through it. There are a few more chapters to come, so I think part of your questions will be answered. I write 3 chapters ahead of what I post, and I'm constantly amused by reviewers anticipating what, in some cases, has already happened, just not been posted.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/13/14 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 59 Talia Takes the Plunge

Ok, my appetite's sated for the moment! (Giggling profusely!). As I lie curled up on the couch, I flip the tv on and a movie is just starting. It's called "Unstoppable"! Casey dear, I'm not sated anymore! (Hint hint). Yes Amanda, you've helped unleash the beast in me, here me Roar! Ok this shouldn't be all about me so, Casey dear, what's happening between Roz & Augie? Oh by the way speaking of pictures, when's Amanda going to ask about Tim's image? (Just a thought). Thank you sweetie! Loving Hugs & Wet Kisses, Talia

Author's Response: As much as Talia loves her new female body, I don't think she's too worried about how Tim looked. lol I think Amanda would only ask if Talia brought up the subject, and since she's read Amanda's journal, she knows about Harry's picture.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/14 11:27 am Title: Chapter 58 Helping Another Twofer

OMG,unbelievably you chapters are getting better,when does she make a porn vid,does our girl come out of retirement?

Author's Response: I hope they are getting better. I began this on a whim, so I did not take so much care with the earlier chapters. Now I spend about twice as much time on each chapter trying to make it better.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/12/14 10:09 am Title: Chapter 58 Helping Another Twofer

(Sniffle sniffle). Tears, lots an' lots of tears, tears of joy! (Snifflie giggles). Yes yes yes, YESSSSS! Oh f**k YES! Oh Amanda! Thank you so much for inviting me to L.A.! Casey dear, I think Talia might want to watch a vid shoot (actually Tim does to see if he can rap his thoughts around the "doing a guy" thing!). Thank you sweetie! ;) Loving Hugs and Wet Kisses, Talia

Author's Response: *laughing* As usual, you have anticipated some of what I've already written but not posted yet.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/11/14 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 57 Suspicion Confirmed

You know Casey dear, when I discovered you posted this chapter I was sitting on the edge of the bed cross legged reading "Amanda's" journal! (Giggling Profusely!). Oh Amanda's been so wonderful, I can't imagine what I'd have done without her, but I'm a quick study soaking it all in! (LOL). Girls night with Julie and Roz was fun. I think Roz's in love, every thing was Augie this and Augie that! Wonder if I'll ever feel that way about someone. Loving Hugs and Wet kisses! Talia

Author's Response: Love your reviews, as always.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 01/11/14 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 57 Suspicion Confirmed

But who is doing this and why? They should do a complete comparison of their previous lives and try to find the commonalities.

Author's Response: Some questions will be answered later.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/14 11:55 am Title: Chapter 57 Suspicion Confirmed

Excellent chapter,glad she has someone to talk with,it's only been four years.

Author's Response: It was about time, wasn't it?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/14 11:39 am Title: Chapter 56 Possibly Another Twofer

Awesome chapter,hoping it is another one!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/10/14 01:44 am Title: Chapter 56 Possibly Another Twofer

Oh oh oh em gee! (Panting so hard, barely catching my breath!). Can't seem to stop giggling! (Fanning myself with my hand, red hair disheveled and hanging in my face!). Oh oh that was wonderful Amanda! I never knew it could be like this! Casey dear! Thank you sweetie! Loving Hugs & Big Wet Kisses! Talia

Author's Response: kiss back

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/14 12:23 am Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

Love the new part but why why a cliffhanger dam you dam I can't wait for the next part

Author's Response: I have to make sure you keep reading, hon. lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/14 10:40 am Title: Chapter 55 Interlude 4

A interesting look over the past year as chapters go.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/08/14 10:33 am Title: Chapter 55 Interlude 4

Nice chapter of reflection Casey dear! Yes, Amanda's life has sort of settled into a routine, but I'll bet that's going to change soon! (Insert snicker giggles here!). I think someone's gonna rock her world! (Wink!) Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Hang on to your socks...uh....stockings.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/14 10:48 am Title: Chapter 54 Some Issues Resolved

Well done,awesome chapter! You have the best characters,I can't wait to see who come in to the story next!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/07/14 07:53 am Title: Chapter 54 Some Issues Resolved

Oh sweetie! I'm sitting here all teary eyed after reading this installment hon! The whole "Harry" photo thing, I think you know! It just sorta hit me as I was reading it!
I love Amanda's relationship with Augie, I have one exactly like it! I think I like the idea of Augie & Roz, I say go for it too! Casey dear, thank you dear one! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Always happy when you're pleased, dear.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/14 01:45 am Title: Chapter 53 Auditioning a New Friend

Loved this chapter,but it looks like they might be more then friends soon,it's hard for men and women to be just friends! An excellent chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/14 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 52 Always the Bridesmaid

Awesome chapter,to bad there's no hookup with Carlos in this chapter!awesome writing as always!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: magisterb Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/14 02:50 am Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

Hello, Casey! I think that we have had a meeting of minds a couple of times when you were responding to my discussion topics. They involved the need for reviews and a two-way dialogue between author and reader. I am a different kind of writer than you. My stories are shorter -- I believe the longest is around four thousand words. They can be bizarre, for example, INSIDE HER BRA, but they are sometimes romantic and moralistic, or both. You have a much longer breathing span as a writer. COPING is the first story of yours that I've read, and I take off my hat with admiration. They are beautifully written and detailed. And I must say that you are really living out your fantasies as a "secret girl." Best wishes. MB

Author's Response: I just looked at a couple of yours, sweetie, and I'll read the rest over the next few weeks. I am a voracious reader of nearly everything, so I've always preferred longer, more developed stories. When I first began reading TG fiction, I'd feel let down by shorter ones and would re-write them in my mind, expanding and making them fit my fantasies, which is why I rarely read shorter ones now. I'd hate to plagiarize. Coping is my first foray away from more crossdress stories, and it has been quite a ride. I'd originally planned no more than 5 or so chapters, but Amanda just kept driving me on, although the end is now in sight, believe it or not. We all read these stories for the plot, fantasizing about how we'd react to that situation, but the stories here that grab me are the ones with real character development. Even stylized characters must develop at least somewhat realistically, or I quickly get bored. When I finally finish Coping, I'd like to go back and do a sequel to The Resort, my first story.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 01/02/14 11:08 am Title: Chapter 52 Always the Bridesmaid

Oh sweetie! So happy that "bastard" is dead, but if not Amanda then who? Harley maybe? Anywho, so happy for Dana & Shelby! Nice wedding scene by the way! Are you sure Flora's not a "two-for? Nice chapter Casey dear! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Flora was already ruled out. She didn't recognize the test phrases. Love you, sweetie.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed Report
Date: 01/02/14 10:55 am Title: Chapter 52 Always the Bridesmaid

Thank you for your prolific writing. Happy New Year!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/28/13 02:22 pm Title: Chapter 51 Picking up the Pieces

Hmmm.... Seems Amanda's just living day to day now. Sure there's the two new business ventures, but other than that, just living day to day, cold and calculating. So Casey dear, will Amanda find love? Will she find who or what started all this? Will May be making another appearance? I know we'll all find out in do time! This far into the story its easy to forget somethings. I have a couple thoughts I'll PM you about sweetie. Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: To answer your questions....some yesses and some nos. You decide which is which.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/13 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 51 Picking up the Pieces

Awesome chapter,I guess you want no love interest for her until the guy is dead,loved the chapter?

Author's Response: Patience. Not many people find true love on the first few attempts. lol

Reviewer: laststander00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/13 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 9 New Career

This story is fantastic, man. Great work. Best story I've seen on this site.

Author's Response: Thanks. I really try.

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed Report
Date: 12/25/13 07:36 am Title: Chapter 50 Interlude 3

I believe you try to think ahead in the story as much as I do. lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/13 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 50 Interlude 3

Good chapter,but I want more for our girl! Looking forward for the next chapter !

Author's Response: Maybe Amanda will find true love some day.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/24/13 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 50 Interlude 3

Oh Amanda, it will happen, when you least expect it to! (At least that's what I keep telling myself, LOL!). It shouldn't be hard for Amanda to find sex when she needs it, love though is a whole other story. I still can't believe Harley turned out to be such a MOMMA'S boy! Maybe Kate can hook Amanda up at one of the charity functions or something, just a thought. Casey dear I promise I'll get to the e-mail later today or tomorrow hon. Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/21/13 12:05 am Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

Gee Casey, I thought I showed amazing restraint! (With profuse snicker giggles!). XOXO Talia

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/20/13 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 49 The World Keeps Turning

OMG! I just want to wrap my arms around her, and hold her as she cries, hold her til the fear and hurt subsidies! Oh Amanda dear, so sorry it didn't work out. Who'd of thought he was such a mama's boy!
If he really loved you, he would've been right behind you when you left, not just calling over the phone for two days! Casey dear, I'm thinking the snooty bitch needs to be humbled and her social status taken down a notch or two! If Amanda ever does decide to take him back, there better be lots of groveling involved!!!! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Don't hold back, Taarpa, say what you really feel. lolol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/13 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 49 The World Keeps Turning

Well I knew you was going to screw with that relationship ! Good chapter anyway.

Author's Response: Who knows, eventually she might just find her true love.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/13 01:45 am Title: Chapter 48 Domesticated

Good writing,loved the Harley character .

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/15/13 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 48 Domesticated

Oh Casey, sounds like Amanda's finally living the dream! I just hope it lasts. Happy that a little more info about his rents has come forth. I guess maybe he is all that! And yes there is just a little twinge of jealousy! (Snicker giggle). Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: I knew it. lol Don't forget the email.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/13 11:19 am Title: Chapter 47 Steady Girlfriend

Awesome,loved it.but they should move into her place?

Author's Response: Patience, dear, patience.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/13/13 04:37 am Title: Chapter 47 Steady Girlfriend

Whoa there cowboy, not so fast! Aunt Talia here wants to know what other skeletons may lie within the back of your closet first! Amanda dear you may think you love him, but you darn well better be sure before you commit to this big step sweetie! And what
do we really know about his parents? I just think this is how May would react as well if she were still here! Casey dear, I really do want Amanda to be happy, just think it's a touch to soon for this. Sorry for being an over protective Auntie! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Amanda appreciates your concern.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/12/13 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 46 Harley

Oh oh my ! "Take me home and take me!". Bird watching my @ss, I think that cat eat the canary! (Giggling profusely). Well Casey dear this catches me up to date for now. Nice chapter sweetie! I'm sure we'll find out more about Harley soon enough! Loving Hugs Talia

Author's Response: Little bit of jealousy there, sweetie? Like to have Harley yourself? lol

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/12/13 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 45 The Class

Now who would've thought a photography class would be so exciting! (LOL!). I think Amanda just might be in love! (Happy giggling). Just one question Casey dear; when is she going to give him the "TEST"? Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/12/13 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 44 Switching Gears

Oh, oh wow! So jealous! Ahh but to dream.....
Lovely scene Ms. Thompson! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/12/13 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 43 Another Round of the Holidays

Hi Casey! Happy Amanda & Margie got together for new years. Being alone for the holidays really does suck! Fiona & Sid tying the knot makes her family complete again. Seems everyone's moving on except Amanda. I hope her desire for vengeance doesn't consume her. Still plodding along sweetie, I hope to catch up soon! Loving Hugs Talia

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/13 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 46 Harley

I love the two chapters with Harley,the perfected mate for Amanda,but why are you making him the son of the man that killed May?

Author's Response: He's not. His father is a lawyer, but not the b******.

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/13 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

I think she better be careful
I have so many questions
Like is he the son of her lawyer
If so he is probably with her for the money
And if she has him us she still going to kill May's killer
Don't keep us waiting

Author's Response: lol. You're trying to think ahead as far as I do.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 12/05/13 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 42 Adjusting to New Circumstances

Sorry Casey, RL's been cutting into my reading time, just read this chapter. Margie could be a lovely diversion for a while, but with everyone else pairing off, I'll bet Amanda's hunger will grow for a meaningful relationship. Dana & Shelby have seemed to really hit it off after the "Twins Weekend". Fiona & Sid are really happy, as are Kate & Ronald. Now as for this revelation about May, one has to wonder just what else she had her hands in? Hmmm.... maybe her and Amanda's chance meeting in the beginning wasn't really by chance at all? Hmmm. Still tagging along Casey, loving hugs, Talia

Author's Response: Just keep guessing, sweetie. lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/13 11:22 am Title: Chapter 44 Switching Gears

I know you sent ford away,that means you bringing in a new man,can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 12/02/13 11:16 am Title: Chapter 43 Another Round of the Holidays

Awesome,loved the new love interest!

Author's Response: More to come.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/13 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 42 Adjusting to New Circumstances

Awesome,I loved it,but let's get her a boyfriend ,soon. As law at looking forward to the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I think she wants one even more than you want it for her. lol

Reviewer: TranquilHell Signed Report
Date: 11/27/13 09:15 am Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

Ugh.... I hate you sometimes when I notice updates at 4 in the morning...

Your beautiful story keeps me awake most nights and I lose sleep because I am mesmerized by your words time and time again. I look forward to many moresleepless nights reading this!

Author's Response: You just gave me the biggest chuckle I've had all week. From 3-5 am is when I do almost all my writing and posting, so get used to it. lol Seriously, thank you for your kind words, and I hope you continue to enjoy Amanda's adventures.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/26/13 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 41 Cupid Strikes. Twice.

Casey dear, Fiona? Really? Not that I hadn't thought of it, but oh wow! So happy for Fiona, I hope the reality lives up to her dreams! And yeah, I think May would be pleased as well. As for Sweet Julie, I just hope she doesn't lose herself in this all to new relationship with Jay. I think it can be a good pairing as long as she's not rushed (forced) into doing anything she's not comfortable with. Ok dear our girl's going to get awfully lonely with Fiona taking on a motherly role in her life. (I know, I know, I need to start writing). Nice chapter sweetie, loving Hugs, Talia

Author's Response: Lots of huge changes coming for Amanda. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/13 11:04 am Title: Chapter 41 Cupid Strikes. Twice.

I did not see that coming,good move!

Author's Response: The most difficult part of writing the story so far has been setting this up without giving it away.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/22/13 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 40 A Test and A Blossoming

Things are going along just swimmingly! (Giggle giggle). Loved the Julie scenes, so happy for the girl! Happy Daddy's making progress. A little disappointed Ford checked out "normal"(so to speak), we all know Ford's anything about normal! (LOL). All in all a lovely chapter sweetie, but I sense storm clouds on the horizon. Thank you Casey! Loving Hugs, Talia

Author's Response: I thought you'd like the Julie sequences. Don't forget to send me that email.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/13 11:24 am Title: Chapter 40 A Test and A Blossoming

Good work as always! A very enjoyable read.

Author's Response: As always, thanks for the encouragement.

Reviewer: thliwent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/13 02:12 am Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

I really love the pacing in this story, real good rhythm

Author's Response: Thank you. I'd originally planned about 10 or so chapters, but to get a feel for the characters, it seemed I needed to add more details from day to day events.

Reviewer: Alan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/13 03:14 am Title: Chapter 39 Interlude 2

I'm very much enjoying all the chapters, even the sad ones. I like that Amanda/Harry spend time on introspection, that rings true for her/their situation. One thing: as satisfying as it might be be for Amanda to kill The Bastard, the drunk that got Mae, I don't want Amanda to go there. Perhaps she changes her mind, or gets a 'near hit' and reconsiders, or settles on other revenge, social scandal, trying to ruin his reputation or finances or similar. Lastly, whatever Agency brought Amanda & Harry together just might get Very Annoyed if she killed. Thanks for a very good read!

Author's Response: I agree about the introspection. I think someone in Amanda's position would spend a great deal of time, more time than most people, thinking about her situation. About the revenge...I know how I have it planned out, but things rarely turn out as I plan. Amanda somehow takes control and changes things. So I'm not completely sure what will happen myself.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/13 10:26 am Title: Chapter 39 Interlude 2

Well written,a nice outline for what's coming!

Author's Response: When I considered writing the first interlude I thought that someone in Amanda's situation would have to stop and take stock periodically. Just seemed more real to me.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/19/13 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 39 Interlude 2

A time for soul searching & self-accessment. Yes, Amanda's come a long way in two years, but where to go from here? Interesting thought on twofers, can't wait to see if Ford checks out! Amateur Free-lance photographer could work to Amanda's advantage on the project. Oh Casey dear, always left wanting more! Loving Hugs, Talia

Author's Response: She'll be searching for twofers for quite some time, I think.

Reviewer: deafweasel Signed Report
Date: 11/19/13 02:40 am Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

I think this story was great, until she entered the porn buisness. Completely ruined a good story with too much sex

Author's Response: Sorry that wasn't your thing. I debated about ending the story before she did, but since it's my fantasy, I decided to go ahead rather than begin a new story. Thanks for checking it out, though.

Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed Report
Date: 11/18/13 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

Thanks love the story

Hugs
Princess panty boy

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I know it's a long story, but I hope you keep reading and keep enjoying. *kisses*

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/13 11:16 am Title: Chapter 38 Matchmaker?

Excellent chapter,loved it! Can't wait to see what she does to that guy!

Author's Response: Just be patient. That's what she plans to be.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/17/13 12:39 pm Title: Chapter 38 Matchmaker?

Walking through my office, Dana spied the picture of Harry, stopped and picked it up.
"Wow!" she said. "Who'd this? Your latest boyfriend? He's hot!". "Um, no," I replied. "That's Uncle Harry, my favorite uncle."
"Goody!" she said, replacing the picture. "Then you can set me up with him."She apologized with a sigh when I told her he was no longer among the living (big internal Harumph from Harry here), and we continued to our play time.
I was actually giggling while reading this!!!! (With happy tears) Thank you sweetie! Love the plan for operation-"new step mom". With Dana's help, I think Sid's enjoying it too! Now as for operation-"kill bastard", I hope Amanda's real careful! Umm oh, by the way, how's Kate and Ronald doing? Just wondering's all. Always do a happy dance when a new chapter appears!
Thank you Casey! Loving Hugs, Talia

Author's Response: I thought you'd like that, sweetie, and thanks again for the idea that Amanda didn't know what Harry looked like. Amanda will be careful. There are no plans for Amanda in prison chapters in the works.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/13 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 37 Fiona, Sissy Ford, and a Visit from May

Wow,u did it again,going to take a cold shower,loved it. Let's see u top the last two chapters!

Author's Response: I'll give it my best shot, Roadbandit.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/13 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 37 Fiona, Sissy Ford, and a Visit from May

Wow,u did it again,going to take a cold shower,loved it. Let's see u top the last two chapters!

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/13/13 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 37 Fiona, Sissy Ford, and a Visit from May

Casey dear, I'm smiling and I'm sure you know why! (Giggles Taarpa). Wonderfully imaginative way to introduce May to Harry! Hmm... if Harry can manifest himself like that..... just hmmmm. Sorry, now you have my imagination in high gear! (Giggles again!). I see they've managed to put Ford (or should I say Flora) in touch with his feminine side with great success. Sweetie, you've really out done yourself on this one! Loving Hugs, Talia
Ps. Uncle Harry picture, brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie, and thank you so much for the idea about Amanda wanting to know what Harry looked like. *kisses*

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/10/13 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 36 Double Your Pleasure

Wow u out did yourself again,awesome,just awesome,can't say anymore,I don't know how you could write anything better!

Author's Response: Thank you so much again. Encouragement like this from fans really keeps me going.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/10/13 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 36 Double Your Pleasure

I could eat Thai all day! Yeah, me too! Fiona's Therapy, how wonderful. So the girls are going to make Ford over into a girl. This should be interesting.
If there is in fact a girl personality within him as I've speculated in previous chapters, will this be a telling moment? Still morning my Crazy Aunt (sniffling).
Thank you Casey, will PM you soon! (Hugs) Taarpa

Author's Response: I thought what better test of Julie's makeover skills than Ford. lol

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/08/13 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 35 Trying to Survive

I think I'll be in morning for a while. I'm gonna miss my crazy aunt! (Sniffle). You did manage to make me smile a little near the end of this chapter though, thank you Casey. I see Fiona sent Amanda some therapy (in the form of twins). With Loving Hugs for Amanda & Sid, Talia
RIP Auntie!

Author's Response: Too many stories ignore painful things that happen in real life. I hope this one is a little more realistic.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/13 11:16 am Title: Chapter 35 Trying to Survive

Well written I had tears in my eyes,u really pulled out all the stops,loved it,great chapter!

Author's Response: It was difficult to write.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/06/13 11:59 am Title: Chapter 34 World Turned Upside Down

OMG! Oh no you didn"t! Tell me you didn't? (Sniffle sniffle!). Stifled shock slowly replaced with open sobs...... sure! Go head! Take us on an emotional rollercoaster! Grrrrr.... SSS She's gone? Sniffle.......

Author's Response: Honestly, I struggled against that, but Amanda said it must be.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/06/13 11:16 am Title: Chapter 34 World Turned Upside Down

Loved the chapter,awesome,don't know about the last part,I loved that person!But your the writer and I am very interested!

Author's Response: I think there will be many more surprises to come.

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/13 06:28 am Title: Chapter 34 World Turned Upside Down

You can't why may no sshe to important please tell me it only an accident that she is hurt but alive

Author's Response: Amanda controls this story, I just write it down. Unlike a Fairy Tale, life has obstacles in store that we have to deal with.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/04/13 01:32 am Title: Chapter 33 Fiona and May Point the Way

Oh my, great chapter ,loved it,wished I was there. You keep topping yourself,awesome job!!

Author's Response: Thanks, hon. I keep trying.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 11/03/13 04:15 am Title: Chapter 33 Fiona and May Point the Way

Mmmm.... The smell of cinnamon..... Well this was a nice distraction for Amanda (and Harry for that matter). Casey dear, I'm going to PM you with my thoughts sweetie! Hugs, Taarpa

Author's Response: I've always loved the scent of cinnamon. If you recall in the earlier scenes at the beach, there was the scent of coconut, another of my favorites. And of course in nearly every chapter is the scent of sex and p****.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 10/30/13 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 32 Educational Trip with Fiona

Excellent chapter,love where u r going with the characters,looks like a lot of fireworks and fun coming,great job!!

Author's Response: I think after all the time Harry and Amanda have now been together, it's logical that they feel comfortable with their shared body and mind, and will be willing to explore some new things.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/30/13 03:10 am Title: Chapter 32 Educational Trip with Fiona

Casey dear, I love what Amanda's doing with Julie here. Kate & Ronald getting hitched, awesome! Roz & Julie may have a history (past or future? ). Oh and one more thing, can I go on the next shopping trip? Pretty pwease? Hugs, Taarpa

Author's Response: I'm sure Amanda would adore having you on the next trip. She'd just love to have another Barbie Doll to dress up.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/27/13 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 31 Ready to Conquer the New Year

I enjoyed the read,the story is moving along!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/27/13 01:39 pm Title: Chapter 31 Ready to Conquer the New Year

"So shut up and buy nice things!". Nice! So happy for Ronald & Kate! Now to see what makes Julie tick. This is going to be so much fun! Julie's going to be like a kid in a candy store. Ms. Thompson, lovely as always. Hugs, Taarpa

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 10/25/13 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 30 Getting through the Holidays

When ever I think you can't make the story better ,you surprise me! Excellent job ,just loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetie. I really try.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/25/13 05:39 am Title: Chapter 30 Getting through the Holidays

Wow Casey! This one gave me that warm and fuzzy feeling too! I know how Amanda feels though, not having a significant other on the holidays sucks! I guess Ronald & Kate could be good to, but I's hoping to find someone for Fiona, ah well. Thanks sweetie, enjoyed this one. Love Taarpa

Author's Response: Will Fiona find someone? Will Amanda find someone? Will Dana find someone? Will Jay find someone? Keep reading, sweetie. lolol

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/13 02:47 am Title: Chapter 1 Rise and Shine

I still love this story! You are a great writer, but please don't take so long to post the next chapter! I was getting worried something happened!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I try to write some every day, but you know how it is. Sometimes my other life gets busy. I've found that I do best while working on 3 chapters at once. When I finish a chapter, I let it sit undisturbed while I write the next one. When I've written the second one, I go back and re-read the first one for continuity problems. Then I write he 3rd one. Before I go back and post he first one, I give it a final proofreading. In addition, I have notes for 2 or 3 more chapters beyond number 3, just situations that I've thought of that I may or may not end up including. I'll keep them coming as long as Amanda and Harry keep telling me their story.

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/13 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 29 May's Vid

I like where this is going!

Author's Response: Person 42, so do I. The problem is that I never seem to know quite where this is going myself. Amanda has changed my plans for this story too many times to count.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/17/13 01:22 pm Title: Chapter 29 May's Vid

Oh oh my, our crazy Aunt May's still got it! (Giggles Taarpa!). I know Fiona says there was only one man she could ever love, but really how could she really know unless she tries? I still think they awed to set up Fiona and Ronald at see what happens. Anyway, thank you Casey! Still awesome! (Hugs) Taarpa

Author's Response: I have plans for Fiona. Keep reading.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 10/17/13 10:14 am Title: Chapter 29 May's Vid

Wow,you wrote a great chapter,I loved it,I thought you were going to the ford in the bed with them,o well,it's a thought!

Author's Response: Gotcha, Roadbandit! This was a LESBIAN video. Having Ford in it would have made as much sense as....well....as having a man in a lesbian video. lolololol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 10/14/13 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 28 And the Winner Is....

Loved it,you do a great job,I can just picture it in my head,with lust! Awesome,awesome job!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/14/13 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 28 And the Winner Is....

Hmmm, well Bella will never be the same, she may well be disappointed with any intercourse she has after all this though. Oh oh oh my, Judy (the other winner) wants May & Amanda to perform in her fantasy vid. This should be AWESOME! And how about that Kate! Just knew she'd be doing a vid, and this was the perfect excuse for doing it. The question is now that she's had a little taste, will she do more? (Giggles Taarpa). Nice chapter Casey, so what's next hon? (Hugs) Taarpa

Author's Response: Kate and Bella have more to come.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 10/14/13 01:48 am Title: Chapter 27 A mimi-May?

Great chapter,loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetie.

Reviewer: Taarpa Signed Report
Date: 10/11/13 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 27 A mimi-May?

Casey, what can I say, Amanda's amazing! Here's a wild thought, maybe get Ronald & Fiona together?
Could work if a devious plot was put together by May and Amanda to see if there compatible. Thanks hon, still lovin' this. Hugs, Taarpa

Author's Response: Never can tel what will happen. I'm always writing 2 or 3 chapters ahead of what is posted. lol

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/13 03:19 am Title: Chapter 26 The Contest

Phenomenal. I can't tell whether I'm going to be sad when this story ends, or super happy. Loving it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I feel the same way about when the story finally ends (if it ever does lol). I had planned on this being a story of about 5-10 chapters, but Amanda has shouldered me aside and completely taken over. I have outlined the plot in my mind about 5 chapters ahead, but they never end up going as I plan. I've completely given up and just let Amanda tell her story however she wants to. When I began, I'd originally paired up Amanda and Larry Douchebag who would fall in love and get married, but.....I don't think people believe me when I say I have no idea whatever where this is going.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 10/07/13 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 26 The Contest

Great writing,loved it!

Author's Response: Much more to come.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.