Reviews For ...Is a Real Boy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/18 09:23 am Title: Very Busy People

P L E A S E continue this story. I'm loving it.
Or, at least pass it on to someone else.

Reviewer: A mandalin Signed Report
Date: 07/30/16 02:04 pm Title: Very Busy People

Please continue this story.

Reviewer: aquerty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/14 03:46 am Title: Icky Thump

1 or 2 grammar errors but all in all a good chapter. As to the future of your character or "lucy" i kinda really want to see her being a bad ass or something.

Reviewer: aquerty Signed Report
Date: 05/23/14 08:05 pm Title: Dazed and Confused

Wow just wow. Looking forward to seeing more updates! !!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, it means a lot. I do want to be more regular with my postings but work and other things keep getting in the way. I'll try to be more frequent with it though :)

Reviewer: Maikai Thomas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/13 07:45 am Title: Very Busy People

Excellent read. Looking forward to the rest of the story you plan to tell.

Reviewer: LSkitten25 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/05/13 11:14 pm Title: Very Busy People

very good i like how you went into details through in some drama would like to read more.

Reviewer: existntlangst Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/05/13 06:33 am Title: Very Busy People

Wow, great story. You are very talented. Thank you for your great story. Looking forward to additional chapters.

Reviewer: Elizabeth Mondalimare Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/31/13 06:17 pm Title: This River is Wild

A few issues with Syntax but nothing a fresh set of eyes wouldn't catch...otherwise excellent craftsmanship from a writer with a fine story to tell.

I'm particularly impressed with the way you handled the "freak out" factor. It was strong and convincing. The phrase "all things must end" was a perfect way to move on from crazy disbelief to a gradual consideration of what comes next.

Impressive. Please finish.

Reviewer: TG_Chloe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/13 12:15 am Title: This River is Wild

I can't believe how many times I've re-read this, just waiting for the next chapter. I love how you can practically feel the sexual tension between Erica and Burke, and I'm excited to see where they end up and if they're together.

Author's Response: Thank you, I can't wait to add the next chapter. I've just been really busy lately.

Reviewer: thereader23 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/13 12:58 pm Title: Very Busy People

Great story!

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 05/03/13 09:58 pm Title: Time Turned Fragile

End of chapter 2 sounds very promising. I love the corrupting power of femininity within its host.

Reviewer: TG_Chloe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/13 02:57 pm Title: Very Busy People

Wow, this looks really promising!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.