You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Daniela_TG Signed Report
Date: 03/20/20 11:32 am Title: Chapter 12: One last Hope

Nice story, even though a little predictable, fun to read and happy ending.

Author's Response: Thanks glad you enjoyed it xx

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 02:30 am Title: Chapter 12: One last Hope

Hi Adam, I read Sophie a long time ago and forgot to leave a review. This was certainly a very unique story with the mechanism that turned George into a female slave. I really enjoyed reading each chapter. You are very good at creating suspense. The level of detail was great, I felt like I was right there in the house with Sophie and Conner.
It will be interesting to see how Amy turns out - will she be 'normal' or will she resume her father's work, turning people into slave dolls?
Thanks again for all your hard work in creating this story.

Author's Response: Thanks Elron, I appresiate your detailed review. It was my first ever full length story and though it was a challenge I'm happy with how it came out. I'm glad you enjoyed it and I thank you for reading. Check out more of my stories if you're interested. xx

Reviewer: NicoR0bin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/18 04:50 am Title: Chapter 12: One last Hope

Glad there was a happy ending and that she got a girlfriend

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. xx

Reviewer: Staci T Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/18 03:31 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

It had a sweet ending, but the entire story was very hot.

Author's Response: he-he thanks, that pretty much sums it up. Glad you enjoyed it. xx

Reviewer: suk8645 Signed Report
Date: 05/14/18 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

This is the perfect body control story!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it! x

Reviewer: rtbateman Signed Report
Date: 03/01/16 08:12 am Title: Chapter 12: One last Hope

I just love it when the bad guy gets his lunch handed to him. I am doubly happy to see the main Character choose to remain female. Wish I had something to do that.

Author's Response: Thanks, Glad you enjoyed it. Yes it's always good to see the bad guy get whats coming to him. Thanks for reading and reviewing. xx

Reviewer: ElizahAT Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/16 11:21 am Title: Chapter 12: One last Hope

I am so glad it is atleast a peaceful ending to Sophie/Georgie suffering. Wow.. what a nightmare reading this but it ended well after all. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks. It was slightly horrific at times but I tried not to delve too much into the horror genre as it's not my thing. Glad you enjoyed it and i agree a happy ending suited this story and wrapped it up nicely. Thanks for reading and reviewing. xx

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/15 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 12: One last Hope

This was a great story, just like your other stories. I finally was able to finish it. write more like this one.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes I really enjoyed writing this story and I'm glad you enjoyed it. It's very different from the Summer holiday but I like to have a variety of different types in my writing. Thanks again for reading, I hope you like more of my future work. xx

Reviewer: AFTB Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/15 10:59 am Title: Chapter 12: One last Hope

The story was pretty good. You seem to have a bit of trouble with english spelling tho.
There are a few words you have written down by their phonetic spelling, rather than their actual spelling. Also you have used "could of", "would of", etc. instead of the correct terms "could have"/"could've", "would have"/"would've".

Author's Response: Hi, I apologize for the mistakes. I am dyslexic and spelling is the bane of my life. I am trying to improve and I know I have a long way to go. Thanks for pointing out the mistakes and I hope they didn't distract too much from the story. Thanks for reading xx

Reviewer: selenaja Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/15 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Wow, this is truly one of the best TG stories I've ever read! I hope you go on, keep up the good work and write plenty of other stories as good as this one! Thank you very much!

Author's Response: wow the pleasure is all mine. Thanks for the nice review, I appreciate it. It has been a fun story to write and makes it all the better knowing other people enjoyed it. If you want to check out more of my stories try The summer holiday which i'm currently writing. :-) xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/15 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 12: One last Hope

I totally loved this story it's awesome hoping to read more such stories ty 😍👏👏😘

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. I will definitely be writing more stories in teh future. Thanks for reading. x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/15 09:19 am Title: Chapter 12: One last Hope

A good ending and I enjoyed the story! Thank you for a happy ending!

Author's Response: Your welcome. Glad you enjoyed the story. It means a lot. xx

Reviewer: Aki_Breeze Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/15 07:34 am Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Disagree with the reviewer saying you took the "easy way out" of this. There are plenty of writers who end their stories with the protagonist living as some sexy slave for eternity with no hope, enough to the point where having a happy ending is actually refreshing. I think he's upset not because you "took the easy way out" but because he just prefers sadistic endings.

Great story regardless, but I feel like the post-hiatus chapters were rushed. I kind of get the vibe that you felt the pressure to continue the story as you had taken so much time off, that you simply came up with a fast ending so you could conclude it.

I like the happy ending, but it really could have benefited from being fleshed out with one or two more chapters. The last few paragraphs which server as an epilogue, kind of feel rushed. "Afterwords, she did this, then this, met a lesbian, this is what happened to Amy, she lived happily ever after."

I don't mean to be rude, but it really felt like you were just trying to end the story at this point. I would have really like you to have stretched out the "what happened after" parts into a nice large epilogue chapter on its own, or maybe even two.

That or ended the story without the epilogue part as well, and then teased a potential short continuation series at a later time where it goes through her struggles to adapt to a regular life after the trauma of being a living doll.

Sorry, don't mean to be so negative. All in all, the story was incredibly fantastic, I just feel that your post-hiatus chapters were not up to the quality of your pre-hiatus ones. I hope you write more on this site, and look forward to the next story.

Author's Response: Hi, Thank you for the detailed and honest review. I appreciate the comments and advice you have given. Glad you liked the happy ending as i think it did feel refreshing also. While I was writing this story i had no idea how it was going to end. I was letting the story speak to me and dictate where it should go. The happy ending in the end seemed the most fitting to the story I was trying to tell. I appreciate the comments about the rushed chapters. Though I don't like to use the word rushed as I never rush my work. I do agree they were more fast paced and snappy and went into a bit less detail. The hiatus you speak of was necessary for me. It was not writers bock or anything like that it was because I had other stories begging to be told. I felt I needed that break to write them and come back to this story with a fresh perspective. I will admit however that when I returned to the story I did think 'hmmm how am I going to end this'? as i thought the story had run its course a little bit. So if the last few chapters seemed rushed then this is the reason. I did want to finish the story and perhaps it was a little premature but I never threw together a quick ending just to finish it. I spent weeks considering where it should go and how it would come to a climax. I'm really glad you enjoyed the story and I will definitely be writing more in the future. Thanks for the review and reading my work. xx

Reviewer: Ultimatesaiyanprince Signed Report
Date: 05/22/15 06:23 am Title: Chapter 12: One last Hope

Disappointing ending. You took the easy way out. Sometimes the best ending is to let the bad guy win.

Author's Response: Hey, I noticed below you wanted the other ending. I sometimes do let the bad guy win but for this story it felt right to have a more happy ending. Sorry you were disapointed. maybe one day I'll do an alternate ending as well. ;-) thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/15 10:49 am Title: Chapter 11: A Buyer

Awesome story loving it very much😍👏👏😘

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad to hear that. Stay tuned for the final chapter coming soon! x

Reviewer: Ultimatesaiyanprince Signed Report
Date: 05/17/15 05:22 am Title: Chapter 11: A Buyer

The final chapter should be George getting shipped off the India, and Danny becoming the new doll. With maybe some fun in between.

Author's Response: You will have to wait and see. Thanks for reading. xxx

Reviewer: Maikai Thomas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/15 01:30 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Loved the story so far. Can't wait to see how it ends. Call me cliche, but I hope it has a happy ending.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad your enjoying it. The final chapter will be up later this week. xx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/15 09:09 am Title: Chapter 11: A Buyer

I hope you free him,before you end the story!

Author's Response: not long now till you find out! ;-) xxx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/15 01:02 am Title: Chapter 10: Free will

Well written,but that just sucks!

Author's Response: yeah, no luck for poor George. Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: brogreenman Signed Report
Date: 03/17/15 05:39 am Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Another great story going to the dust due to non-continuance of it.. Again, one of my favorites but its a shame that it will never be finished or continue with more in the near future.

Author's Response: There will be a continuation but right now my life is rather hectic and i am unable to get the internet currently so not been able to write or upload. Sorry to keep you waiting and happy you enjoy the story. x

Reviewer: brogreenman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/25/15 02:13 am Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Hope to see this story continue.. really enjoyed it

Reviewer: Ryker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/14 10:23 am Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Just read this through. The idea of having no free will deeply intrigues, and horrifies, me. You've created a very stimulating and creepy situation here, and I hope you continue to explore this condition a bit more. Good job!

Reviewer: Towny365 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/14 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Excellent story ! Can't wait to see how it all ends up. Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I would say where past the half way point in the story now, so it's going to get very intense in the next chapters. x

Reviewer: A_Kent Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/14 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Ok, since I don't like dolls and hate the thought of being controlled, this story and the picture at the beginning are horrifying. You have a good way of keeping the creepy feeling going without letting the story get very tedious.
You have problems with some words and grammar. You frequently use the words that look similar to the ones you want. A bit more editing would be a good idea.
Also I think you could have gone farther with the police investigation, make Conner sweat a little more.
But overall this is a great story.

Author's Response: I also don't like creepy, horror themes so it's funny you should say there is a little bit of that in this story. I see your point though and appreciate the honest review. I am aware i have problems with grammar and spelling, it is something I am looking improve on been dyslexic and all. Glad you enjoyed it overall though and hope you keep reading. Thanks, x

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/14 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 9: Amy's Birthday

love your story. can't wait until Danny comes back.

Author's Response: Thanks, hope you keep on reading. :-) x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/14 10:53 am Title: Chapter 9: Amy's Birthday

Well done,we are almost there,she will give him free will!

Author's Response: ;-)

Reviewer: Scarlett Cook Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/30/14 11:37 am Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Awesome story, keep the plot going I'm loving it.

Author's Response: More to come soon. Glad your enjoying it! x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/26/14 09:08 am Title: Chapter 8: The Disappearance

Well done,I'm waiting for the little girl to give him free will!

Author's Response: More to come soon. x

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/14 07:23 am Title: Chapter 7: Buy and Sell

I resend my suggestion for your story

Author's Response: Thanks for the message, was fun to read and nice to see your as excited as me about this story. I don't want to give too much away but I think you and I think a like. ;-) x

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 09/22/14 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Awesome can't wait, but I'll be patient.

Author's Response: It's in progress now. ;)

Reviewer: wolfgaurd1 Signed Report
Date: 09/21/14 10:33 am Title: Chapter 7: Buy and Sell

I hope there is a part 2 in the near future.

Author's Response: There will be, I am currently re locating and need time to move so bit quiet at the moment but there will be a new chapter in the not too distant future.

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/14 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 7: Buy and Sell

not speak English, sorry if you do not understand I
------------------------------------------
your story is good and I like it.
----------
I find it strange that none of the experiments of Conner, have died. in every experiment there errors.
eg:
if they do not sleep for many nights, brain pressure might provoke a coma (or deep sleep) (or aneurysm) which you can not wake up.
not eating enough food or lacks sufficient protein could die of starvation.
----------------------
Sophie apparently, you can not sleep or eat, or smile and mourn, if they are not sorted. and I think I never saw her go to the bathroom.
but the orders give him a little margin of freedom (not enough to escape, but if to spy)
eg
yeah, is ordered to clean up, but not where to start, you can start cleaning, near where this Conner to listen to what he says, (chapter 7)
---------------------
Sophie only obeys the orders of Conner and only plays with Amy because Conner ordered it at some time. Sophie perhaps, obeys the orders, which you are given while asleep, but George is not aware of them.
Conner must given him, a whole list of orders (for any situation) prior to waking for the first time.
---------------------
I have an idea for escape Sophie
I sent her to you, email. if not the received let me know. you theI will send it again
-----------------------------------
-----------------------------------

Author's Response: Hi there, I didn't get your email. I have changed it to adambunnys@gmail.com Look forward to reading it! I will try my best to answer your questions. None of Conner's subjects have died, he is very intelligent and never tested his drugs on humans till he was sure it worked, but his first attempts weren't as good, they weren't as obedient and as compliant as Sophie is. He does let his dolls sleep, he didn't that night to show Sophie he was in charge, because his pride was a little crushed after his run in with Danny. It is correct I don't mention much about her going to the toilet or eating but this is because they aren't important details in the story, Sophie is told when to go to the toilet and when and what to eat on a regular bases. Sophie follows any orders, be it from Conner, Amy, Danny or any other stranger, the drug makes her follow orders in character. 'The Drug' I understand is quite vague as to what it's effects are, the drug makes him follow orders without question but dips into Georges own mind to know and understand how to do things. She knew where to start cleaning, or how to act in a certain way due to what George previously had seen, learnt or done before in his life. Watching p***, made him good at blow jobs even though he had never given one ect. Hope that answers a few questions. Thanks for the review, glad your enjoying it. x

Reviewer: Person42 Signed Report
Date: 08/31/14 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 7: Buy and Sell

Okay. Now, THAT is just annoying. Stupid cliffhanger. I really, really don't like those. Can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: haha, love to leave you in suspense. Hope it doesn't annoy you too much! x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/14 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 7: Buy and Sell

Awesome addition to the story,can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, thought I would introduce a new angle on this tale. x

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/14 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Amazing story.
How about he decides to give his daughter a little brother or sister? either the fate of Danny or through "natural" means ; )

Author's Response: hmm would be very interesting indeed. Glad you like the story and hope it leaves you guessing and intrigued. :-) xxx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/14 10:58 am Title: Chapter 6: Not Mummy

Excellent work,I bet the girl gives him some freedom!

Author's Response: yes she does indeed. x

Reviewer: Katherine24 Signed Report
Date: 08/19/14 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 5: Knight in Shinning Armour

Do more of the story

Author's Response: i will be working on a new chapter shortly. :-) xx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/14 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 5: Knight in Shinning Armour

Excellent story , a great read, I'm really enjoying it!

Author's Response: happy to hear that! xx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 07/21/14 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Interesting start!

Reviewer: TheTGMonster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/14 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Glad to see that you continued.

Reviewer: BAben Signed Report
Date: 01/03/14 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Continue it! It's great!

Reviewer: Kittychan Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/13 04:06 am Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Hey, nice story. I love how he has no control over his body.

I'd suggest trying break your story into more paragraphs, though. All of your paragraphs are big blocks of text, which makes it tedious to read. So if you fixed this, I think your story would be great.

Reviewer: selenaja Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/13 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

A very very good and exciting story!! Well done! I can't wait for a continuation :D

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/13 03:41 am Title: Chapter 4: The Puppet

please continue

Reviewer: girish531 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/13 03:30 am Title: Chapter 4: The Puppet

wow nice but something is dull because he has no control of his body

Reviewer: rheneas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/13 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Puppet

Wow, brilliant turn.

Reviewer: Delistious Signed starstarhalf-star Report
Date: 03/26/13 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

I love this story. can't wait for the next chapters.

Reviewer: TG_Chloe Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 03/26/13 03:40 am Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

I very much like it so far, but intrigued as to why it's labeled "Explicit". Were you planning a sex scene between Sophie and Conner, or, even better, between Sophie and Danny? Can't wait to find out!
-Chloe

Reviewer: rheneas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/13 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 2: Dolly

Wow... Brilliant so far!

Reviewer: marie13 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/13 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Interview

Great theme. I'm excited to see where this one goes.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.