Reviews For Auntie's Panties
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lady Lunari Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/19 12:17 am Title: Chapter 5

Beautiful story. Not relying on any sexual themes to make it interesting. :)

Reviewer: penname Signed Report
Date: 06/05/18 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

believer that the universe is orderly and has to follow rules means that have to submit to those rules, believing that there is magic is to believe that you can go against nature. how is accepting that some thing are unchageable and that sometimes you are powerless to do anything about a given situation a sign of aggressiveness. believing in magic is a weakness of the soul for it reveals the childish ego that some people harbour. such trumpian narcissitc urges that make those we call arrogant beleive that they are the center of the universe and that the world will bend to their whims. to believe in magic is to have an immature mind. for where there is hope and not planning disillusionment and tragedy shall follow. a good leader prepares, they do not dream

Reviewer: Nowawoman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/17 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 5

Magic! would't it be nice if it existed?
But seriously, your story is magic, too. It had me captured and I really enjoyed it. Nice Work.

Reviewer: trollermctroll Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/15 04:08 am Title: Chapter 5

Loved the story.

Reviewer: Karenv Signed Report
Date: 09/01/14 04:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice. Also original in the mother's back story.

Reviewer: laststander00 Signed starstarhalf-star Report
Date: 07/09/13 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Pretty well-written, but for a story marked Adult there wasn't any sex...

Author's Response: The Adult rating is appropriate for non-explicit themes. Here, the detailed physical and psychological transformation of a boy, leading to the dramatic conflict with his father. There is clearly no room for sex in such a story, And frankly, I'm averse to mixing sex and <18 characters. I don't have a problem with sex scenes, but I don't think they need to be in a story to make it interesting. I think many on this site would agree.

Reviewer: CaptWbstr Signed Report
Date: 04/06/13 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 5

What a wonderful end to a fantastic story! You show amazing skill and a unique ability to look things from a different angle, yet still found it in reality..no matter how unreal it is. thank you so much for sharing.

Reviewer: Robin61 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 04/05/13 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 5

The story was a good story that kept you what to read more

Author's Response: You are my kind of reader, the one who actually FINISHES a story! Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: Girly44 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 04/05/13 02:07 am Title: Chapter 5

Great story. Most people don't use a 12- 13 year old as a protagonist. Mabye you should make a sequel.

Author's Response: This was a real challenge. I wanted to keep the character's development realistic by alluding to sexual awakenings without actually exploring them. I haven't done any underage characters before and wanted to avoid any sense of exploitation. So basically I wanted to make Leslie believable without really objectifying her.

Reviewer: girish531 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/13 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

great story will it continue

is there a sequel

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/13 05:41 am Title: Chapter 5

please continue

Reviewer: ThatGuy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 04/03/13 03:49 am Title: Chapter 5

Are you going to make a sequel? I've really liked this story :3

Author's Response: Notwithstanding Godather II or the Empire Strikes Back, sequels seldom are as good as the original. They become merely a recycling of themes that were already present in the original. That makes it boring for the writer to write and even more boring for the reader to read! I don't have immediate plans to take those panties out of the trunk but I cannot say I will never do so. It would have to be a fresh new angle, and I already have three more stories gestating.

Reviewer: truefan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/13 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

this was a nice one. a little short but still a joy to read. i hope you wright more!

Author's Response: This was the right size for a short story. If I go on merely for the sake of erotic detail, I lose momentum. It's important to keep the story moving forward or people (including myself) lose interest. Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: CaptWbstr Signed Report
Date: 03/31/13 04:40 am Title: Chapter 4

A beautiful gentle and genteel story focusing, as it does, on the early changes and gentler aspects of the female experience. I cannot wait to see what other changes are in store for Leslie in the chapters to come.

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/13 01:13 am Title: Chapter 4

please continue

Reviewer: truefan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/13 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

yet another great chaptor. i dont want to stop reading.

Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed Report
Date: 03/16/13 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Fun story thanks for sharing hun. i hope you continue it.
hugs,
Princess Panty boy

Author's Response: Thanks, PPb! The story is already finished. I like to post serially, because it spaces out my contributions so something is always out there for people to read while I work on the next story. I prefer that method to making one big post, then going silent for weeks at a time.

Reviewer: TheMadPoet Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 03/15/13 03:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting, this story intreuges me mor than other stories. Good job, I will keep reading if you keep writing.

Reviewer: callicat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 03/15/13 12:01 am Title: Chapter 1

excellent writing. great character development. And such fun overall. Makes me want to live the story

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/13 07:36 am Title: Chapter 2

please continue the story

Reviewer: truefan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/13 03:34 am Title: Chapter 1

great 2nd chapter. made me look forward to more even more then the first one did.

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/13 08:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice!

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/13 03:31 am Title: Chapter 1

i would love to know what happens next

Reviewer: truefan Signed Report
Date: 03/05/13 02:29 am Title: Chapter 1

more of this one soon please. i hope the boy actualy changes to.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.