You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/16 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story please finish this story also your other stories are great but please finish them also

Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/25/16 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story please finish this story also your other stories are great but please finish them also

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed Report
Date: 08/23/16 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

OK now that my boner has gone down there is actually a really big problem with this story. It starts out with the main character remembering the time he watched his friend get kicked in the balls while his mom talks to an attorney then unsaramoniusly turns the memory into the story.

Reviewer: LoveFox Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/16 09:43 am Title: Chapter 1

This was awesome please tell me you're planning on continuing this despite it being three years since it updated?

Reviewer: BallerinaBoy Signed Report
Date: 08/11/14 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please continue this!

Reviewer: Stephannie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/14 09:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Another great story. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Please tell me there will be more

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/14 10:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Great Story. :) Continue With It.

Reviewer: bunnygirl Signed Report
Date: 12/23/13 10:36 am Title: Chapter 1

continue please i love this story and you should continue sis i am a girl now too

Reviewer: deafweasel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/13 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

i love this storie, just like all of your others, but you coukd do so much with kelly. i hope you start making you stories longer.

Reviewer: jgitz730 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/13 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

i love your stores

Reviewer: jgitz730 Signed Report
Date: 02/13/13 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

i love your stores

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/13 01:12 am Title: Chapter 1

please continue sis

Reviewer: Baby_Girl_69ing Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/13 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Princess
Love your stories. Please continue this series I can't wait for the next chapter seeing kelly in his/her new school uniform.

Thanks again
Baby girl

Reviewer: Brenda S Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/13 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice Kelly story. I don't see how it fits the title. Maybe I'll find out in the next chapter. Thanks for writing, I realy like you.
Brenda S

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.