Reviews For Craig's Wish
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kepli Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/19 04:35 am Title: Chapter 7 - Life's Little Jokes

Wow What a story. update it pls

Reviewer: DaniellaD Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/16 04:18 am Title: Chapter 7 - Life's Little Jokes

Enjoyed the story, would love to read the rest soon, though its been 3 years, hopefully you complete it. Will give it a 5 when its finished i'm sure.

Reviewer: SD1987 Signed Report
Date: 12/17/13 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Craig's Wish

I enjoy the story, but I really would like to read more. I noticed that you've worked on other stories since you last updated this one. Is this due to not knowing where to take the story next, or have you abandoned the story? It doesn't seem like it would be a lack of time to write, since you've been working on others. Please continue the story. It was very entertaining.

Author's Response: I just need to work on different things at different times. I am inspired to write different things at different times. So, yeah. That.

Reviewer: transfansguy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/13 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Craig's Wish

Great story. I love the situation and the adjustment they have to go through and I hope you will continue

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/04/13 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Life's Little Jokes

Loved it,I felt the pain,awesome writing!

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 09/04/13 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Craig's Wish

forgive my spelling, I do not speak English.
is a bit, predictable
suggestions
I think, Craig / Kimberly misused wishes or use stupid, this wasting desires. Craig / Kimberly could use the last wish, to revenge on Hank and his henchmen. and fix your situation, How? wanting a medallion or two rings, with the power to turn a man into a teenage girl sexi,and return them to their original form, (man).

Author's Response: Fair enough, though I have a clear layout in my head of what will happen next, so I'm afraid I won't use your suggestion, though it is a good one. I wish you had told me what language you spoke, as I could have tried to translate it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed Report
Date: 07/31/13 09:58 am Title: Chapter 6 - Breakfast at... Pregnancies?

Loved the story,good work!what happens next?

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/13 11:30 am Title: Chapter 6 - Breakfast at... Pregnancies?

I honestly wasn't expecting to like this so much - but it's getting pretty darned interesting! Pray continue!

Reviewer: selenaja Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/13 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Craig's Wish

That's a very exciting and amazing story! I love it very much! Hopefully, you will complete it :D

Reviewer: rheneas Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/13 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Breakfast at... Pregnancies?

I love this!

Reviewer: blackaddicted Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 02/21/13 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Craig's Wish

I wouldn't change a word in that stunning story... I'm now just eager to read a possibly following. Being fucked and getting pregnant by his own brother was sooo intense and so well described.

Reviewer: Kacie Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/13 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 5 - An Unexpected Extension

Strange twist of fate, but I enjoyed all.

Reviewer: Kacie Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/13 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 5 - An Unexpected Extension

Strange twist of fate, but I enjoyed all.

Reviewer: Brenda S Signed Report
Date: 02/07/13 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 4 - A Fulfilled Dream

Wow got pretty intense. This story is different. Although Craig is in a female body the story is still about and from HIS prospective. I'm thinking his day is up and wonder what his new relationship will be when he wakes in Justin's arms.

Reviewer: IrishLass Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/13 06:12 am Title: Chapter 2 - Cheerleading

Good start looking forward to finding out how the other wishes will be used

Reviewer: thereader23 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 02/03/13 02:30 am Title: Chapter 1 - Craig's Wish

Great story! Keep writing!

Reviewer: Brenda S Signed Report
Date: 01/30/13 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Cheerleading

I'm sorry. I was just thinking as Kimberly. Not the story you wrote. She seems to be getting what she wants and I love a happy ending. You are doing a good job so far and I really don't have a problem. As you said you noted the warning. Keep it going how ever you want and I'll be happy.
Brenda

Delete

Author's Response: No no, it's perfectly fine. I thought you were giving input, and I appreciate input.

Reviewer: Brenda S Signed Report
Date: 01/30/13 05:38 am Title: Chapter 2 - Cheerleading

His brother! Yuck!!!

Author's Response: There is an Incest warning. If enough of you don't like it, I may change the rest.

Reviewer: Brenda S Signed Report
Date: 01/29/13 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Craig's Wish

Like it so far. Hope there isore to come

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.