You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 08/26/19 09:13 pm Title: Book 1

Well,I hope you’re ok...

Y U stop?

Reviewer: Erectowl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/16 05:32 pm Title: Book 1

Big fan!

Reviewer: Yuki Tyler Signed Report
Date: 04/18/15 12:55 pm Title: Book 1

I hope you will be able to post another chapter soon. Im now on my third rereading of this story and absolutely NEED to see where it leads. You are tryly a talented author. I couldn't stop rereading Adam's Song until you came out with thisand now Im hopelessly addicted to them both.

Reviewer: SissyOwl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/14 07:33 pm Title: Book 5

Wow...I mean Wow.When I started this I didn't think I would be so engrossed,but I can't stop reading and can't wait for you to release more chapters because this absolutely amazing.Awesome work

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/14 03:54 pm Title: Book 1

You're very welcome and thank you for using my nickname *giggles* though I also use kazzy :)
I'm sure you're working hard and thinking in new ways to pull me into this story even more and I can't wait to be sucked deeper into the drama and emotions in your story as I keep reading it and feeling like I'm not reading I'm watching it unfold in front of my eyes and I wish I could hug the characters so much or even join them..

Your clichés and terms always catch me and make me re-thinks things and making me glad I found your stories and such a wonderful author.

Please continue your wonderful work I'm here if you need any help :D

Reviewer: Kazumy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/14 10:52 am Title: Book 1

Superb story, the flow is impeccable in both the drama and suspense it keeps you in a grip leading you as this story unfolds..
The cliches, the details and emotions are always gripping you and won't let go..

Please continue this story i imagine as you mentioned it takes a lot out of you but please continue this when you can..

Author's Response: Thanks Kaz. Trust me when I say all it takes to keep me writing is a little appreciation from people like yourself :)

Reviewer: transfansguy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/13 01:16 am Title: Book 1

I love this story. It is my new favorite story. Please contine the story soon and are they ever going to get fucked or nikki going back to a sex crazed big breasted slut?

Reviewer: TranquilHell Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/13 07:20 pm Title: Book 1

Must.... read.... more...

Need more amazing story...
I love the fact you get past the TV and can tell another story than a female worship story like most things on here. Your story has characteristic depth, and most times when I was reading I'd forget reality existed and you sucked my mind into this world of gender changing gods....

Only question I have, does any of the gods like Fear change women into men?

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. After several days of 3k+ reads and no reviews (Sorry Chef, you don't count since you're writing the awesome companion story: Platinum Chef. Plus you read all the drafts in advance) I was starting to give hope anyone reading here might leave a comment. Anyways, thanks again for your kind words. The world I've created is open, so there's other gods (or Aspects as I call them) that are undiscovered. So it's entirely possible they have their own agenda. As for Fear...maybe? I'm not going to give away any spoilers ;)

Reviewer: chefness Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/13 07:20 pm Title: Book 4

As always, Red serves up the goods. Dialogue, character, and situation all come together in one of those few tales with enough meaning to touch anyone willing to listen. Lessons for life in here, C'mon in, the writing's fabulous!!

Reviewer: jordan0129 Signed Report
Date: 10/06/13 06:39 am Title: Book 1

When will you continue this stirs

Author's Response: New book soon, promise!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Mondalimare Signed Report
Date: 08/19/13 10:59 pm Title: Book 2

I care about Nikki. I want things to work out for her. I want her to come clean with Faye, whip Lust, and come to be comfortable with whatever body she ends up with. She may not manage any of that, but the important thing is:

You made me care about what happens to her.

The story is carrying me right along. The plotting is strong and engaging. But what makes your writing stand out even beyond the solid storytelling is, as it always is, the dialogue. It's clever without ever crossing the line into unbelievability. Each characters voice is distinct.

SPOILERS FOLLOW IF YOU'RE READING REVIEWS BEFORE THE STORY:

Was it Lust in Fayes form dancing on the table top? That's hinted and it sure as heck would be out of character for Faye...so I'm assuming Lust manifest in Fayes form to get Faye into exactly the trouble that followed.

I would sort of like to see cute Nikki get a little more comfortable with her girl-next-door self before the next phase; maybe even have a bit of fun with it. It would have been interesting for her to feel regret for having lost what she was only coming to appreciate....but I can well understand moving it along this way. You get the sense Nikki is now a bit of flotsam caught in the current and just trying to keep her pretty head above water.

At any event, you are developing this story in an absolutely compelling way. And, as always, your dialogue is brilliant.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/13 11:16 pm Title: Book 1

Interesting,can't wait to see where u go with the story!

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/11/13 03:19 pm Title: Book 1

Looking forward to Book Two!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Mondalimare Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 02/24/13 03:36 am Title: Book 1

Christ. How can I ever think I might be a writer when you pen such fucking clever dialogue: both external and internal.

I don't want to read more: it'd be an exercise in comparative literature: mine with yours. I'd be rubbing my nose in my own inadequacies.

But I can't stop.

Wonderful prose.

Reviewer: dragonstand2 Signed starstarhalf-star Report
Date: 02/07/13 12:00 am Title: Book 1

i hope that you dont cause too much pain for faye.

Reviewer: indigo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/05/13 02:40 am Title: Book 1

I'm not a writer, so I won't comment on the technical aspects .I just wanted to say that it's refreshing to read tg fiction that's sexy without revolving around sex (or shopping trips...) and actually interesting to read even once you get past the tg. Come for the tg, stay for the fiction!

I look forward to the next part (and an update to your Delacroix 2 game)!

Reviewer: chefness Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 01/21/13 04:21 pm Title: Book 1

YAY! A sequel. And a character I identify with. As always,great writing, stellar dialogue and a yen for more.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.