Reviews For The Guinea Pig
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ninaanderson Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/20 07:26 am Title: Chapter 22

I liked the story but would have liked to see him/her take on more of a female since of life. Is he now going stress all the time and not enjoy his new life. why does guilt have be so important.

I did like the way she used science and the future with its possibilities.

Reviewer: kren Signed Report
Date: 03/16/17 05:42 am Title: Chapter 1

"I got a huge sum of money, got myself addicted to drugs and alcohol, then got depressed and tried suicide. Clearly all of this is my ex-husband's fault, and he deserves to be tortured forever!"

The story hits many fetishes nicely, but the plot, characters and motivations are completely insipid.

Reviewer: Ryker Signed Report
Date: 07/02/14 11:01 am Title: Chapter 1

Pretty sure I read this story a while ago, maybe on FM, but it was a lot longer. Without spoiling, though I doubt more will come after so long, I seem to recall Joe's son and two Mexican(?) men having parts as well. One of the men was named Hector, I believe.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/28/14 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 22

Great story.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/28/14 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yes!

Reviewer: SenteiGaming Signed Report
Date: 03/19/14 12:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Good Story ;)

Reviewer: noctornus Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/14 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well written, but it didn't really click for me. The main character was a bit too dumb to be interesting..

Reviewer: msynee Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/14 10:55 am Title: Chapter 2

i like it

Reviewer: STEVEINTHESUN Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/14 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 22

Wonderful work. Though what was to happen was known, the details of the preparation were enough to easily keep up my interest. Whether the scientific procedures were accurate, I am not sure but it was convincing and interesting. Thanks for your talent and effort.

Reviewer: Daniela Michele Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 10/16/13 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hands down one of the best (and most scientifically possible) stories I have ever had the pleasure of reading! I always enjoy reading work that's not just captivating, but also grammatically correct! As we all have our own ideas about how a story should end, I believe you hit the nail on the head with this one! I read the story due to it being posted as random on the main page and I don't regret a minute of it! Keep writing! I look forward to seeing more of your work!

-DM

Reviewer: debbinpink Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/12 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved the story. I wish these procedures were available. I would volunteer for all of them, except the hair,I love my hair.

Reviewer: Bec Ryan Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/28/11 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very sexy story. The only direction I hoped for was for the transformed Joe to end up dating his own son and be treated the same way as Joe used to treat women. Then the son could have had some 'treatment' also. Very sexy ending.

Reviewer: Wholeman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/11 02:48 am Title: Chapter 1

This is one of my all time favorite TG stories.
A big breast loving womanizer who is about to dump his wife, who is aging and no longer the young hottie he desires, is taken and ever so slowly and methodically transformed into what he loves, a blonde, big breasted, curvaceous, over-sexed, bimbo with huge DSLs, and a boat load of compunctions, which he cannot control.
The one thing I would have added was that during the brain mapping they should have tied humiliation directly to sexual stimulation. In that way, whenever he is humiliated the most, his vagina will be drooling like a Saint Bernard in front of a raw steak!
Of course, just being what she has become will keep her in a constant state of sexual excitement.
That being said, it would have only bettered my personal enjoyment, not necessarily bettered the story.
Great Job Ruth!

Reviewer: gashe Signed Report
Date: 06/19/11 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 22

This story is awesome. i loved the slow detailed tranbsformation. It is an excellent read and will be on my favorites list.

Reviewer: bobbie44 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 03/14/11 05:08 am Title: Chapter 20

eXCITING sTORY

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.