Reviews For Sam's New Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: brobort Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/20 03:55 am Title: Changes Around The Office

Loving all the mental changes in this - hope Sam keeps breaking the rules and hit with more of them.

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you and yeah Sam is a bit of a fighter so I'm sure we aren't done seeing him break the rules

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 11/24/20 01:52 am Title: A Long Day As A Receptionist

Very good story. I like that Sam now needs to train to be submissive. Being forced along one path to avoid a worse one is an approach I like .
I could see Jake reversing the posture command too in the future if April does well in being submissive. Forcing Daisy to learn to walk and sit to show off her boobs.

BTW. In chapter 5 you typed straight when I think you meant strain. It was when the button was about to pop.

Author's Response: Glad to hear that you are enjoying it and it'll be interesting where things go now that April has a little more control over how she acts back. Also thank you for pointing out my typo, I just fixed it!

Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/20 09:17 pm Title: A Long Day As A Receptionist

Well, I'm still REALLY enjoying this story! Though this chapter (5) means that I'm probably wrong about who's actually behind the changes. I thought it might be Ray (company head and Kathy's father) who brought Jake in because he didn't think Sam was "man enough" for his daughter - but that April would be "girl enough" for his son.

I also finally remembered the name of the story that came to mind when I started reading this story. It took me a while to dig through my personal story archive but I finally found it over the weekend - it was "Unbalanced Ecosystem" by Imperator Mentus, written in 2015, and it can be found on Fictionmania.

Both this story and that one deal with protagonists who are "changed" into women along with other men in their office, though in that story the process is much slower. That story also had several pregnancies which hasn't happened in this story (at least so far), but the protagonist's wife figured heavily in the plot much like fiance Kathy has here.

Thank you again for posting this story, and I'll be waiting for the next chapter to be added.

Reviewer: impersonateu Signed Report
Date: 11/22/20 06:43 pm Title: Changes Around The Office

I really like the story and the dynamics.

In fact, the 'gradual' transition (as opposed to poof magic wand) is really up my alley. Don't take it as criticism - but my ideal would be for that to creep in over multiple nights.

E.g. the first morning after, Sam realizes it's perfectly okay to borrow his fiancee's black opaque tights because he's out of socks ... nothing wrong with that ... a few days later, he realizes the solution to her pants being long would be to borrow a pair of her shoes with a slight heel ... that's normal, right ...

but I do love your story and looking forward to more!

Author's Response: I am glad to hear that you're liking the story so far, I do agree that a nice gradual slow burn of changes/potential humiliation is a lot of fun to watch and perhaps one day I'll write something like that. For now though I hope that you enjoy where this story takes us from here.

Reviewer: Nomda Plume Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/20 09:00 am Title: First Night With My Boyfriend And First Day At Work

I'm really enjoying your story. The bit about Tinder and the humiliating 'show off your assets' directive really do it for me. Reminds me of the author Tseudonimm, if you're familiar. Likewise, there's conflict and a plot and enough threads to make a satisfying conclusion possible. I expect an update whenever the muse returns. 'Til then!

Author's Response: I'm super glad to hear that you're enjoying everything thus far! I've always been a very big fan of some degrading humiliation and so naturally stories by authors such as Tseudonimm have had quite a bit of influence on what I've written. I hope that I'm able to make a satisfying enough conclusion but only time will tell on that one. As long as my weeks don't end up too busy I hope to post some more in the next few days!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/20/20 07:23 pm Title: First Night With My Boyfriend And First Day At Work

I like the story a lot. There are a few minor typos.
"Kevin said" probably need to be "Jake said,"
"Of god Kevin!" probably is "Oh god, Kevin!"

Author's Response: Glad to hear that you're enjoying it! I'll have to give my story a rereading though to catch those typos! Thank you for the heads up!

Reviewer: Nomda Plume Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/20 10:08 pm Title: Date Night With My Boyfriend

Great story! I really love the "body on authopilot" trope.

I hope I won't have to wait too long for the next installment. ;)

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that you like it! I hope that life allows me to be able to deliver more soon!

Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/20 03:37 pm Title: Girls Day With My FiancÚ

I am REALLY enjoying this story so far. It shares some similarities to stores I've enjoyed in the past, where there are "changes" to some of the office personnel after a "new guy" shows up seemingly unannounced. Your version has a few twists (so far), including having the protagonist now paired up with her former girlfriend/fiance's brother.

I can't wait to see where this story goes. Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: Bri74 Signed Report
Date: 11/15/20 03:01 pm Title: Girls Day With My FiancÚ

🖤

Reviewer: uttg Signed Report
Date: 11/14/20 09:20 pm Title: Changes Around The Office

Great start. Looking forward to more

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed Report
Date: 11/14/20 01:49 pm Title: Changes Around The Office

This is very hot stuff. I love the drunken transformation and the gradual subversion of his memories, and can’t wait to see how things pan out. I’m rooting for our hero to retain something of his old identity, and fight back in some way, but I guess we shall see.

Author's Response: So glad to hear that you are enjoying it thus far! Our hero is not someone who is willing to back down and accept the changes I can promise you that.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.