Reviews For Midas Touch
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sarahover0 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/05/15 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the idea of the story. I hope to see interesting character interactions in the future. My biggest gripe us the development of Alec as a one dimensional character. He was jerk, and presented as one at the start, but I also understand the need for an antagonist. The biggest question I have now is where do you go from that point.

Reviewer: cemma2035 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/15 09:34 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow
You get a 5 from me and everybody else with half a brain. Amazing work

Reviewer: Amazonia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/14 08:16 pm Title: Chapter 9

I really love this, I just wish you updated it

Reviewer: DarkLuke Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/14 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 9

It appears that this fic is dead and therefore will not be updated, but I just wanted to let you know that this fic was fantastic. I was intrigued by the plot and the characters, and personally, I wouldn't mind having a power like that myself, hehehe. I don't think you elaborated enough on who the characters were, but still, the creativity and ingenuity in this premise is still THERE. So, kudos on a great TG story.

Reviewer: thereader23 Signed Report
Date: 10/14/14 12:11 am Title: Chapter 1

You have to finish this story! We've been waiting for months! This is one of the best stories on this site and i'm sad to see it left here.

Reviewer: Ultimatesaiyanprince Signed Report
Date: 03/05/14 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoying this story. But please finish it

Reviewer: AB Norway Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/14 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 9

Wonder how this is going to end, David can't feminize all the male world!

Author's Response: I'm actually starting rewriting it from the beginning (with new pictures and better flowing scenes) You can find it here: http://thextra89.blogspot.com/

Reviewer: BeyondRationality Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/13 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 7

I'm enjoying the story overall, but this is probably my favourite chapter so far - I could almost feel myself gasping at what might happen when Alec made his move, and cheering when David returned. Excellent stuff!

Reviewer: BeyondRationality Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/13 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm really enjoying what I've read so far of this story. Lots of fun situations, and a range of different female personalities and appearances, all well developed enough to feel real. Very fun!

Reviewer: trex Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/13 04:47 am Title: Chapter 9

Awesome! Thank you for adding another chapter. Been waiting for it a long time! Please keep em coming :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/13 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1

I love your story,but I read it on the other site.

Reviewer: Liam Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/13 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thoroughly enjoyed what had happened thus far. The way things happen slightly different for each individual change just make me wonder, how will it go next time. Love the art too.

Reviewer: magisterb Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/13 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 8

I liked MIDAS TOUCH despite what seemed to me as a certain repetitiousness. It is certainly very well written and lives up to the billing as kid friendly

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/13 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 8

I love this story! Hope you finish it soon!

Reviewer: catlover3002 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/13 01:19 am Title: Chapter 8

Wow. My favorite story on the site so far! Keep writing!

Reviewer: FisTOfDeSTiNy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/13 01:16 am Title: Chapter 8

Awesome so far, keep it up! Although I want David to re meet with Carly or Karl

Reviewer: MageNikki Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/14/13 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 8

This is a cool story! I like how all the girls have different personalities. The illustrations are awesome too.

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/13 02:44 am Title: Chapter 8

if you can not understand, what I write, it is because I speak Spanish. A thousand pardons.
I liked Alec's personality,emerged for Alex, but would like to return Alex,
eg
If David leaves, Alex alone with Rachel and another girl, And when David returns
discovers a Alex
about Rachel.
I do not like you to put that Alec / Alex got tired on the trip. in your Alec / Alex drawing notice that Alec / Alex is an athletic girl with great force and energy.
other occurrence.
Alec / Alex breaks a vase on David's head to knock him unconscious, but immediately dropped tears in his eyes.
Alec / Alex tried to kill David to get the crystal? but you can not?
the personality of Alec and Alex will be merged?
why do not you draw a picture of a character that already appeared (David, Sam, Riley / Rachel, Alec / Alex, Simon / Leah, Cassidy, Sophia, Ellie, Aubree) in a different pose or using a different outfit

Reviewer: ThatGuy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/07/13 07:09 am Title: Chapter 8

Yay more! This is one of my favourite stories!

Reviewer: Bekabrin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/13 06:04 am Title: Chapter 1

This has been one of my favorite stories on this site. i always get so happy whenever i see it updated. keep up the good work.

Reviewer: AAA14 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/13 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi, this is my favorite story here. It was also the first story I read on this site. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it. Always nice to know I make an impact.

Reviewer: JohnSmith13 Signed Report
Date: 04/24/13 02:21 am Title: Chapter 7

Suggestions by "john Smith 13" for Chapter 8 by “Midas Touch by theXtra89”:
Before Alec was transformed into Alex, he thought, why the mind of Sophia was not altered? and deduced that it was possibly because men thought about the kind of girl you want to bride, but Sophia thought about the kind of girl you want to be, so just change its body, but retained its mind. and to be condemned to become a girl, choose visualized as a girl (stronger than a man, dominating, crafty, intelligent and with his attraction to girls (lesbian).), all in order to save his mind intact. but the blow of David, caused him to lose his concentration, so it turned into a combination of his ideal girlfriend and the girl I visualize.
Alex: is now an exhibitionist, seductive, stronger than an average man, shrewd, lesbian, but when sees David is attracted to David, but when not sees David begins to feel hatred towards David for turning him into a girl. The personality of Alec still inside Alex and is struggling to get out, when not looking at David.
They can also happen funny scenes where Alex pretends stumble to touch Rachel in their breasts or elsewhere pretending it was an accident or prune your hand under the seat when Rachel is going to sit.
Alec / Alex hatched a plan when in the cave?
David will realize the great strength of Alex on the way?
Decide whether to consider these suggestions or not. the last word is yours
I like your drawings

Reviewer: Lack Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 04/13/13 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 7

Well.. I'd figure out Alec's turn wouldn't come before long, but it came sooner that i expected. Anyway, as always a very good chapter, you made a lot of progress in your drawings too.
I look forward for the next one^^

Reviewer: truefan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/13 04:21 am Title: Chapter 7

glad alec got his finaly and we didn't half to wait till david got back.

Reviewer: Phound14 Signed Report
Date: 04/02/13 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love the concept, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: thereader23 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 03/21/13 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

When will more be released? It's a great story!

Reviewer: Brenda S Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/13 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 6

I like your story and the pics are a nice touch. I'd like to join the group too

Reviewer: AB Norway Signed starstar Report
Date: 03/06/13 11:38 am Title: Chapter 6

Wonder where this is going to end - David is now the "chieftain" of a "tribe" of girls following his every step... He will soon have to house, feed and clothe them, people will start wondering where those boys and men, and one old woman, have gone. And soon there will be an inevitable "cat fight" for him!

Reviewer: Brenda S Signed Report
Date: 02/12/13 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 5

Like it so far. Hope ther is nore to come
Thank you for the story
Brenda

Reviewer: AB Norway Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 02/06/13 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is among the best stories I have read here at TG S. May it keep on, I see at least two chapters in the offing, one is bound to come when the oldies present themselves for the wardens as new women, revealing the power of rejuvenation he has. Next is when public authorities get themselves involved - this power must be controlled, least criminals and secret agents come to use it as a way of getting out of trouble. And I see him later on in a comfortable life style as dealer of youth... Big businessman! Together with - which of the girls???

Reviewer: jgitz730 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/13 06:12 am Title: Chapter 1

please write more pages

Reviewer: Brenda S Signed Report
Date: 01/26/13 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good story. I would like to read more

Reviewer: MelissaB62 Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 12/27/12 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like this very much so . I wish it would touch me as well.

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/12 04:15 am Title: Chapter 4

please add more

Reviewer: BeyondRationality Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 12/11/12 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 2

Really cool idea, and handled well.

Though I think the fact that his brother is the subject in chapter one makes the changes a little creepy - maybe he could have been freaked out just as much if it was a close friend, but without the incest angle?

Reviewer: thereader23 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/11/12 01:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story! I cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: Emcea Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/12 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very excited to read more! Enormous potential!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.