You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dgenerateone Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/20 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

I'm curious myself how things will work out between Kathy and Erin. I like the way the story is going keep it coming

Reviewer: Sunflower Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/20 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 8 - The Interrogation

Loving it, keep it coming! Really curious how the talk with Kathy will go. Will the fact that Erin's now gainfully employed count for anything?

Author's Response: I wonder what Kathy's been up to... Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/21/20 02:26 am Title: Chapter 7 - New Beginnings

I can't wait to read more about this

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/20 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

Enjoying very much!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 11/18/20 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

I wonder if his or her gf will come back

Author's Response: We'll see. I have plans for Kathy!

Reviewer: arcticcell Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/20 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Acceptance

Oh hm the black vans are very very suspicious, I guess to reply to the reply to my previous review, I guess the government really must be the one behind the fire in the laboratory. Now I just wonder if the doctor survived.

I enjoyed the chapter! It was fun to see Erin and Sierra hanging out and Erin being a really nice and accepting person. I was shocked to see Erin actually come out to everyone who knew her as Aaron, but I'm glad that at least she's accepted the new life. I'm just really really curious how Kathy reacted to the instagram post.

Excited to read the next one, especially on how the date between Sierra and Darcy would go! I'm guessing maybe Kathy will appear again on the next chapter? Or maybe Emily will finally make an appearance?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Hopefully the next chapter doesn't disappoint!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/20 03:15 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

Nice little story you got here. Keep it going.

Author's Response: Hi Amanda! Long time no see! :)

Reviewer: arcticcell Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/20 09:51 am Title: Chapter 5 - Depression

Grateful for the wonderful update. Okay, I didn't expect it to be a fire, I for sure thought that the doctor was taken by the government because he said something to Erin, and because he planned to make a cure. I guess accidents may happen sometimes.

Mike is really a huge asshole, I hope it gets settled and he gets replaced so that Erin can get his job back, since I really love seeing Ben and Darcy being friends with him.

Waiting for the next update soon! Hopefully, we finally get to see Emily since it seems like Erin needs someone who knows her as Aaron to talk to right now.

Author's Response: Who's not to say the government didn't start the fire?

Reviewer: Bowling21 Signed Report
Date: 11/11/20 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Bargaining

Very nice so far. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. I like the slower pace.

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter coming up shortly!

Reviewer: arcticcell Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/20 10:55 am Title: Chapter 4 - Bargaining

Ooh interesting chapter. I hope the relationship he has with Kathy is okay, I guess it would be pretty hard for her.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter! Seeing as how she completely became Erin now after the release, and with the chapter titles, I'm guessing the next chapter will be pretty [depressing] for her.

I have a little prediction that maybe when Erin hangs out with Ben, Kathy sees them and misunderstands, confronts them, which leads to Erin crying.

I'm excited to see the new character, Emily. Hopefully she can be a sister that Erin can lean on for support and help her get through and [accept] the change.

Author's Response: Nice! First person to guess the next 2 chapter titles! I have more chapters after I run out of predictable chapter titles, so there's more story to tell. We'll see Kathy again.

Reviewer: Bri74 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/20 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Bargaining

🖤

Author's Response: 😍

Reviewer: tomy1111 Signed Report
Date: 11/09/20 06:40 am Title: Chapter 4 - Bargaining

Soo good. Can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Hopefully mid week!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/20 04:37 am Title: Chapter 4 - Bargaining

Awesome chapter and storyline! I can’t understand why the doctor disappeared, and he didn’t even get the rest of the money! The poor girl at least she’s got her sister

Author's Response: I know what happened to the doctor. But I don't to spoil it quite yet.

Reviewer: arcticcell Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/20 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

Hi!!! Very interesting story! I really love it so far. As usual, the pacing and narration is really good and the characters are very likeable. I'm left wondering what will happen after. Can't wait to read the rest!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm looking forward to exploring these characters some more. I'm shooting to have the next chapter out tonight!

Reviewer: Arcade Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/20 02:59 am Title: Chapter 3 - Anger

Really loving this story so far! Love the pacing, narration, details, and characters. Can’t wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Megantrojanmom Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/20 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

Great story. I can’t wait to see how it ends.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully the rest of it doesn't disappoint!

Reviewer: Syldrak Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/20 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Anger

lol, at least he fessed up right away to her.

Author's Response: Although this makes me wonder what would happen if he kept lying and denying that something was wrong....

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/20 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Anger

Dang, gotta read that fine print!

Author's Response: I know right. Damn Terms of Service!

Reviewer: saikalyan Signed Report
Date: 11/04/20 08:55 am Title: Chapter 3 - Anger

wow great story!!!! loving to read more

Author's Response: Thanks! More is on the way! Hopefully towards the end of this week.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/04/20 05:55 am Title: Chapter 3 - Anger

Excellent chapter! Well done

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed Report
Date: 11/03/20 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

I love this so far! I can't wait for more!! It's really fun :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment!

Reviewer: Jet Signed Report
Date: 10/29/20 10:28 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

I realize that he's desperate for money, but weird how the guy doesn't care at all about what they shot him with.

Author's Response: Yeah. The MC is a little impulsive. Will elaborate on that later on.

Reviewer: tomy1111 Signed Report
Date: 10/29/20 08:59 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

Very good story so far. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/20 07:26 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

Great start

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/20 01:45 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

Great start.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Daniella Taylor Signed Report
Date: 10/28/20 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

Loving it so far! Can’t wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/28/20 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

Great start! Can’t wait for chapter two.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: vanillathunder Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/28/20 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Drug Trial

Very interesting start! I'm excited to see where it goes!

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.