Reviews For Lost Dignity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/20 05:39 pm Title: Part 11

I wish I could give this story 10 Stars! It was not just well written but also fascinating, meaningful, thoughtful and ultimately rewarding. Not to mention both intensely sexual and romantic! I couldn't put it down. Thank you Avalatis.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It always nice to see this all come together. Though I feared the slower pacing may not be popular. It's definitely a lot harder to put together a longer narrative like this. It will be a long while before I can do another of this quality. I'm glad you loved it. It really helps to inspire me to write new stories when I see these.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/20 10:54 pm Title: Part 11

Better late than never, just piping up to say "great story, thank you!" Well-written, easy to read and follow. What a combination of smut ranging from arousing to embarrassing (well to me), to philosophical musings. Great magical and TG explorations too. Very creative.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Yeah I covered a lot of ground in this particular tale.

Reviewer: Patricia Sanders Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/20 12:59 am Title: Part 1

Once again, a wonderful story: highly erotic, compelling and complicated characters, and a great read. Didn't expect the excessively happy ending, but what else is fantasy good for, if not that. I thought you earned your ending nicely.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was long time getting this one put together.

Reviewer: robsam1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/20 05:42 am Title: Part 11

Minor spoiler alert...


I wish Tatiana did not work as a waitress. Elandris may have removed her college experience and knowledge, but she didn't reduce her interlect. It is not easy to go up the corporate ladder with just leeching on others alone. You must have certain intellectual prowess, albeit one that may be used wrongly in Tatiana's case. I would much love for her to be a kindergarten teacher where she's surrounded by little kids. It would be a job she never knew could be so fulfilling. With that said, the story is great!

Author's Response: I think that's a great point. I had planned a final arc of the story that I decided not to write. The waitress was a harsh life in which she would find her "station" lowered. She fully had the capability to go back to school again, but Elandris had removed all of her knowledge and skills (also reducing her age). I think a teacher would have been a good fit for her, though maybe she could have worked towards it based on her new perceptions on life in general. Thanks for the feedback. I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/20 03:39 am Title: Part 1

Really good story, it had everything a good story is supposed to have.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/20 01:44 am Title: Part 11

Excellent storyline,awesome ending.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Romaios Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/20 08:41 pm Title: Part 7

Since I generally enjoy your stories very much, I was wondering what you were up to since the last one, so when yesterday I went on the website and saw a complete new story, I was pretty excited! So far, it's up to my expectations and more! Really enjoying it. Characters, plot, dialogues, details, transformations... everything is well thought and written. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you. This definitely grew more from the original incarnation. I wasn't sure people would appreciate the additional story. Seems mostly positive.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/20 12:09 pm Title: Part 9

This is different from your other storylines. Excellent work.

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback. Yeah my TG stories are focused on the erotic and then grow from there. This one definitely grew more than the others.

Reviewer: robsam1991 Signed Report
Date: 10/14/20 10:49 am Title: Part 1

This story really hits the spot. An assoholic MC being turned into a submissive female and forced to accept an alterego the male inside her despises. The slow acceptance by the MC that being a female is not that bad after all. Then there is the impeccably well done storyline that actually has a philosophical lesson. Plus, lots of steamy hot sex. It's definitely one of the top tier stories in this platform.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad you appreciated the story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/20 12:26 pm Title: Part 8

Awesome storyline, and this is so far the bast chapter! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! Characters did have a lot of growth in this chapter.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/20 04:40 pm Title: Part 1

I am surprised I'm into this story, I'm not usually drawn to stories with a lot of sex in them but this one has an intriguing plot to it that just catches you making you want to read more.
Very well done and I cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Yeah my stories are usually erotic in nature and the pacing is typically tied to it. This story is a little slower pace on the erotic content than my others.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/20 03:49 pm Title: Part 1

One of the things that usually makes a TG story especially enjoyable for me is the ability to identify with the principal character and vicariously experience their transition. In this story, I was not able to do that. I suspect this is because Tanner was such a self-centered jerk at the beginning of the story, and I could not emotionally align myself with this character.

In spite of the fact that this element is missing for me in this story, I find this tale to be captivating. This story thus far ranks in the top tier of TG stories I’ve read over the last 25 years. The writing is well done to the point that a few minor defects do nothing to detract from my enjoyment. I really appreciate the work, and I look forward to the continuation of this story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the in-depth feedback. It's rare to get that. I try to jump around on the characters that get transformed. Some are complete assholes (more often than not), other times they are just innocent victims. But I agree when I read stories I like relatable characters like the "everyman" character archetype. It makes it easier to sympathize. A poster recently commented on one of my other stories and said it is closer to a horror genre, which I don't think is too far off the mark. Bad things happen to the characters. I find that readers are less offended if the characters in general are kind of dicks and have it coming. The stories where the "good guy" gets screwed I typically have a number of posters telling me how upset they are.

Reviewer: SnoopDogg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/20 10:06 pm Title: Part 1

One of my favorite writers on here, keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. It's always nice to see support.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/20 04:34 am Title: Part 1

This intriguing story has me hooked. I'm eager for more chapters.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.