Reviews For Does It Matter?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JRTaylor Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/20 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 9

Solid storytelling with a fun, carefree air that carries forward well from the title through to the action.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/20 08:54 am Title: Chapter 8

Nice to see Holly 2.0 at least sampling new delicacies. And the time with Katy sounds like it was on even terms. Much better than the two a-holes from earlier.
Holly's sex schedule and rules seem like a very reasonable way to enjoy her extended life.
Nice chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/20 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 7

What a great adventure for a year!

Author's Response: Wouldn't it be wonderful to have that opportunity for a year (give or take)!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/20 07:12 am Title: Chapter 7

Yes, it matters. Moose might as well been masterbating or fucking a sex doll for all the care and attention he paid Holly.
She could do so much better. Sure, the sex was great, but there was no respect for her. No concern for her well-being.
I'd like to think Holly has more self-esteem than to just throw herself at any guy that will have her. Hopefully, the next guy will be more considerate of Holly's body and desires. She's 0 for 2 so far in choosing quality lovers.

Author's Response: You have to start somewhere. This was all new to her.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/20 07:46 am Title: Chapter 6

Hmmm, I was getting worried that Moose was going to rape Holly. He seemed to be taking physical control and not taking it very easy on her. So she is willing, but the night is young, still time for things to go really south. I hope Holly hasn't made a mistake in hooking up with Moose.

Your writing is so good Casey, I'm already emotionally attached to Holly. Nice going. Can't wait to read what the rest of the night brings.

Author's Response: Thank you. And many more nights to follow.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/20 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 5

Now it Sounds like fun!

Author's Response: laughing....You think?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/20 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 5

Good for Amanda! She worked too hard in this life and her previous one to
be used the way Robert did to her. I liked her revenge. Perfect public humiliation, without stooping to his level.
And why not spend her remaining time at the male smorgasbord? She earned right to make herself happy.
Nice job with the storytelling.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/20 05:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi Casey

So far, so normal. Expecting the darkness soon....

RL x

Author's Response: You think? lol

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/20 10:47 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh, man, what a bummer. First, Holly doesn't get the ring she was expecting for Valentine's Day, then she finds out Robert is cheating on her. I seriously doubt that Robert and Amanda are conducting a private Bible study class in that cheap hotel room. Peeking in through the window is only going to validate what Holly already knows is going on.

So, it seems that winning the life extension lottery is not all the rainbows and unicorns that Holly thought she would be getting from the angel. At least she has her health and new vitality. Maybe having an extra year isn't a good time to have a serious committed relationship anyway. Time that could be spent seeing the world, visiting places her old sickly male self couldn't get to. Make the best of the time she has left.

Casey, your writing is outstanding. I feel like I am right there with Holly outside that window. I wish I could give her a hug right now. Great story and plot. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/20 04:59 am Title: Chapter 3

Holly seems to be fitting into her new life quite well. And picking right up where the old Holly left off. So there is also the chance she is gonna get pregnant from all that sex they just had, and will be having from now on. Contraception isn't mentioned, so maybe.....
Great writing, looking forward to more.

Author's Response: laughing Since pregnancy is not one of my fantasies, I usually blissfully ignore the possibility in my stories. Poetic license.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/20 02:31 am Title: Chapter 2

Always great to come across a new story from you, because you write so well. The plot and theme here -- well that's interesting -- and a bit different.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: artistlibre Signed Report
Date: 10/01/20 10:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Sorry for using "her". Actually, I was referring to the old man's past. But, I love as you have written it. Waiting for the more instances of messenger too...

Author's Response: Never fear. The past will raise its head from time to time.

Reviewer: artistlibre Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/20 07:23 am Title: Chapter 2

"What about her past?" ... "Does it Matter?" Intriguing!

Author's Response: I tried to cover it with this. "So what if I'm in this new body, and this person has a family. How will I know them? Or if I'll now be a brain surgeon and get called in to surgery. What then?" "Don't worry. You'll just automatically know everything you need to know when it's needed, everything necessary to continue as your new self, but, again, you'll also know that it is a re do."

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/01/20 07:17 am Title: Chapter 2

Nice job with this chapter. Just the right amount of information and tease. Kind of like easing yourself into water that is really hot. And Holly sounds really hot, too. Well, the angel told Holly to raise a little hell, so hopefully she will take that advice. Thanks.

Author's Response: I think she will, don't you? lol

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/20 09:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Great start! I know I would jump at the chance for another year, even not knowing the details. You're doing a nice job with the suspense.

Author's Response: Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.