You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/20 06:15 am Title: Chapter 2: Work, Witches, and Wonder

love the story, a few minor spelling errors tho, you might want to double check some of them :)

Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/20 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 2: Work, Witches, and Wonder

This is a fun story and is well written. It could use proofreading, however.

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/20 04:49 am Title: Chapter 2: Work, Witches, and Wonder

So, what will Jenny find in Cecilia's room? Or what will find her?

So the kids love Jenny, Jenny loves her new body, the pay is good, she is the perfect babysitter. I think Jenny could have a long-term job with the Wisteria family. Who wouldn't jump at the chance?

I think your writing is superb. Your sense of timing has me on the edge of my seat wanting more. Great descriptions, pacing, drama, and sex. Thank you.

Reviewer: jrepg Signed Report
Date: 09/22/20 04:06 am Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

I'm really enjoying your story, but the wrong homonyms take me out of it. I noticed weather instead of whether and wait instead of weight. You are just an editor doing a read through away from a really polished piece.

A different reviewer mentioned lilt vs lisp, but I think lilt was the correct word choice there, but either could work, although I don't see Jenny having a lisp.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/20 02:21 am Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

I like the story very good. A few typos
"wait of my chest" should be "weight of my chest" and " their wait " to "their weight" for "soft lilt" did you mean "soft lisp"

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/20 12:51 am Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

What a great story. As I read this story I find myself not wanting it to end. Please, please continue this story. Thanks..

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/20 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

Hey, don't perfect babysitter girls always have their boyfriends over after the kiddies go to bed? You know, to study, um, biology?
What if Jenny's previously non-existent boyfriend shows up after the kids go down at 6 pm for some Netflix and chill?
After all, mom did pull out all of the magical stops to make sure Jenny was the perfect babysitter. Who knows how far-reaching mom's powers extend?

Reviewer: jrepg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/20 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

Very good start, I'm really interested in seeing what happens (and finding out how much magic the kids have).

Just a small note, "ad" is the word for an advertisement, "add" just refers to maths.

Reviewer: tfes8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/20 12:03 am Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

Good start! Something tells me this won't be a boring night a babysitting for Jennifer! I did find one typo that should be sady to fix: "maybe five or sex"
Keep it coming!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/20 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

Excellent start! I can't believe all those other sitters turned down the Wisterias. Oh well, their loss. The only thing that would have made this story better is if the youngest child needed to be breast fed.

I wonder if the Wisteria's busy lifestyle would lead to them bringing Jenny on full time as a live-in nanny or Au pair? Then she could quickly earn enough money to buy a much nicer car.

I really like how you threw in some foreshadowing to potential conflicts in Jenny the babysitter's new career. First, the horny college boy in the basement (let's face it - they are all horny. I was). Then there is the way dear old dad reacted to seeing Jenny for the first time. Brilliant writing! I can't wait for more.

This story reminds me of another great babysitting tale where a fully trained male sitter shows up for a new client. One who was expecting a girl because her baby didn't like bottles or formula. Mom the witch was going to make the sitter lactate to feed the kid. Oh, well, just one extra step involved........
Unfortunately, that story never got beyond the first feeding. I hope you (and Jenny) have better luck. Thank you.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/20 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

Such a fantastic start! I can’t wait to read more.

Reviewer: Cryofly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/20 11:45 am Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

Interesting start! I second what Terrigen said about the formatting, but I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Dcrute Signed Report
Date: 09/15/20 08:23 am Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

Talk about. Adventures in babysitting I can't wait to see how this turns out.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/20 04:57 am Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

The story is good. One suggestion, I would work on formatting. Everything is jumbled together and needs spaced out.

Other than that, the story is great. Looking forward to the next part.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/20 01:14 am Title: Chapter 1: Much Unexpectedness

What a great story. I can't wait for more chapters. Thanks for writing

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.