Reviews For Unwinding Andy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed Report
Date: 09/13/20 10:22 am Title: Chapter 1 in which we meet our hero(ine)

Very nice story. It was a fun read. Thank you.

Author's Response: pleased you liked it. having trouble to get the next one, more explicit... to gel.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 09/11/20 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 1 in which we meet our hero(ine)

The story I read that I confused this with was probably on Fictionmania. I'm happy to chalk this up to "Great minds think alike" ;-)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/20 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 9 Unwinding uptight Andy and the birth of the new confident Andrea... who falls in Love!

Hmmm, how odd, it was quite a few years ago, perhaps it was just an extremely similar plot line? I'm enjoying this quite a bit, so no worries.

Reviewer: tfes8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/20 12:14 am Title: Chapter 8 The wooing of Andy or the subjugation of Vikingdur

Good chapter. Can't wait to read it from Andy's point of view!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 09/08/20 05:08 am Title: Chapter 8 The wooing of Andy or the subjugation of Vikingdur

First effort? I read this in a different board a number of years ago, figured you were reposting!?!

Author's Response: I wish you could remember where, if I am palagarizing Id like to know from whom. If I had a previous life I'd like to know too.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/20 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 1 in which we meet our hero(ine)

I like the story, wish you read and proofed some of the spelling before you posted, but the storyline is great.
I don't mind the lack of sex, I actually prefer it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment.. I am aware of the sloppy spelling and typing.. Your comments are greatly appreciated

Reviewer: tfes8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/20 12:13 am Title: Chapter 6 The unwind begins and a new Andy blooms

I'm liking this story. Although I admit that I really like the slow change type stories. I kinda wish Andy was slowly changed and the Vikingdur had to woo her the old fashioned way (as opposed to abrupt kidnapping).

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/20 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 7 Unwinding and rebuilding..and the conquest of Vikingdur

Fun little battle

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/20 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 6 The unwind begins and a new Andy blooms

Game on!

Author's Response: cant tell you how pleased I am to have some sort of response, it;s my first effort. As this one is c****** to a climax... I am plotting another

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/20 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 5 Dealing with the consequences...

Can't really blame him

Reviewer: daringdave Signed Report
Date: 09/03/20 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1 in which we meet our hero(ine)

glad you are enjoying... and I wish the world were different than it is... but it is fiction and meant to be titilating

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/20 06:23 am Title: Chapter 4 Operation Yellow Bird

As much as I'm enjoying this it's sadly obvious that the1% always get what they want.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.