Reviews For Calvin
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: artistlibre Signed Report
Date: 09/21/20 04:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi, Casey! I know this is not the way to invite you personally for a review, but, I don't know any other ways though. My first real attempt in storytelling, "Eight People" - it is about to follow the narrative structure inspired by "Calvin". I know there are a lot other stories of shared perspectives, but, I am responsible to say that " Calvin" really pushed the "Eight People" into fruition. I will be thrilled to hear your valuable feedback on it. Thanks!

Author's Response: Be glad to, hon.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/20 02:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey, the darkest twist of all, a happy ending.

You’re a warped woman, Casey. 😈 xxx

Author's Response: Warped? Probably one of the best compliments I've received. lol

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/20 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 11

Thanks for the ride!

Author's Response: Yeehaa! lol

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/20 10:02 am Title: Chapter 11

Thank you for a wonderful ending!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I thought the ending went well myself.

Reviewer: artistlibre Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/20 07:31 am Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! Especially, the letter from the mystery woman.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/20 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Deliciously, wickedly, dark and twisted.

Welcome back, Casey. xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetie.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/20 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh dear that was very sexy!

Author's Response: lol sexy parts are the best parts.

Reviewer: JulieYBM Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/20 05:24 am Title: Chapter 9

Sweet lord Jesus this is hot. I've definitely felt those emotions before so it's kind of surreal seeing them out on the page here when I wasn't expecting it. I'm such a sucker for vanilla, though, so I'm really hoping Callie transitions and have a legitimate relationship with Barry! I wanna see them do cute stuff together as friends just as much as I want to see how he breaks her next!!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: artistlibre Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/20 11:01 am Title: Chapter 8

Loving the narration so far! Steady as ever.

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/20 02:22 pm Title: Chapter 8

Love the tension!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/20 11:16 am Title: Chapter 8

Excellent chapter! Now the storyline will be very interesting. Excellent writing as always!

Author's Response: Thanks, honey.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/20 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 7

The plot thickens!

Author's Response: So I'd better stir it. lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/20 10:08 am Title: Chapter 7

Awesome storyline, and it looks like the good chapters are coming up!

Author's Response: Think so? lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/20 10:25 am Title: Chapter 5

Excellent writing Casey, I’m following the storyline, and your giving us a lot of background. I’m looking forward to reading the next chapters

Author's Response: Thanks hon. I hope I don't mess up with the posting again. Hey, can you shoot me an email.

Author's Response: Thanks hon. I hope I don't mess up with the posting again. Hey, can you shoot me an email.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.