Reviews For Saving Bunny Hop
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Phnx Signed Report
Date: 09/14/20 11:49 am Title: Chapter 3 Weird Wake Up Call

I'm sorry but this is really messed up. What kind of mother could do such a thing to their own son? First of all, she clearly has no issue showing favourites and much prefers her daughter, but then to completely ignore how Eric might feel about this? Change his body against his will? Ignore his protests about clothes? Force him to comply with what she wants with the threat of forcing him to be a girl forever? That right there screams of evil to me. I don't care what justifications might come up, like "oh actually he learnt to enjoy it", the fact of the matter is that this is a violation of free will for no good reason, which I find deeply disturbing.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/14/20 02:40 am Title: Chapter 6 Eric's First Gymnastics Class

Nice chapter. I do wonder a bit. How Madison can do Eric's homework? It seems Linda has change so much about him to be an 8 year old girl. His personality seems to have been changed to like dance and accepting he is a little girl so he isn't self-conscious around his old girl friend. He didn't wonder in class or count the other girls to see if there was enough enrollees so he would not have to be an 8 year old girl. But I am sure Madison will have a dream about dancing and possible his new friend Katie. The thing is will the dream be a reinforcing dream or a nightmare. I sure hope Madision doesn't wet the bed.

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 09/13/20 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 6 Eric's First Gymnastics Class

So Linda is forcing a gender on her own child for her own vanity. Sounds like child abuse. I suspect there's a reason she's called Linda instead of mom.

Reviewer: Cabbitgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/20 06:53 pm Title: Chapter 5 Leotards, Hair Bows, and a old Ex

Wait... is Katie also the victim of a spell I wonder? Jeez is everyone in this town a witch xD Ooooh maybe Katie is Taylor's ex? I wonder what Katie's story is hmm

Author's Response: sounds like a good idea. i'm not sure how the rest of the story is going to go beyond the next few chapters but i'll keep that in mind

Author's Response: sounds like a good idea. i'm not sure how the rest of the story is going to go beyond the next few chapters but i'll keep that in mind

Reviewer: TG Emily Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/20 11:29 am Title: Chapter 1 Bunny Hop Gymnastics

I love the setting i can't wait tell he turns into a girl

Reviewer: TG Emily Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/20 11:27 am Title: Prolog

Great Start so far!!!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/20 06:11 am Title: Chapter 5 Leotards, Hair Bows, and a old Ex

I wonder if Marcy will end up babysitting Maddison.it does seem like Katie will become a play date and I could see her coming over outside of the class and there is an emergency spell needed.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/20 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 4 Long day of Shopping

Very nice. It seems like Emily is a decent sister but Eric's mom though nice is a bit mischievous and I could see her try to get Emily to do a bit of practice on Eric unless she really can't cast until age 18. But if she can what could go wrong.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! it does say in the chapter that you they have to be 18 to start to cast spells. Eric is 17 and a senior in high school, and Emily is 13. i am planning to have Eric's 18th birthday at some point in the story.

Reviewer: Cabbitgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/20 09:34 pm Title: Prolog

I just don't get why she has to be so cruel. Threatening to take his life away from him, forcing him to dress a certain way. Tons of little girls wear pants these days. This mother must be from the dark ages or something...

Author's Response: This will be addressed later in the book.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/20 11:33 pm Title: Prolog

Nice beginning. Is this a new beginning of an older story?

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes i'm redoing an old story I made a while back while also finishing Punishment

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.