You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Crewz Signed Report
Date: 09/06/20 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 10 - home

Hi, hope you enjoy the rest. Fyi I did mean plethora but I think paucity might have been a typo. I can't find where I used it but I'm pretty sure I didn't mean it so sorry :(

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/20 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 10 - home

Interesting so far, like the slow transformation of her thinking. Btw- don't believe you meant "plethora", "paucity" perhaps?

Reviewer: oh2bpreg Signed Report
Date: 08/28/20 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 7 - the news

How did he get on facebook? According to the sister's note, it had been disconnected.

Author's Response: He still had access to Facebook through the computers in the house, his sister had taken his phone and cut the cord to the landline to stop him from ordering food but I don't think she disconnected anything other than that. I might be wrong though :)

Reviewer: nota Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/20 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 1 - perfect revenge

Great story. After the end of chapter 6 I was worried that his sister would be harmed, but like how it went harmless and he still have to deal with it for some time.

Reviewer: thattg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/20 03:49 am Title: Chapter 7 - the news

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/20 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 1 - perfect revenge

This has turned into a fun little prank. He certainly had it coming. Too bad sis didn't have time to get rid of any concealing clothing and leave him only sexy undergarments and revealing outerwear. Definitely should have only left him short skirts and tank tops to wear, no pants or baggy stuff at all. I think he got off easy on his first outing. Can't wait to see what happens next. Great writing, especially the cliff-hangers.

Reviewer: cindy october Signed Report
Date: 08/24/20 01:53 pm Title: Chapter 4 - the outfit

I like how this story is written. I'm excited to see its continuation.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/20 11:08 am Title: Chapter 4 - the outfit

Awesome storyline, ilmao

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.