Reviews For Simone Says
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HowieN Signed Report
Date: 09/08/14 05:20 pm Title: Consequences

I really like it so far, have you given up on the story or...? Or have you just stopped using the site?

Author's Response: I'm best known on this site (and what reputation I have in the TG community) for my story 'Simone Says'. The plan I had for that story was for the story to get increasingly complicated, with the changes piling up on top of each other. This would have meant keeping a tight track of the details, who the supporting characters were before and after changes, and I started finding it all a bit much to keep track of. In fact, I was spending more time going back over my notes than actually writing, which led to me drifting away from the story altogether. For now, I'm going to focus on stand-alone stories. I have tonight published a short-ish stand-alone story (I think around 6,000 words) called The Monkey's Paw. I'm currently working on another stand-alone story, provisionally titled 'Perfect Girlfriend'. I'd love to get back to Simone Says at some point, but at the moment I can't make promises. Hopefully you'll enjoy what I write in the meantime.

Reviewer: IHeartWishes Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/14 03:46 am Title: The Walk Home

Come back to this, please! :(

Reviewer: Natasa Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/14 05:03 am Title: Consequences

More

Reviewer: SamTheChanger Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/13 09:36 pm Title: The Walk Home

I love this story! You're doing a really good job with it. The imagery is perfect, and you do a good job with the plot twists. I hope to see a lot more. :D

Reviewer: thejungler Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/13 08:43 pm Title: BFFs

understood everything mate, keep up the good work ;)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/13 09:35 pm Title: BFFs

Very well written and now the school levels make sense.

Reviewer: Liam Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/15/13 09:16 pm Title: BFFs

Great story development, and I hope it keeps going on!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/13/13 08:14 pm Title: Back to School

Very well written,loved the chapter!

Reviewer: Liam Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/13 01:26 pm Title: The Walk Home

I can read this again and again, so take your time writing, no need to rush greatness. n..n

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/13 04:47 pm Title: A New Day

Like what you wrote,looking forward to the next chapter !

Author's Response: Thanks, shouldn't be as long a wait this time...

Reviewer: Person42 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/13 04:10 am Title: A New Day

Woohoo! This is back! Can't wait for the next chapter, been waiting for this for ages! I figured you died, or forgot about the site or something!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you're enjoying it! It was nothing that serious, just a matter of not having the time to write. New chapters should continue being put up fairly regularly.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/13 04:04 am Title: A New Day

This is really fun to read! I keep wanting more chapters - to see what happens to george and simone next! It's got a 'page turner' kind of feel that makes you want to read "just one more part'. Very fun stuff indeed!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm trying to make the stories entertaining as stories as well as the erotic side of the story, though I worry at times that things move too slowly as a result. Glad you're enjoying it, and I'll try to keep giving you a reason to turn the page!

Reviewer: AlexTGFan Signed Report
Date: 11/10/13 05:15 am Title: The Walk Home

Will this be continued? D: Please continue this it ha potential to be GREAT!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I want to make a quick announcement about Simone Says, and this is as good a place as any to do it. A while back I became too busy to find the time to write regularly, and it's now been more than 9 months since I last published a chapter. I've rarely even been on the site, so hadn't realised how many views and reviews there'd been until the last few weeks - I'm flattered by the positive reaction. I've been going over my notes, re-reading what I'd written already, and I plan to return to the story - chapters 9 and 10 should be up in the next week or so, and I'll try and get something up every week from then on. Again, thanks to all who've been complimentary about the story!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/13 01:52 am Title: A Tense Evening

An enjoyable read.

Author's Response: Thanks for your feedback. Hopefully the forthcoming chapters will be as interesting!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 09/21/13 09:31 pm Title: At The Dinner Table

Very cool,can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/13 09:12 pm Title: The Front Room

How much more trouble can they get into!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/13 08:20 pm Title: Stripping Down

Very cute!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/13 05:54 pm Title: The Girl in the Mirror

Cute

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/13 05:40 pm Title: Bedroom Games

Ok , the plot is getting interesting

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/13 10:45 am Title: A Different Reflection

Interesting!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 09/21/13 10:28 am Title: The Walk Home

Interesting

Reviewer: arataryuu Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/13 04:09 pm Title: The Walk Home

This story has great detail and I really love where it is going. I hope this gets continued, I would love to read more and see what is to become of Simone.

Reviewer: MageNikki Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 08/19/13 05:41 pm Title: A Tense Evening

Cool story! Hope it gets continued sometime in the near future!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be putting new chapters up soon - I've put a few more details near the top of the review page.

Reviewer: Andrew5000 Signed Report
Date: 07/22/13 02:02 pm Title: The Walk Home

When is this story continuing? I would love to see more

Author's Response: Thanks! I intend to get back into writing Simone, see my reaction near the top of the reviews page for more details.

Reviewer: AAA14 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 03/31/13 03:18 pm Title: The Walk Home

A great, well written story. Great job! I just would like it if there was more action and more use of his/her powers.

Author's Response: Thanks! Part of the reason there isn't more use of powers is that Simon/Simone generally doesn't feel in control of the powers, but that won't necessarily always be the case...

Reviewer: Zsuzsi Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/13 09:32 pm Title: A Tense Evening

Wow! I never noticed this story before - fantastic, just fantastic writing. I'm quite eager to see where you take it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully the next chapters will keep you interested.

Reviewer: BAben Signed Report
Date: 01/26/13 10:07 pm Title: The Walk Home

Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: SamTheChanger Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/12 03:23 pm Title: The Walk Home

I love the vivid descriptions! It's great! Keep it up. :D

Reviewer: missanonymusgirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 11/28/12 08:39 pm Title: A Different Reflection

Very original and amusing story :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm trying to make it a bit off-beat. Hopefully that'll continue...

Reviewer: JillMicayla Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/12 04:19 pm Title: A Different Reflection

This story is heading for a direction that will thrill an imagination. Well written and thought out.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try and earn your faith!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.