Reviews For Roommates
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WickedTrashPanda Signed Report
Date: 09/25/20 11:01 pm Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

Please keep working on this story, its so darn good! Keep up the amazing work!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/20 05:43 am Title: Cheers?

Doh!

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/20 07:28 pm Title: Nothing to Worry About

Yup, yup, yup! I knew Ryan was next and was pretty sure he had changed and would accept her, but I think those two have a relationship coming soon. This is a very good story, loving it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love seeing your predictions as you read through. Next chapter is Thursday!

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/20 07:20 pm Title: Secrets and Stuff

Glad that Dani has finally told Simon, Ryan is next. Cool story!

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/20 06:53 pm Title: Tell Me You're Okay

I would have been amazed if Simon actually didn't look at what those pills are, and I just knew Simon would support her! And it seems like Ryan might have overcome his prejudice and would support Dani.

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/20 06:49 pm Title: One Was Bad Enough

Keeping us on the edge, huh? Just letting it hang over our heads waiting to find out how the talk goes. Wonderful writing, I just love it.

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/20 09:52 am Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

Just found the story, so I'm sure you don't need to hear it by now, but this is really good. On to chapter 2

Reviewer: artistlibre Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/17/20 05:55 pm Title: Maybe Next Time

"...what she thought would fit her own face." Seriously! Is this your first attempt at storytelling? I don't think so :-)

Author's Response: I may or may not have written fanfic in high school but honestly WHO didn't?

Reviewer: artistlibre Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/20 04:49 pm Title: Get Stronger

I wish, Dani 'gets stronger' as soon as possible to go 'right'!

Reviewer: artistlibre Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/20 06:56 pm Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

Smoothly runs! You have that certain touch, moving the plot interestingly without any artificial conflicts or extra characters. What you do here is efficient and handful, and applicable to all the audience, even the kids, especially those who want to come out to their parents. Very rarely matured stories come by, like yours. Thank you for writing it!

Author's Response: Wow! This is seriously so nice. Sometimes it's hard for me to believe that people actually like my writing, especially this much, so thank you for being incredibly kind with your words! I hope to keep you interested!

Reviewer: Chizita Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/20 12:28 am Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

Absolutely lovely,

keep it up
love C.

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/20 11:21 pm Title: Nothing to Worry About

great new chapter

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/20 10:06 am Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

More please.. lov it

Reviewer: Bri74 Signed Report
Date: 09/01/20 08:04 am Title: Practice

🖤

Reviewer: artistlibre Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/20 07:17 pm Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

Cute story!

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/30/20 05:29 pm Title: Practice

am I being detained

Author's Response: yes. please report to your nearest jail

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/28/20 03:05 pm Title: Tell Me You're Okay

that twist!! I gasped!!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 08/27/20 03:20 pm Title: Secrets and Stuff

Well it was set up to be a success so glad it turned out ok.

Reviewer: cemma2035 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/20 04:18 pm Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

I'm just starting and so far, I love it. Can't wait to see where this goes

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope I can keep you interested!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/20 05:12 pm Title: Get a Grip

This brings back too many too real memories. I really feel for Dani. The last thing my dad said to me is "I'll always be there for you, remember that." - but what he really meant was "I'll choose to never see you again. Goodbye." This was almost worse. Five stars for the feels, but man, this is a sad moment.

Reviewer: Sunflower Signed Report
Date: 08/17/20 05:57 am Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

Wow I'm really liking this. Great character development. Looking forward to "the talk'.

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/14/20 02:14 pm Title: Things Will Be Fine

Great work

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Chizita Signed Report
Date: 08/13/20 09:35 pm Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

Your story keeps being wonderful!! I really enjoy the number of updates!

Keep it up
love C.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! I'll try to stay as consistent as I can with uploads.

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 08/10/20 10:34 pm Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

Well told chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/10/20 07:45 pm Title: Tell Me You're Okay

Great work

Reviewer: cutegirl85 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/08/20 12:20 pm Title: One Was Bad Enough

more please lots more great story

Reviewer: Chizita Signed Report
Date: 07/26/20 10:48 pm Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

The story seems interesting so far and I look forward to the new chapters!

I noticed a problem at the lines where you describe their heights, the feet and inches symbols show up as codes rather than characters.

Keep up the good work,
love C.

Author's Response: Oh, oops! Not a fan of this website's text submission -_-; Hopefully it's good now, and I'll make sure to look for that in the future. Thanks for the review! And I'm glad you like it so far!

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/20 12:12 pm Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

Great start:)
Anything can happen here, definitely looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Kristenkurious Signed Report
Date: 07/20/20 06:14 pm Title: I Thought You Were a Girl

So far so good! Keep it coming. I cant wait to continue reading!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.