Reviews For Namesake
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: thayne Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/08/20 06:52 pm Title: Namesake 5 of 5

great story. they say 'god works in mysterious ways'. which by this story is true. it's a good thing 'kiesha' didn't saying anything to the FBI agents.

Reviewer: AimeeD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/20 01:47 pm Title: Namesake 5 of 5

I love story line it was very interesting good job.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/20 04:01 pm Title: Namesake 5 of 5

English as a second language for you helped make this story very realistic. This chapter almost made me cry. Great job, Q.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/20 03:32 pm Title: Namesake 2 of 5

There's some really strange shit going on. I wonder where the pods are. Good job.

Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/20 03:58 am Title: Namesake 1 of 5

Interesting ending. Had to laugh at the Evensdale and Waterloo mention. I've lived with in a 30 min drive or less from there most of my life. Never would have expected to see those cities mentioned in a random story like this. Curious why you chose those cities for this story. As I mentioned in my first comment while your grammar could use some work don't worry about it to much. The story was still easy enough to follow and understand. Your grammar will improve over time if you wish to continue writing and I'll keep an eye out for other stories if you do. I really enjoyed this and look foward to seeing how you improve in the future.

Reviewer: Madway Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/20 02:42 pm Title: Namesake 1 of 5

Why did you rate it Kid Friendly?

I mean I like it and hope you continue with it, but the contents def doesn't fit the rating.

Reviewer: Cabbitgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/20 12:37 am Title: Namesake 1 of 5

Might want to stick with your 'parents' for now kiddo. It sucks but there's still options. You can do it, I believe in you!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/20 06:14 pm Title: Namesake 1 of 5

Good start. Very imaginative, but with good details. Lots of suspense.

One thing that isn't real clear - is he in the body of a young girl, or does he believe he has been drugged to think that? I think he IS a young girl now, but he believes he is hallucinating because such a thing is not possible. But some of the context is misleading - the older man and woman calling him by his nickname, for example.
Can't wait for the next chapter to hopefully reveal more clues as to what has happened.

Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/20 05:14 am Title: Namesake 1 of 5

Not bad. Interesting start. Don't worry too much about your grammar. I've certainly read worse. It was at least easy enough to follow what was happening.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.