Reviews For University Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed Report
Date: 09/18/20 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 2: New Friends

Grah, why do they need to smoke all the time, I literally cancelled the first story cause there were so many smoking descriptions (hard for me to identify myself with the MC as I hate smoking) O.o

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/20 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 1: Discovery

Loved this story.
Do I smell a sequel?

Author's Response: The story continues in Brothers new life :)

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/20 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 20: End of an era

Awww, sweet

Reviewer: djm3sho Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/20 08:44 am Title: Chapter 20: End of an era

Ok, everything I said before, I now retract! You got me good!!! Love how you interacted both life lines to show how much the ring had changed in their lives!!! 😉

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it in the end :)

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/20 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 20: End of an era

And that's the cherry on top! A perfect end to a perfect story. Thank you so much, Sexy, for putting out those last two chapters. I think that brings proper closure to the story. I hope it gives you as much satisfaction as it gives us readers.

I can't wait to read your next story. I hope you will continue to write, I think you have natural talent and creativity. Good luck, your fan Elron.

Author's Response: I am glad you have enjoyed it. Yes it gave me a strange sense of closure to finish the story if I am honest it ended on a nice tone I think as they watched the ring float away in the bottle. I have enjoyed my brief stint writing and I do have a few ideas still but i am still unsure if i will continuing to write if I am perfectly honest, towards the end I was starting to lack in confidence a little I think, who knows what will happen next. Thank you again for your continuing support :) Bex

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/20 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 19: Search for a way back

OH THANK GOD! I LOVE YOU SEXY!!!!

Reviewer: djm3sho Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/20 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 18: The Wedding

I have thoroughly enjoyed your story, through the first 17 12 chapters. However the ending seemed too disjointed and like an afterthought. I'm rating this story 5stars up until the ending. I'm rating the ending 2 stars, thus giving an overall rating of 3 stars!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/20 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 1: Discovery

Oh, please say they go back!

Author's Response: seems like more than one want the story continuing haha

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/20 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 18: The Wedding

Wow, I did not see that coming!
I had expected Sara would try to ruin the wedding, if not Lucas and Tiff's lives by somehow putting the ring on Lucas and then getting her to have sex. I thought she might somehow exchange the rings before the ceremony so that Tiff would put the magic ring on Lucas. Or I thought she might have some guy slip into the bridal suite and attack Lucas before him and Tiff 'consummated' their wedding. What a wild imagination, eh?
I guess what makes it even worse is that Sara wasn't even trying to hurt anyone. If anything she was doing what she thought would prevent anyone else from going through the loss she had endured with Tim.
So it looks like the ring reset the clock back to before all the changes took place. At least they all have their memories of the magic reality. Maybe something can be done to resurrect that alternate reality with the help of the shopkeeper and the ring? And maybe Christina won't get raped or shot this time.
You did it again, Sexy! I applaud your creativity and writing skills. You really have me wound up over this. So please explain to me why this story is labeled as 'complete'? It is far, far, from over and we both know it. I'm looking forward to the next 7 chapters.
Thanks, your fan Elron.

Author's Response: seems like more than one want the story continuing haha I must admit I am already toilling with the idea of carrying on with the story although I am sort of at a possible dead end with it all. We shall see Elron, thank you for all your comments throughout this story, feel free to message me anytime :)

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/20 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 17: Wedding Preparations

Nice to see everyone is doing better physically, mentally, and emotionally.
I think the ring is meant to be lost and then found. Unfortunately, Sara is the one who just found (re-found) the ring. Who knows what demented crap she might try to pull with it. I'm sure she is still pissed at Tiff and Lucas, would she try to sabotage their wedding or relationship out of spite?
Good chapter, good detail, good mix of activities, and plenty of suspense at the end.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/20 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 16: Love prevails

Ok, Sexy, you redeemed yourself with this chapter.
Thank you.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/20 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 15: Confession

Oh, man, Chapter 15 really sucked. I thought Mason would have handled things a lot better than he did. The part with him knocking down Christina and just walking away broke my heart too.
Christina seemed to be at the precipice of ending her life with Mason being the only life jacket she could cling to. I hope Mason comes to his senses really quickly, before Christina does something really dangerous.
Another well-written Chapter SexyBex,which is why I'm so mad at you right now. Have a nice day.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/20 06:36 pm Title: Chapter 14: Wedding Bells and Revelations

I think Mason is way beyond the point of caring if Christina was a space alien in a past life.

I, however, am terribly worried that Christina is going to do something to injure or even kill herself. I'm glad Mason and the others are there for her, but they can't be there 24/7. Hopefully being Tiff's MOH will give her some purpose for living that she had lost due to the rape and shooting.

See what you're doing to me, SexyBex? I'm so emotionally invested in these people. Nice going. Seriously.

Author's Response: :) Glad you are enjoying it so far Elron, I have already done the next chapter it's shorter than usual though but I thought it had to be a stand alone chapter to be honest, haha I think you are more invested in these characters than I am myself haha. I think I have came up with a way I want it to all end though so keep following and thank you agai

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/20 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 13: The Aftermath

Yeah, Mason is the saint who will save Christina in the end. I hope Christina realizes that and reaches out for his help instead of pushing him away.

Your writing is fantastic. I'm so worried about a fictional character like this. This has gone way beyond a simple magical TG story. You are very creative and talented. Keep doing what you are doing.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/20 01:51 am Title: Chapter 1: Discovery

Liking this story.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/20 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 10: The Hospital

Not bad, you could use some proof reading and editing but it's a solid effort. You have created some decent characters and the world they live in. With some practice you will find ways for us understand their feelings better without coming straight out and telling us. Maybe try writing more in the first person rather than the third.

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback, yeah proof reading has always been an issue of mine haha doesn't help i'm dyslexic :)

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/20 02:36 am Title: Chapter 10: The Hospital

I hope Christina pulls through and winds up with Mason. He seems like a really good guy.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/20 02:33 am Title: Chapter 9: From Bad To Worse

Please let them pull through.
I wonder if putting the ring on Lucas will turn him into an uninjured girl? Same with taking it off Christina, will she change back into an uninjured Christopher? And will they live long enough to find out?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/20 02:28 am Title: Chapter 8: A Vicious turn of events

There's a special place in hell for guys like Robert and his partner. I hope Christina gets the chance to send them there. Bastards!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/20 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 7: New Model

Robert still seems like a shady character, and the coke doesn't improve my opinion of him. I think he is using the risque pictures of Christina to profit for him and his partner without Christina being aware of what is going on.
I'm surprised Christina is able to spend any time at all as Christopher, given the way Tiffany responded to the ring's 'calling'. Maybe it affects everyone differently?
Great writing, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/20 11:59 am Title: Chapter 6: The Shoot

Seemed legit up until the end when Robert grabbed Chrissy's ass and winked at her. I'm sure he played nice for the first session and because Tiffany was there. Robert is not to be trusted.
Nicely written chapter.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/20 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 5: An Opportunity Arises

Seems like Christina is still inside Christopher even when she takes off the ring.
I'm glad Tiffany is going to the photo shoot with Christy, it sounds like it could turn into more than just a legitimate photo session.
Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/20 05:18 am Title: Chapter 4: Shopping trip turned nightmare

Oh, boy, just when I thought Sara was gone for good she shows up and makes trouble. I can't wait to see what happens next. Good writing. Keep up the suspense.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/20 05:09 am Title: Chapter 3: Christina

Always interrupted in the shower, bummer.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/20 05:01 am Title: Chapter 2: New Friends

I wonder how much Tiff told Chrissy about her sexual exploits and what led to her becoming pregnant? Is that what Chrissy has to look forward to as well?

Nice progression of the story, good pacing and detail.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/20 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1: Discovery

I'm glad you continued the story. Hopefully there will be more about Tiff and her baby.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.