You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tara5 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/20 01:31 am Title: Chapter 8: Girls Night, Wild Child

I liked the story but all the cigarettes and smoking was a turn off. Does anybody think smoking is still cool?

Reviewer: NurseTingle Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/11/20 11:53 am Title: Chapter 9: The Final Chapter

Really nice and sweet ending.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it :) x

Reviewer: Trinity Andrews Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/20 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 9: The Final Chapter

What a cute ending!

Author's Response: Thank you Trinity :) x

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/20 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 9: The Final Chapter

Seems like a bittersweet ending to the tale. I'm glad Lucas was there to pick up the pieces. I wish it would go on longer, at least through Tiff's pregnancy and wedding; but I guess the story has been told.

A good story manages to draw out the reader's emotions and I have to say you did a great job of that. I really cared about the characters and how they would all wind up at the end. Thank you for writing such a detailed and emotional story.

Author's Response: Thank you Elron, it really does mean a lot to read your review of the entire story, I am so glad that you enjoyed reading it and found the characters so engaging, as it is my first story I have written, I have been pretty pleased with how it turned out and the reception it has received up to now. I already have the next one under way with ideas I had after completing this one. Thank you again :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/20 04:25 pm Title: Chapter 9: The Final Chapter

Awesome storyline, and a great ending!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. hopefully the ending wasn't too predictable though.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/20 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 1 : Costume Hunting

Nice story, I see a series coming out of this.

Author's Response: Thank you, I had a couple of things in mind with this so decided to leave it fairly open. I was thinking though things had run its course for those particular characters, still I don't think it turned out so bad for my first attempt :) x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/20 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 7: Girls Night, The Preparation

Excellent storyline I’m enjoying the read.

Author's Response: Thank you :) hope you're looking forward to where it all leads

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/20 01:40 am Title: Chapter 6: Shopping Trip

Excellent story, I can't wait to see where things go from here. It does seem like Sara is not going to be happy with the outcome, however.

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you are enjoying it :)

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 07/06/20 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 1 : Costume Hunting

So far, Soo good.

Author's Response: Thank You :)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.