You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/06/20 12:35 am Title: Moving in

Another great chapter. Can't wait to see what Cindy and Melissa get up to!

Absolutely LOVED the way she met Melissa, btw. Great stuff!

Keep it up! :]

Reviewer: Tiffany Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/05/20 10:12 pm Title: Jackpot

Why do I think that Rachel is going to pimp Cindy out to the basket ball team at the party

Reviewer: mirali Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/20 03:08 pm Title: Jackpot

Definitely enjoy your writing; you handle the mental shifts so well and I'm very much looking forward to seeing more from you! I hope we see many more stories from you in the future because I loved Babysitting Nightmare too.

I second Youngkitty's comments about the back and forth, as well as the comments being glad that you've kept enough of the victim to avoid identity death. As your witch says, it's no good if they don't remember who they were, even if it's only vaguely.

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot. I actually was a huge fan of A Nice Simple Job and I'm sure my writing has been influenced by that story. I've definitely taken some inspiration for future chapters from Youngkitty's comments. I'm generally a fan of identity death stories, but am trying to hold back on this one. We'll see if it works out at all. Anyhow, hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/10/20 03:31 pm Title: New Year New You

This was so fun. I so enjoy stories like this with classic themes and mental introspection. Please keep writing more!

Author's Response: Glad to hear you're enjoying it. I'm not much of a writer but sadly there haven't been as many of these kinds of stories lately so I'm giving it a shot. This one is probably going to go on for a while unfortunately, but hopefully I can keep it going.

Reviewer: Youngkitty Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/20 01:28 am Title: Jackpot

I super super super loveeeeee this story. Wish i have a chance to have a witch turn me into one.

I really loved how you wrote Babysitting Nightmare. The slow transformation. He is aware of the changes but can’t quite nail it. You could maybe dedicate one chapter for each change. Like when she applies for a sorority, she needs knowledge on makeup and fashion or when she needs a job, the witch gives her the know how of how to be a stripper/hooker.

It would be fun if after experiencing it all, he ends up loving it too much to ever think about doing anything else.

Email me and we could go back and forth about ideas :))) sending lovessss d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! I appreciate the feedback about Babysitting Nightmare, which was basically just a compulsion to write (though this story sort of is too). I might take you up on going back and forth on ideas, I want to flesh out the story a bit more first though. Either way, I hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/20 06:42 pm Title: New Year New You

Wow, this is checking a fair few of my personal fantasy boxes. Great work!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! I hope you continue to enjoy it, it will probably be a pretty long story so I'm hoping that I can keep it from getting too long and tedious.

Reviewer: Lockshockbear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/20 06:43 pm Title: The transformation

Fantastic start! I can't wait to see more. This is ticking a lot of boxes for me, so I hope it turns into a very long story :p

Author's Response: I'm really glad to hear that! I actually have had this written for about a year and a half. It started with the title and sort of grew from there during an existential crisis. Finished the first 3 chapters in their entirety in the span of about 3 hours one night while unable to fall asleep. It will most likely be quite a long story, hopefully it can keep your attention until the end.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/20 04:08 pm Title: The transformation

Yeah, pissing off a Witch is never a good thing. I'm glad you didn't go to far with identity death, at least he is still himself inside. Speaking of inside, did the Witch take away his/her gag reflex (for obvious reasons)?
I hope you continue this story, it's off to a great start.

Author's Response: I'm kind of torn on identity death. I prefer the protagonist struggle with the changes rather than become completely numb. Gag reflex is still there, for now. Thanks for the encouragement. Unfortunately this will probably take quite a while to complete, but it definitely helps to get positive feedback.

Reviewer: Cool Signed Report
Date: 07/05/20 02:42 pm Title: Jackpot

You did not make the guy evil towards woman, you made him a sad depressed drunk who blames the world around him for his problems. None of his actions led to this punishment. He did not try to forcibly rape this girl. She asked to go to his apartment while he was clearly drunk. She explains she is a witch with no evidence to a drunk horny guy in his apartment. His punishment did not meet the crime of asking to have sex with her a little rudely. As far as turning him into a bimbo, what lesson are you trying to impart to him. She is now too dumb and horny to have some sort of redemption. With this dumb horny slut running around campus it gives people a reason not to respect women. Your writing is pretty good, I am just not on board with this.

Author's Response: I mean, he's not really evil towards women, but being drunk doesn't make you a different person; it brings out your true character. And his true character is disrespectful of women. He's blaming the world rather than himself for his issues. You can draw your own conclusions - maybe the witch is an a******, maybe she knew he'd be mean and just likes torturing men, maybe she feels bad and regrets her decision, but is too stubborn to change her back. I appreciate the honest feedback, and if the story isn't really your thing I apologize, but this is the kind of story I like writing. Hopefully one of the other stories I have in the pipeline will be more your thing, once I get around to them.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/20 09:58 am Title: The transformation

That guy will never complete the deal, unless she made him want to finish college, she will become a hooker more then a student! Good first 3 chapters.

Author's Response: Still too early to tell. Maybe he'll embrace the change and work through the adversity he's been handed and come out a better person. Or become a p*** star or hooker. Who knows?

Reviewer: Penned Signed Report
Date: 07/05/20 04:48 am Title: Jackpot

Ok...so how is the MC supposed to complete the challenge?

Author's Response: Gotta stay tuned to find out :D

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.