You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed Report
Date: 08/20/20 03:00 am Title: ROUND 2 Part Two

Needs more transformations, less NTR

Author's Response: Sorry. What's NTR mean?

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed star Report
Date: 08/13/20 03:24 pm Title: ROUND 2 Part One

Sorry, not my cup of tea, this story has a deep sense of NTR/cuckoldery. It’s extremely messy and you can just pity Arthur, no matter what compulsions there may be. Dropping this one, please make a warning that this story is going to be pretty dark.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like the story. I think some people like cuckoldish stuff (this isn't cuckolding in my view as much as a perversion of previously monogamous relationships due to a game) and, either way, what's happened so far makes sense to me in how this would work if a game like this entered people's lives. Changing power-dynamics and sexuality and appearances would naturally make it difficult for people to be considerate of each other's feelings and it would likewise make people more sensitive to their partners' issues. Tying it in a neat wholesome bow seems contrived, to me. Especially in the first couple rounds of a supernatural boardgame.

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/20 03:12 pm Title: Bathroom Break

I feel so bad for Arthur, 2 curses and then his girlfriend cheats on him. Ffs, this is frustrating to read.

Reviewer: CaliBeeBlue Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/20 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love Jumanji-style tg stories!!! Can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: mouse Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/02/20 02:37 am Title: Chapter 1

This is one of my favorite stories I've read here. I've been checking every day to see if the next chapter is out yet.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! And sorry for the long wait, this next one has been getting away from me a little lol.

Reviewer: Arcade Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/20 07:47 am Title: ROUND 2 Part One

Absolutely loving this. Can’t wait for more!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/20 04:35 pm Title: ROUND 2 Part One

Wow, learned a new word today, "solipsism". So all this only exists in my mind. Ha!
Great writing, thank you.

Reviewer: flowerboy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/20 07:13 am Title: Bathroom Break

LOVING this!!! such an underused trope and SO much fun. I'm enjoying seeing the drama play out and genuinely invested too, yet it's not too much to keep track of :)

Reviewer: doobya Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/20 06:55 pm Title: Bathroom Break

Nice story so far, gotta admit that these type of gameboard stories are my favorite and it's going good as of these 3 chapters.

I'll look forward to the next rounds.

(Just made an account to write you this review, keep up the good work)

Reviewer: Kylia Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/20 12:20 pm Title: Bathroom Break

Quite Entertaining so far

Reviewer: Arcade Signed Report
Date: 07/04/20 06:45 am Title: Bathroom Break

Really enjoying this so far! I always love these kinds of stories, and you’re doing a really good job at keeping it fresh. Excited to see where it goes, hope you continue!

Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/20 12:23 pm Title: Bathroom Break

Wow! As has already been said, these "game" stories are often very entertaining, especially one as well-written as this one is. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/20 07:54 am Title: Bathroom Break

Nice. I love these 'game' stories because they feature so many transformations : ). Only thing I wish for - no furries please!

Reviewer: Nomda Plume Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love a good feedback loop and I can see the possiblility of one forming here.

Let's say you have a character who says whatever they're thinking AND this character becomes uncontrollably aroused, such as you do.

What happens if another character (or their body) becomes obedient to the words he can't help but say? What happens then?

Hijinks ensue....

Anywho, looking forward to ROUND 2 !

Author's Response: Yeah, definitely trying to think of how to best take advantage of that dynamic forming. Thanks for the feedback!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.