Reviews For Fatty Sweets
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sunflower Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/20 02:10 am Title: Embracing Something New

Loved it. Sweet AND spicy!

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/20 11:41 am Title: Embracing Something New

Lovely. 😍

Reviewer: Morrigan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/20 12:11 am Title: The Woman of my Dreams

what the hell this is super cute

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 11:51 pm Title: The Woman of my Dreams

Actually, Yuuna's review reminds me, I forgot to mention this in my other review--you do a great job of what dysphoria's like for an egg, and the corresponding euphoria once they've hatched, which is always a nice thing to read about.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I must have been drawing from my own subconscious experience, I guess. Glad it's relatable.

Reviewer: YuunaMatsubara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 07:59 pm Title: Embracing Something New

Why cant all your stories be like this? Not the erotica part but the whole "willing change + wholesome lesbian" thing.

Author's Response: Well, she wasn't really willing at the start, but yeah: more recently I've felt more drawn to stories where the protagonist actually wants to change, or at least actively embraces it. Plus, lesbians are just really sweet, aren't they?

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 06:22 pm Title: Embracing Something New

Wow. That second chapter was scorchingly hot. You have a real gift for lesbian erotica.

Author's Response: Aww, that's very sweet. I'm blushing, honestly.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 02:54 pm Title: Embracing Something New

So very, very nice.

Reviewer: HeatherNYon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 02:53 pm Title: Embracing Something New

This was probably not what many people would want out of an erotic story, but it is really sweet. Inexperience, confusing feelings...it seemed real to me. Dot seems pretty clueless about many things, but sincere. I’m rooting for her. I know you are finished with this for now, and it stands fine as it is, but don’t feel any discouragement. I really liked this.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, that's really sweet of you to say. I'm definitely interested in trying out more in the future.

Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 01:17 pm Title: The Woman of my Dreams

A great read. It was an interesting exchange between ladies.

Reviewer: Ravenholm Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/20 04:21 am Title: The Woman of my Dreams

This has a unique start, I hope it becomes truly a beautiful tale

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/20 04:13 am Title: The Woman of my Dreams

Looking forward to seeing where this goes!

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/20 02:18 am Title: The Woman of my Dreams

I meant to rate that, oops lol
It kinda sucks you can edit reviews, only delete them

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed Report
Date: 06/30/20 02:17 am Title: The Woman of my Dreams

I love the intro to this! I can't wait for more! This and Take a Wish are so good! I also wanted to let you know that I sent you an email :) they often go into the spam folder lol

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know. I would have never found it otherwise!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/20 01:56 pm Title: The Woman of my Dreams

I think this might turn out to be very nice.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.