Reviews For Redemption
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/20 07:16 pm Title: Not Romantic

A great story with a great trademark happy ending.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/20 04:44 pm Title: Not Romantic

Yay Kitty! Yay Clark! Yay good triumphs over evil! Yay most of all to Chloe for another fun, sweet and sexy adventure, nice to see you stretch a bit further into the dark side along the way.
Yay'all yay'all better be voting!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/20 04:19 pm Title: Not Romantic

Awesome storyline and ending! Thanks for sharing. I wanted more of this storyline!

Reviewer: Jennifer Brock Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/20 02:38 pm Title: Not Romantic

The title of the final chapter is wrong - this is a very romantic ending!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/20 09:14 pm Title: Dark Secret

Ok, stupid question Chloe:
"But Andrew can also pull of a pair of women's jeans"
Is it 'pull off' or 'pull on'? Either one works, but 'pull of' does not.
This is starting to keep me up at night.
Thanks,
Elron

Author's Response: Yikes! That's a typo!!! thanks

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/20 06:02 pm Title: Romantic Getaway

Excellent development. Obviously the computer tech and James are working together to destroy Christie but who is the instigator? Andrew’s father or Kitty’s new beau Mr Rodney the younger

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/20 02:05 pm Title: Romantic Getaway

Oh my, has Christie been had? Hope it's by one (or a group) of the Men she "outed". She's so nasty that she could easily implode without any outside help. Also very nice of her to give away all her passwords where Kitty can find them and destroy all of Christie's leverage against her!

Reviewer: PinkGiraffe007 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/20 04:11 pm Title: Captor's Rage

I can't describe how satisfying it will be when Christie finally gets her comeuppance.

And I'm not sure if this is weird, but I just really like reading your stories for all the happy moments that the main character has. And that easily trumps the sexy moments. It's just nice when the characters are having a good time.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/20 03:48 pm Title: Beginning of the End

We heading for the perfect ending

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/20 02:41 pm Title: Beginning of the End

I've no idea why there would still be any sympathy for Christie, maybe a tiny bit of pity.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/20 05:55 pm Title: More Than Sex

Hot hot hot!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/20 03:37 pm Title: More Than Sex

I think Christine has trouble coming! If what I’m guessing is going to happen, she going to tell him all, Christine won’t have any hold on her and will have no job. Very nice twist the owners son falling for Kitty

Author's Response: Falling hard!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/20 01:35 am Title: My Story

Oooh, can't wait!

Author's Response: I hope it's worth it.

Reviewer: Trinity Andrews Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/20 11:03 pm Title: My Story

What's his story??? You're always leaving us hanging! I love it 😍

Author's Response: It's nice to have something to look forward to.

Reviewer: Sophie Stephens Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/20 10:42 pm Title: My Story

So you're going to keep us in suspenders about Clark's secret... erm, Clark.... he's not Superman is he?

Author's Response: Ha! To her, maybe he is?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/20 05:22 am Title: Welcome Wagon

ooh our kinky little cradle robber, how naughty!

Author's Response: My girls often go through a phase. They can't help it.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/06/20 12:06 am Title: Bait Again

To put it mildly ..... Awkward as Fuck!

Author's Response: Things are not working out for our villian.

Reviewer: Kemvaros Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/30/20 11:57 pm Title: Here...

Hey, you make great stories. The best in the site. Sorry if people dont leave as much reviews as you deserve!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/20 04:54 pm Title: Bait

I see you are going to have Christie kick her out! I’m hoping that Kitty still can trick Christie into paying for the operation! As always a wonderful storyline

Author's Response: Always a happy ending... just one you won't necessarily see coming.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/20 03:08 pm Title: Bait

Christie's gonna fall...... Hard.

Reviewer: shooter130 Signed Report
Date: 09/21/20 06:43 am Title: The End

Will we ever find out what happened to him post-Christie? Kitty isn't innocent but I think Christie deserves some comeuppance give all she's done

Author's Response: Oh, she'll get hers.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/20 05:48 am Title: Dark Secret

I’ve been meaning to write a review for this story for quite some time, as I’ve enjoyed it from the start. It has depths and insights that go beyond some of your other tales which mark it out as special.

Here’s hoping that the tables are fully turned. Great writing, Chloe.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/20 08:33 pm Title: The End

That was a deep conversation with her family! I can’t wait for Christie to get what’s coming to her! Awesome storyline!

Reviewer: PinkGiraffe007 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/20 02:57 pm Title: The End

This has been a great story, and I can't wait to see how you finish up these next chapters.

Wouldn't it be great if people were as open minded as they are in your stories?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/20 04:36 pm Title: Still Unaware

It would be wonderful to trick Christine to pay for the srs !

Author's Response: Always a happy ending in my stories.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/20 03:38 pm Title: Like Her Better

It all is coming together. Kitty is who he was always meant to be.

Author's Response: She's just about there

Reviewer: Trinity Andrews Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/20 06:26 pm Title: Steps on the Journey

I love it. Take that Christie, it might be the best thing to ever happen to her.

How brave of her to open up to her mother like that.

Author's Response: I hope you're starting to like what's become of Andrew.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/20 08:52 pm Title: Steps on the Journey

Out to all but her jailor

Author's Response: Exactly!

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/20 03:43 pm Title: Steps on the Journey

I’m glad he is coming clean with all of his loved ones. What a great situation he is in.

Author's Response: Redemption's a wonderful thing.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/20 04:14 pm Title: Dark Secret

About time HER shell cracked!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/20 08:12 pm Title: Plans and Failed Plans

Wow a really hard road to basically have a second shot at self awareness and finishing college!

Author's Response: Ha!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/20 02:32 pm Title: Plans and Failed Plans

I can’t wait for her to get out from under Christine

Author's Response: She's slipping away slowly

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/04/20 09:17 pm Title: Blinded

I hope by the end of the story Christine gets what’s coming to her! Excellent chapter

Author's Response: All of mine are like Disney stories (if Disney did p***), always a happy ending.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/20 02:35 pm Title: Holidays

They are loosening the leash enough to hang themselves!

Author's Response: Still a long road to travel in Andrew's odyssey.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/20 05:55 am Title: The Final

Oh I'm guessing they have video!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/20 01:30 pm Title: Not Just for Tasting

Dang those women are a twisted-pair

Author's Response: Worst villains ever.

Reviewer: Addev Signed Report
Date: 08/31/20 07:29 pm Title: Dark Secret

Love all your work from all in for charity.. yet to start this series but will soon.. hope you continue to share your work best future. Will try to comment..feeedback more

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/20 03:16 am Title: Dark Secret

Just now found time to begin reading this one. Love it. Your main character sounds similar to many of mine....dark. lol

Author's Response: So dark...

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/31/20 01:39 am Title: Really Cooking

Awwww

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 08/28/20 10:09 pm Title: The Pink One

How does Christie have so much free time? I might have missed the explanation

Author's Response: Hmm... I didn't think I created that idea. I'll go back and see. She's got a full time job but with flexible hours.

Reviewer: Ecmarm Signed Report
Date: 08/27/20 04:39 pm Title: Dark Secret

Really enjoying the story and I hope you keep it up. I think, however, the caricatures of religious and conservative people which pop up from time to time in your stories are a bit biased, and always biased against them. There are hypocritical people in all human activities, religious and otherwise (just take a look at many politicians, liberal and conservative), but you paint all conservative and religious people with too broad a brush.

The deeply religious people I know would, no doubt, be very uncomfortable with what Kitty is becoming. Their response would not be, however, to take advantage of her or watch with satisfaction as she is humiliated. They would pray for her and ask God to help her. They would hate what they see as sin, but love the sinner.

Just like the Book says.

Author's Response: I really don't think I paint everyone with that brush but, I'm sorry to say, this story's villain is, indeed, a religious bigot. You will see that others in her church see things differently but that's a minor point because I wanted to create a clear antagonist. I don't mean to offend but you mind find the story offensive.

Reviewer: PinkGiraffe007 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/20 02:52 pm Title: It Was

I love how you've portrayed every member of this super conservative church as a bunch of closeted deviants.

It's always the ones who protest something the strongest that are usually into that exact thing.

Author's Response: I wanted to come up with a motive for our antagonist and, well, there you go.

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 08/26/20 10:37 pm Title: Yes, That's Me

Love the pictures you always seem to find. And the chapter cliff hangars are fun--you have a knack for placing a good pause

Author's Response: Setting up those cliff-hangers is a lot of fun for me. More to come!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/20 03:47 pm Title: Yes, That's Me

Okay, now we're gathering some momentum!

Author's Response: Pretty sure you'll get when you want... eventually.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/20 02:29 am Title: Yes, Taller

The writing is good as always but it's hard to comment Since neither of them are that likable and it's not erotic (yet I hope?). They are also both pretty opaque in terms of feelings; Kitty seems to be clueless about her emotional needs and Christie is hiding her motivations not just from Kitty but us and possibly herself?

Author's Response: Interestingly, that's exactly what I'm hoping for. It'll get there...

Reviewer: PinkGiraffe007 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/20 03:01 pm Title: Dark Secret

Glad you're back! And I'm sorry to see you lost motivation to post more, although I can understand how very little feedback could impact your drive.

I think I've read all of your stories, but I'm sure I've only commented on a few. I'll make sure to start giving more regular feedback!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/20 03:33 pm Title: Giggles

Excellent chapter as always! I love your style, I been following you a long time now! Pay no attention to the negative feedback, you will always be one of my favorite authors!

Author's Response: Oh, negative is fine. It's the lack of anything that's a bummer. Thanks again!

Reviewer: djm3sho Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/20 12:36 am Title: Here...

Looking forward to see how both of these two reprobate change!

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/20 08:54 pm Title: Here...

You're back!!!

Sorry to hear about the feedback. I've personally liked your style. Youre one of my top 3 favorite author here. What kind of feedback is best to give? I don't usually like being critical of authors' styles as it's not the viewers place to critiquethe artist.

My feedback? I love your style and your stories. I keep reading them and they help me through. Hope you keep putting yourself out there. Youre material is fun and easy to read

Author's Response: Thanks. I was being whiney because thousands of people read a story but when only two or three bother to say anything, it's disappointing. I really like hearing what people think.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/20 05:04 pm Title: Here...

Good chapter, Kitty going to hate her new name, I guess she going to make Kitty go to court and change her name legally, since she is going to be a woman now. Cathy and Kitty is a nickname.

Reviewer: PinkGiraffe007 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/20 03:24 pm Title: Dark Secret

Really hope you're doing ok. Excited for a new chapter, but it would be great to know you were alright.

Reviewer: Trinity Andrews Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/06/20 02:22 am Title: Dark Secret

Anyone else really missing Chloe? I hope all is well.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/20 09:49 am Title: Dark Secret

hope you are alive and well. I know you may be too busy to write a new chapter, but please give us a shout and let us know you are okay.

Reviewer: Trinity Andrews Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/20 05:24 am Title: Dark Secret

I'm super excited about the new style you're taking and looking forward to seeing where this one goes. I hope you're okay and will return soon.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/20 06:05 pm Title: Changes

Awesome storyline,how far will he be punished! Will he want to become a she? Will they become lovers ? So many ways the storyline can go from here. My vote is that they become very close.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/20 12:23 pm Title: Dark Secret

Interesting start as always, looking forward to reading the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.