Reviews For Nikki
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Katherine Day Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/20 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 6

I love this story, but I am wondering if Nikki's parents should have so easily accepted Beverly's role. While they seem appropriately comfortable with having a daughter, it would not have been so easy to have accepted another adult's counseling without their knowledge. That's the only objection I have to Nikki. Great writing.

Reviewer: Katherine Day Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/12/20 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 6

I love this story, but I am wondering if Nikki's parents should have so easily accepted Beverly's role. While they seem appropriately comfortable with having a daughter, it would not have been so easy to have accepted another adult's counseling without their knowledge. That's the only objection I have to Nikki. Great writing.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/20 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Danni took that very well.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/20 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm assuming GLF is Girl Love Forever. And I like the little shout outs to characters like Krystie and others!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/20 03:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

I hope things go well for Nikki.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/20 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

I hope things go well for Nikki.

Reviewer: Lizzie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/20 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 5

Love this story and can't wait for Nikki to finally start medically and socially transitioning.

Just one question, what is GLF supposed to stand for? I've never read this abbreviation and looking it up online didn't help either. I'm pretty sure I'm not that old and volunteering in queer youth groups usually means I'm pretty up to date on slang and memes.

Reviewer: Katherine Day Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Diitto on all comments! Oh, how I wanted to live my teen years as a girl in a Catholic all-girls school. I envy Nikki!

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/20 10:07 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh, I do love this so much, I'm really dreading Nikki's parent's reaction - please don't let it be as bad as mine with such violence. The hospital is a horrible place.

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed Report
Date: 06/28/20 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 3

I am absolutely loving this! Can't wait to see where it goes!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/20 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nikki needs to girl up and tell her parents. Its time.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 10:08 am Title: Chapter 2

Interested to see where this is going! Will be looking forward to more!

Reviewer: whoos Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/20 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

this is really cute! i hope nikki can get to talk to sarah's mom at some point

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.