You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Narcissa Signed star Report
Date: 07/05/20 11:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Much like the author, this story is trash. The fact that it's allowed to exist in this site and that he is allowed to continue posting this hate speech is proof the admins of the site give exactly zero fucks. No wonder everyone is migrating away.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed star Report
Date: 07/05/20 04:48 am Title: Chapter 1

The author is nothing more than a troll spewing hate speech. Avoid them if possible.

Reviewer: Cabbitgurl Signed star Report
Date: 07/05/20 02:53 am Title: Chapter 1

Go back to stormfront

Reviewer: Sunset Signed star Report
Date: 06/21/20 01:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Unreadable garbage.

Reviewer: Paper Moon Signed star Report
Date: 06/20/20 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Bruh. What is this?

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed star Report
Date: 06/20/20 04:22 am Title: Chapter 1

the fudge is this

Reviewer: KFC Signed star Report
Date: 06/19/20 07:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Very bad.

Reviewer: Ryan A Signed Report
Date: 06/18/20 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Bruh

Reviewer: Skadia Signed star Report
Date: 06/18/20 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Utterly shameful to see this kind of content on this site...

Reviewer: Uncreative Signed star Report
Date: 06/18/20 06:13 am Title: Chapter 1

LGBT rights are human rights. It's not supposed to be political. Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender people are people, period.

Conversion therapy, which you seem to be espousing here, is widely denounced by psychiatric associations around the globe as ineffective at best and harmful at worst. There is no changing a person's sexual or gender identity; suggesting that people's identities can be switched with the flick of a switch is deeply hurtful and offensive. It sounds to me that you might yourself be a victim of your own oppressive state convincing you that you are something you are not, and I hope you find the courage to admit to yourself what you truly are.

Author's Response: To be honest, I fully support the rights of black people, I donít have any extreme political positions, Iím very neutral

Reviewer: Wispy Signed star Report
Date: 06/18/20 03:30 am Title: Chapter 1

This reads more like a political or religious manifesto than a story.

So since we are mentioning politics, Long live an independent and free Hong Kong, Black Lives Matter, Lgbt rights are human rights, Feminism is about the fact that women are equal to men and society should provide equal treatment and opportunities for all genders.

Author's Response: To be honest, I fully support the rights of black people, I donít have any extreme political positions, Iím very neutral

Reviewer: liuzixuan Signed Report
Date: 06/18/20 02:00 am Title: Chapter 1

I used to be gay, but by returning my brain to sexual hunger, I was back to normal. Come on, you must be able to do it. I believe homosexuality will go to hell.

Reviewer: MayD Signed star Report
Date: 06/18/20 01:53 am Title: Chapter 1

I rarely leave reviews but the rules of this universe as presented here are abysmal and homophobic, as well as completely transphobic. I want to try to give this piece the benefit of the doubt, try to think of it as just a piece of short fiction. But no matter what I cannot wrap my head around why this setting explicitly seeks to undermine and hurt groups of people such as transgender people or gay and bi people.

Changing genders is such a broad concept, and to me, it calls into question every assumption associated with gender and sexuality, so it’s frustrating to see that concept thrown to the side for essentially nothing.

Author's Response: I used to be gay, but by returning my brain to sexual hunger, I was back to normal. Come on, you must be able to do it. I believe homosexuality will go to hell.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.