Reviews For Stuck
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/16/15 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Quite interesting. There are so any possibilities here. Definitely go for Parts 2, 3, 4, .....

Reviewer: UniqueGuardian Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/14 06:44 am Title: Chapter 1

This story has a nice plot to it, changing the male character unknowingly, and a good premise for the story. Well written~

Reviewer: ElvishWarrior Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/14 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely brilliant wording, your spelling was great too. The idea is a marvelous one, though your grammar is holding you back, this would have been a five star rating had it been better, one of the main things I noticed is you not finishing quotation marks, and given your usage of (""), I think you know in programming, not finishing a quote fucks everything up. And sadly the same goes for writing.

Reviewer: Lanz Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/14 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Didn't expect that ending! Really liked the story, especially his discovery at the ending! If you want to, continue this story! Perhaps it could be about how he is trying to become a male again, and how he is searching for Nic's hairstylist friend. Anyways, really liked the story and your writing style!

Reviewer: magisterb Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/14 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very well written, and actually Part one can stand on its own. Still I would love to read a continuation.

Reviewer: iis18 Signed Report
Date: 12/20/13 06:33 am Title: Chapter 1

this story is great. wow wow wow.

Reviewer: SissyBlondeBimboSlut88 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/12 07:55 am Title: Chapter 1

awesome story

Reviewer: Princess_Panty_boy 92646 Signed Report
Date: 04/22/12 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Fun story Hun was enjoyable cant wait for part 2

Reviewer: Dwere Signed starstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 04/08/12 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Not bad at all. A little predictable but that works too.

Reviewer: missanonymusgirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 03/04/12 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

I liked the beginning, but the unexpected ending was even better.

Reviewer: Hikaro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/12 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

I hope there comes a continuation of this story, someday.

Reviewer: smchronos Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/22/11 04:55 am Title: Chapter 1

I enjoy stories like these. I'm hoping you'll continue it. I'm wondering how it would progress though, since Chris isn't interested in women.

Reviewer: showandtell Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star Report
Date: 03/19/11 12:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great start - cant wait for part two

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.