You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Quintilianus Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/20 05:37 am Title: Chapter 4: Talking to a Friend

It really seems like Zach's mother is just trying to ruin his life. She'd better have a real good reason for what she's doing, and better be ready to admit that she didn't handle it as well as she could have. If nothing else, changing someone's gender without their will, knowledge, and consent deserves an apology to Leah when she finally comes clean.

Reviewer: Cabbitgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/20 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 4: Talking to a Friend

I love how creepy you made her there, it fits her evil personality

Author's Response: Thanks! The funny part is I never really meant for her to be this devious. She's got a bit of a Loki vibe going on. Hopefully I'll get to show another side of her in the next couple chapters.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/20 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

I say dump some water on the mom!

Author's Response: I tried, but her magic kept her dry.

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed Report
Date: 07/04/20 08:31 am Title: Chapter 4: Talking to a Friend

that's super creepy and fucked up at the end there.

Author's Response: Lol yeah. The whole story has actually become a lot creepier and more complex than I initially intended. I'm kind of enjoying building up some campy suspense though.

Reviewer: Sunflower Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/20 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

Thank you for the new chapter, I love where it's going. Can't wait to see what happens on day 6000!

Author's Response: And thank you for reading! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/20 04:40 am Title: Chapter 3: The Girl in the Mirror

"Last day", huh? That's ominous!

Don't leave us hanging so long this time!

Author's Response: Haha yeah. What could she be alluding to I wonder? Thanks for the review. I plan to have one chapter released every week. Chapter 4 may be a little shorter this coming week because of other projects I have going on. I'll get it up as soon as I can though.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/20 02:50 am Title: Chapter 3: The Girl in the Mirror

YES! Zach tell her that she's a sociopath, maybe that'll make her realize how evil she really is. It might make her change, or at least not screw your friend over permanently. To the evil woman: YOU CAN'T ASK HIM IF HE WANTS TO STAY A GIRL WHILE YOU BRAINWASH HIM TO WANT TO STAY A GIRL YOU EGOMANIACAL MONSTER!

Loving this, thank you!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/20 01:01 am Title: Chapter 2: What is a Girl?

This is insane, the mom really thinks this is okay? I don't get why she thinks it's okay to mess with people's lives like this. Why not ask THEM if it's okay, has she never heard of consent? Especially when she makes permanent changes.... she's a freaking super villain or something

Author's Response: Haha yeah. She means well, but her heavy handedness and abuse of power doesn't make her very redeemable. (especially with the Matt/Mattie incident). It's hard to tell what's going on in her mind, or what ulterior motives are there. We'll see what happens. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/20 01:00 am Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

Permanently changing a 10 year old into a 16 year old girl babysitter? Wow... this mom really has no regard for personal identity AND making him like boys. Like.. .has she never heard of a lesbian? God she's homophobic and drunk with power, YIKES

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/20 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 2: What is a Girl?

I kinda want to see Zack go on the same journy that Leah is on

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/20 01:29 am Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

I really like this story, please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it ;)

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed Report
Date: 06/20/20 01:05 am Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

This is very interesting.
I feel mom is just a bit above 'mischievous'... maybe she has too much agency?
I think the story is hinting that there might be more to Zach than meets the eye, based on his interactions with mom's magic.... I just hope there is no character death in this.

Author's Response: That's an interesting theory, and a pretty dark twist lol. We'll see what happens.

Reviewer: Beck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/20 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

Hope Zach gets transformed too

Reviewer: mikexxx Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/20 03:57 am Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

Love it! How do I become friends with Zach?

Reviewer: Sunflower Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/20 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

I really like it, hope you'll keep it going!

Reviewer: AshleyAllison Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/20 10:33 am Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

You have a gift for creative story telling! Love it, can't wait to see what comes next.

Author's Response: Thank you. Hopefully the story lives up to that compliment haha.

Reviewer: Jeb Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/20 04:07 am Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

Good story but be careful with not mixing up the characters. There were a few instances in which you had Liam when I think you meant Zach. I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Fixed now. Thank you for pointing that out. It helps to have proof readers. They actually had different names in the beginning so I guess I messed myself up on that one.

Reviewer: Bri74 Signed Report
Date: 06/15/20 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

d84;a039;

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/20 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

Magical, bewitching stuff! I hope you continue this.

Reviewer: Primus Signed Report
Date: 06/15/20 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

I loved the story. The idea of r03;r03;transformation is very cool.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/20 09:49 am Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

Excellent start! Very cute! Let’s see how the next chapter will shape up your story

Reviewer: Daniella Taylor Signed Report
Date: 06/15/20 08:41 am Title: Chapter 1: Boys and Girls

Loved it! Can’t wait for another chapter

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.