You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/20 11:29 pm Title: Legends Never Die

The wild romp continues. I'm enjoying this a lot more than I thought I would when the TG aspect isn't a big part of it, sure Alex is a "girl" now, but mostly a dragon (grin). That doesn't matter, the story is still a fun read and I'm still looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you're enjoying it :) I wanted make this something a bit more action oriented than a 'day to day life' kind of story, with a mixed theme of Sci-Fi and magic thrown in. Also, I hope I don't disappoint with what I have planned still, there are some more 'changes' coming soon ;) I really appreciate the review though so thank you :)

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/20 11:29 pm Title: Legends Never Die

The wild romp continues. I'm enjoying this a lot more than I thought I would when the TG aspect isn't a big part of it, sure Alex is a "girl" now, but mostly a dragon (grin). That doesn't matter, the story is still a fun read and I'm still looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/20 06:39 pm Title: This Is War

IronDragon

Author's Response: *Spoiler alert* pretty much yeah XD I WILL be taking the p*** with it so don't worry XD Thanks for the 5 stars though :)

Reviewer: Risalor Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/20 05:11 pm Title: Highway To Hell

Very intriguing story. The pacing is nice and the story captivating. The only problem in my opinion are the typos, but I can look past that since I'm not that great at spelling either. Wish you all the best in thease trying times.

Author's Response: Yeah, I only have myself and software to proof read, so yeah, as it's been said before, my spelling is not the best :( but otherwise, I'm glad you're enjoying it and thank you very much for the good review :)

Reviewer: Narcissa Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/20 01:33 pm Title: Highway To Hell

A lot of this story doesn't really make any sense to me. It feels like a high school for dragons. Bullies and talks about crushes and feels. Alex is the only one acting remotely like a soldier or tactician and yet she keeps being punished for it. There is a pretty major disparity here.

Author's Response: Hmm, I shall take that on board, I welcome any feedback, good or bad. In some ways, I suppose yes, I am meaning this to come across as a "School" as such, and that in normal circumstances with no memory, one would need to be re-taught pretty much everything but follow the rules, if you think about, a teacher loosing an arm because the kid not following the rules wouldn't look good on a report eh :D The other thing I'm trying to get across (but maybe not very well) is that because they have forgotten who they are their personalities are a blank slate so might well be 'immature' I suppose(?) from before the memory block. This story will not solely remain in the prison, it will fairly soon move on with a change of scenery, sorry for the confusion :S

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/20 08:59 pm Title: Frost

I was kinda expecting Bruticus, but Sam works more on the mental level of punishment.

Author's Response: I wanted to suggest as much ;) have to admit I was in 2 minds over it, but there's some background story with Sam that I'm going to work in by going down the route I have.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 02:42 am Title: Welcome To The Jungle

Fun and unusual premise. I'm enjoying the romp and looking forward to "what happens next." Who'd of thought of people morphed into dragons as super-soldiers? -- Would give 5 stars rather than 4 but for a lot of typos, for example it's rifle, not riffle. (But the last time I said that, the author replied, what do you want for free? So I'm not complaining, just explaining, carry on!)

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, all is welcome :) A fair comment, it is one area I greatly struggle with, spelling and grammar is not my forte, and for some reason, the app I was using to type this last chapter would not turn on the spell checker, no matter how much I tried. I'll go back through this one later and try and correct what I can. But thank you anyway :) hope you enjoy what's coming up next :)

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/20 08:44 pm Title: Going Under

Better clean that up, and good. Otherwise I see the scent causing troubles

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying this :D It starts going the way that I think that you're wanting it to go soon, probably in the next couple of chapters maybe(?) and it starts getting darker ;)

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 04:23 pm Title: Monophobia

The reader in me wants Alex to be safe, but the pervert in me wants to see Alex mounted.

Author's Response: We'll have to see what happens eh ;)

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/20 06:19 pm Title: Indoctrination

Justice for Alex needed!

Author's Response: Oh It's coming! :D But it gets worse still before it gets better just to warn you ;)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.