You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AimeeD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/20 12:35 pm Title: Epilogue

Great follow up the 1st story it pull everything's together.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm very gratified you followed it through both stories, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/20 05:15 am Title: Epilogue

This was a wonderful ending to the story, but I can’t help but hope that there will be a sequel; after all, the covens enemies are still out there.

Author's Response: Thank you, so glad you liked it! Rounding it out into a trilogy is certainly possible. I do have a few ideas, if there's any interest. You're right, there's still danger lurking.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/20 10:09 pm Title: Epilogue

Thank you for your awesome storyline! I enjoyed the storyline and read. The ending was prefect

Author's Response: Thank you for all your kind words. It really keeps me going.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/20 11:45 pm Title: Rock star

Excellent chapter! But who’s baby is Emily caring?

Reviewer: girlwithaguitar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/20 03:11 am Title: Terror

Those last few lines of Ch 19 are the cutest I've read for so long

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I think you will like the next chapter.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/20 06:18 am Title: Restoration?

I am glad that Emily is able to accept that Kayla is now a woman; I am looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: It took her a while, but she found her way there. Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: girlwithaguitar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/20 03:39 am Title: Terror

I was right! :3 Can't wait to see them be the cutest lesbians you ever dang seen

Author's Response: You are adorable!

Reviewer: HeatherNYon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/20 01:05 am Title: Restoration?

It's about time! This plan better work.

Author's Response: Yes, let's hope Emily can keep herself from messing it up!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/20 09:54 am Title: The flip side

Awesome! Just awesome, I love going down this twisted road with you, this chapter was amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you're along for the ride!

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed Report
Date: 06/04/20 08:45 am Title: The flip side

I feel like this Emily/Kara drama is a little repetitive with the same concerns being brought up in almost the exact same way without any resolution of tension.

Author's Response: Yes, Emily is really struggling with her insecurity of not appealing to Kyle/Kara in the same way, and finding she's maybe not as enlightened or empathetic as she'd like to be. It's going to take her a bit longer, but there will be some resolution, hope you'll stick around for it. Thanks for your thoughts.

Reviewer: HeatherNYon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/20 10:51 pm Title: Terror

Wouldn't it just be easier to make Kara at least bi rather than back to Kyle again?

Reviewer: girlwithaguitar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/20 03:55 pm Title: Terror

God they're already acting like useless lesbians - just make them gay so they can both be happy and cute together!

Author's Response: I promise there will be cuteness of some sort ahead!

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/20 12:48 pm Title: Her place

Thank you for the chapter. really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/20 05:32 am Title: Her place

Continues to be a good story, but Emily got a little annoying these last two chapters.

I understand Emily is upset and feels like she lost her love, but it’s almost like she doesn’t want Kara to have any moment of joy at all until she reverts back. Even if Emily joined the band, and things got reset, where is the harm, it would still be reset. Same with the dress. So why not let Kara make plans, and find a way to enjoy herself for the time being.

It’s almost like she would want her to cancel her upcoming gig, and stay locked up in Emily’s bedroom. Kara is excited for that show, and hopefully Emily doesn’t get upset that she is having a good time. Kara deserves to be happy as well, and not sulk all the time. If this were real life, Emily would drive Kara away, if she isn’t careful.

Author's Response: Yeah, she's letting her guilt and apprehension get the better of her. But she at least is conscious of it and trying to overcome it. Thanks for continuing to read!

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/20 11:01 am Title: Harsh reality

Thank you for the chapter. WOW, lots happened. Cool.

Reviewer: Queeronymus Bosch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/20 06:34 am Title: Terror

I keep waiting for the next chapter to come out! I literally check back like twice every day :) Keep up the good work, the character development here and the worldbuilding is so interesting. It's really an inspiration to me.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm thrilled it keeps pulling you back! So here's two more chapters for you!

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/20 09:50 pm Title: Terror

The worst part of this story is the wait between chapters. :)

But the cliffhangers are great. I am wondering, did the spell also leak out of the house and affect anyone in the neighborhood? I like the twist with Kara, and I am wondering if that’s who the title is referring to.

You definitely have my interest and look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad it's holding your interest. I'll be posting daily, so at least the waits won't be too long!

Reviewer: girlwithaguitar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/20 05:29 pm Title: Terror

1. Kara is really cute, and something tells me the spell on him before was simply shattered by all this and made her true form come out.
2. I know it probably wont happen, but I'm hoping that if Fiona/Emily can't 'fix' Kara or she doesn't want to be fixed, that she can make it so that they're both still into girls so they can stay together

Author's Response: Thanks for coming back for the sequel. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/20 08:10 am Title: Reunion

This just turned out very interesting,eagerly awaiting whats next.
The twist with Kyle - you know how most boyfriends end up kinda awkward and out of focus in these stories? Well maybe with this he can get more of a centerplace.

Author's Response: Thanks! There will be a lot of focus there in the upcoming chapters.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/20 04:50 am Title: Reunion

1. Thanks for the chapter.
2. OMG the new Evelyn sound cute.
3. Kyle, Wait What?!?

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking around!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/20 03:50 am Title: Reunion

No! Not Kyle!

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed Report
Date: 05/31/20 11:20 pm Title: Reunion

uh oh

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/20 09:41 pm Title: Reunion

I had a feeling that was going to happen, I love the twist on the end of the paragraph. Awesome writing!

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/20 04:43 am Title: Metamorphosis

Thank you for the chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting! More to come tomorrow.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/20 06:17 pm Title: Reconnecting

very interesting. Following.

Reviewer: HeatherNYon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/20 01:12 am Title: Reconnecting

I'm with Kyle on this. You have me super duper terrified.

Author's Response: Haha!! Fingers crossed!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 10:32 am Title: Pummelled

This an awesome follow up from the first storyline, awesomely addictive and interesting, in ways much better than the first storyline. I can’t wait for you to post more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm thrilled you're liking it! I intend to post updates daily.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 04:55 am Title: Pummelled

I am really glad that Emily and Fiona’s story is being continued. I loved the first story, and so far I am liking this one.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you remember them!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.