You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/20 06:05 am Title: Chapter 4

Good chapter. I like the pace at which Sydney is adapting, and relating to Nick.
I was concerned at first about nick throwing fastballs at Sydney, then I remembered girls play fast-pitch softball.
I think this is shaping up to be an epic story. Can't wait to read more. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! I'm glad you're enjoying it so much.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/20 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just the type of story I love! Keep it up, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: liuzixuan Signed Report
Date: 06/12/20 06:23 am Title: Chapter 1

石頭故事

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/20 06:50 am Title: Chapter 2

Great start!
The wish was so loosely worded the stone had many ways to interpret it. I think Sydney could have fared a lot worse.
I'm waiting for her to find out who her boyfriend is, since after all, a girl that pretty and popular must be dating someone. Probably the quarterback of the football team.
Great writing, you have excellent style, pacing, and descriptions. It does seem, however, a little rushed. I would have liked to read more about Sydney getting ready for her 'first' day of school. Hair, makeup, initial body exploration.
I also can't wait to find out what else Sydney is involved in. She must be a cheerleader, be on the prom committee, etc. I think Sydney is going to find out she has a very busy social life now. Thank you for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I apologize for skipping over most of the morning routine, but I truthfully just didn't know how to properly write it. I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/20 01:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

So far so good!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/20 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Consider my attention grabbed. Looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/20 09:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh that doesn't sound good... well we got a jock who is friends with a nerd. I wonder if said nerd is going to lose his nerdiness, kinda hope not

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/20 03:44 am Title: Chapter 1

ok...following.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.