Reviews For Three Lives
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/20 05:32 am Title: Chapter 17

Sweet!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/20 12:34 am Title: Chapter 1

An ultimately satisfying conclusion, Casey. I’d wondered if Larry was going to make a reappearance and there he was as the deus ex machina aka knight in shining armour at the end. Despite some darker elements it wasn’t as pitch black as some of your stories, so the sweeter ending was quite refreshing. xxx

Author's Response: I, too, was ready for a happier ending.

Reviewer: Nyssa Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/20 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 17

Thanks, this was sexy and exciting. I couldn't really get into Kitten's head, but it was still fun. I hope everything would work out. Not putting Cray out of commission seems risky, but I don't know what more they could have done. Thanks for a creative little story, I look forward to your next one.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Although I write my stories to explore my own fantasies, I'm always pleased when I'm able to bring a little pleasure to someone else. I have tons of stories here. Let me know if you'd like me to direct you to some I am especially fond of. I'll begin posting a new story in a week or two.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/20 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay for Stevie! Liked your story.

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetie. After all she'd been through, I thought she deserved a happy ending.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/20 09:35 am Title: Chapter 14

Wow a lot happening in this chapter! Well done

Author's Response: Always glad to have you along for the ride.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/20 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oops! Whats a Kitten to do!

Author's Response: Purr? lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/20 10:44 am Title: Chapter 13

We are going to have a rich Kitten!

Author's Response: Nothing wrong with that!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/20 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 10

Love this story Casey superstar. You are brilliant. Hugs and hope you are safe and so very much love your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you, hon. You're always so kind.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/20 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oh how yummy! What I would give to be her in that scene!

Author's Response: Me, too!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/20 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 9

more me need more

Author's Response: I'll post a new chapter every 4 days or so.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/20 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 8

me am love story

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/20 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hii Casey hugs Hope you are safe and sound among this pandemic. Loving this story and much more love to you. Hugs always a pleasure to see your work and read story.

Author's Response: I'm OK. Hope you are, too. Glad you like the story.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/20 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

yesss dildo me like she got it. me wish me dancer.

Author's Response: Don't we all?

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/20 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 5

what about birth control she needs some sex toys magazines needs look lived in apartment does. me likes so far.

Author's Response: No birth control. Poetic license.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/20 12:08 am Title: Chapter 6

Hi Casey

It’s been a while since I’ve read one of yours for which I apologise. It was easy enough to settle into the familiar Thompson style as you set the scene. Once Artie appears the sparks will really start to fly! It’s going to be interesting in th the longer run to see what inner conflict is going to develop between Kitten and Steve as well. Good start.

Author's Response: Thanks, hon. Glad to have you back.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/20 09:34 am Title: Chapter 6

Your not disappointing me with this storyline, excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. Always nice to hear from you.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 10:48 am Title: Chapter 5

thank you for the chapter.

Author's Response: You're welcome. New chapter up every 4 days or so.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 08:40 am Title: Chapter 5

Awesomely written, I’m so excited to read the next chapter please post it fast!

Author's Response: Thanks. Watch this space! I try to put a new one up every 4 days or so.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/20 11:40 am Title: Chapter 4

thank you for the chapter.

Author's Response: Hope you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/20 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 2

following.

Author's Response: Hope it lives up to your expectations.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/20 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 2

I loving where you are leading! Excellent chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/20 08:39 am Title: Chapter 1

It’s been awhile Casey! This storyline looks very promising and I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I hope it lives up to your expectations. Yes, it's been quite some time. I spent months working on another story before realizing it was just not going anywhere. I set it aside and began this one. Now that this one is completed, and with some new inspiration, I have begun completely re-writing the postponed story.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.