Reviews For Kinky Kuffs
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Drie1707 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/20 07:41 am Title: Sarah's Penis

Please continue this amazing story! This is the best story on the site! I really hope you finish it

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 07/21/20 12:10 pm Title: Special Delivery

Great chapter. I wonder what might happens when Paul and Sarah have dinner with Jack and Chris. Maybe we'll find out if one person can control two people wearing the cuffs. I can see Paul volunteering for demonstrations with three people able to change him. Jack and Chris could show Sarah the subtlety of the cuffs. But Dave could get to Paul before the dinner and ...

Well keep writing a lot of people have enjoyed this kinky tale.

Reviewer: Pyromonger200 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/20 06:26 pm Title: Special Delivery

Very well written and engaging. I love slow changing tfs especially when it is a slippery slope scenario, so this is right up my alley. I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: firefox65 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/20 06:00 pm Title: Special Delivery

Great story.
I like the stories of out of control situations, magic and transformations.

About that:
What if Dave orders Paul to give Sarah some sort of fetish like boobs, feminization and so on?

I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/20 01:03 pm Title: Special Delivery

Another great chapter, although I was disappointed to see Paul get his old body back. I figure at some point he is going to wind up fully female, so I'm just going to sit back and enjoy this ride.
Dave certainly has a lot of power of manipulation over Paul. I can tell he has some pretty sinister intentions for Paul, but you are keeping the suspense level cranked up high.
You're right - it's not work if you enjoy what you are doing. I hope you are enjoying writing your story as much as I am enjoying reading it. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! There are still many transformations in store. I hope the payoffs are all worth the wait!

Reviewer: The Syndicate Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/20 07:02 am Title: Sarah's Penis

Can't wait for the next chapter. Nicely written. Now that Paul is back to being male, would he go back to being submissive and would he get more feminine characteristics like being shorter than Sarah, longer hair etc?

Author's Response: Thank you! Paul's journey is far from over. All of those characteristics will come up over the next three chapters, but I won't say any more than that.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 06/22/20 04:22 am Title: Sarah's Penis

I meant with Paul being male again, does he have the will to excite Sarah as she is to get ride of the male attributes. Might not Sarah have to force Paul to excite her or change Paul a bit firsy so he is more suitable to excite Sarah. But with Paul's sensitive nipples a bit if rubbing may be all that is needed to get him to go down on Sarah.

Author's Response: I see. The next chapter will certainly answer that.

Reviewer: Mondprinzessin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/20 03:28 pm Title: Special Delivery

Uhh what a nice surprise for a sunday evening. I am still hooked and looking forward for the continuation. =)

"these are your primary erogenous zone now" - since Sarah didn't undo it and Paul can't really talk about it, things will continue to be interessting between them.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it!
You've been such a consistent and constructive reviewer, I really appreciate it. I've said it before and I'll say it again, attentive fans are the best motivation to keep writing.
I hope I can get the next chapter out more quickly than this one, but I'd always rather take an extra week on editing than let the quality dip.
Thanks again =)

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 06/21/20 02:13 pm Title: Special Delivery

Good chapter. I wasn't expecting the reversal so soon. But Jack may be the one that will spoil things. Now can Paul excite Sarah enough to change her back in his current form? Even if so how can Paul really excite her as a man to man?

I could see Paul and Sarah with Jack and his partner over dinner and both Sarah and Paul in cuffs. Or Dave commanding Paul during the day with Sarah at work to put on the cuffs and come to his apartment.

Author's Response: Sarah has been into Paul's man body since Chapter 1, I doubt she'll throw him out of bed now.
That's a good point about the texts though, sure leaves Paul in a vulnerable situation.

Reviewer: Nairn1572 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/20 11:50 am Title: Special Delivery

I wonder if Dave will boss Paul into making changes to Sarah? Maybe make her really suggestible? or submissive to men? or really sensitive, so when he makes Paul hide him he can come out while she has the Kuffs on and then he can change what he wants?

Loving the story, just wish it was updated more often! Eagerly waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! I doubt Sarah would accept any commands like that, but it does seem like something Dave might come up with.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/20 01:17 pm Title: Below The Belt

I had a feeling Paul was going to grow breasts at some point. Nicely written, very erotic. Can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you! There's still a lot left to write, but it doesn't feel like work when I know people are excited for the next chapter.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/20 05:25 am Title: Below The Belt

Well if Sarah does not come home for any reasons, might not Dave try to make another bet for a change? Also, now Pauli will not tell Sarah about Dave's texts to her. I guess Dave could just command Pauli to get Sarah to lift the below the belt restrictions through texting.

Well keep up the good writing. A week seems like a long time, but I guess it can't be helped.

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/20 12:57 pm Title: Below The Belt

Great couple of chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to have such an avid fan.

Reviewer: Mondprinzessin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/20 09:04 am Title: Below The Belt

Interesting chapter. Let's see how much they are able/willing to undo and what's going to stick. ^^

And then the next big question is, will he return to his normal body in the evening, or is someone going to be pissed and teach him a lesson this time.

Waiting impatiently for the next installment. :)

Author's Response: And Dave said he'd change Paul back before Sarah gets home, but what if she has to spend the night in jail? (not a clue, just stirring the pot) I want to get the next chapter out soon, but with the way my schedule looks it will probably be at least a week. Sorry for keeping you waiting, hopefully it will be worth it!

Reviewer: Nairn1572 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/20 07:17 am Title: Below The Belt

I wonder if Dave can boss Paul into accepting any changes he wants to make?

Author's Response: Good question. I hope to answer it in the next chapter, sorry for making you wait.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/20 05:13 am Title: Below The Belt

Very nice chapter. Dave might be able to give a command to shrink the breaststroke down but allow the ballooning back on command. Now does nothing below the belt include Dave's belt and Pauli's breaststroke? I am sure Dave needs some relief.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 06/04/20 04:47 am Title: New Changes

I wonder how far Dave's commands goes when Paul isn't wearing the cuffs. Seems like actions are controlled for sometine afterwards. But can Dave initiate physical changes in appearance like facial changes, hair, and breasts?

I really enjoy the story and can't wait to see what Dave does the next day with both of them.

Author's Response: If all goes according to plan Chapter 8 will be posted later today. It will have a lot of answers regarding the magic's rules and limitations. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Nairn1572 Signed Report
Date: 06/04/20 02:05 am Title: Show Me Yours

I find it interesting that Dave said "don't mention it" after he gave Paul his command, and Paul hasn't mentioned it to Sarah.

Author's Response: I was hoping someone would pick up on that. Good reader, you get a cookie 🍪

Reviewer: fskerb Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/20 07:54 pm Title: Sarah's Penis

I'm sooooo looking forward to more :) this story could go on for a long time

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! I'm almost done with the next chapter, which will be a long one.

Reviewer: Chalise9 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/20 06:25 am Title: New Changes

Excellent story so far, looking forward to more chapters. Since Paul commanded Sarah to force him to wear the cuffs, does that mean she is going to continually want to force him to wear the cuffs? I'm rather hoping Paul returns to a constant state of wetness, maybe even wetter than before.

Author's Response: Go easy on Paul, he's had a rough week. Next chapter will have lots of info regarding how the Kinky Kuffs work.

Reviewer: Arcade Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/20 07:30 am Title: New Changes

Really really loving this so far, and I'm crazy impressed at the speed in which you've been writing these chapters. They've all been fantastic, and I'm excited for more.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. Your encouragement gives me strength. I've never been able to write this fast for myself, I do it all for the readers.

Reviewer: Mondprinzessin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 08:33 am Title: New Changes

Dave said the Kuffs will destroy their relationship. It's more like he is. :P

The wait for chapter 7 was worth it. Btw you had me logging in on a daily Basis to check for a picture of pink cuffs in my timeline. I'd say you've got me hooked.

Author's Response: Sorry to keep you waiting, but I love to hear how excited you are for more. Good motivation to keep up my momentum.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 04:56 am Title: New Changes

Oh no, she said healthy and functioning....I wonder if a uterus and a menstrual cycle come along with that phrasing. That could get dangerous for Paul's hopes of changing back, especially if they don't find out if Sarah is shooting blanks.

Author's Response: Very insightful.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 01:56 am Title: New Changes

Wow, kinky storyline! I love it! Keep it up! Lol

Author's Response: Thanks! I've got the whole story plotted out, I can't wait until it all comes together.

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/20 01:16 am Title: Show Me Yours

Chapters 5 and 6 were exceptional! Your story keeps getting better and better.

Author's Response: Thank you, I am powered by your flattery!

Reviewer: Arcade Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/20 08:22 am Title: Sarah's Penis

Really loving this so far! Can’t wait for more.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! There will be at least one more new chapter before the end of the week if all goes according to plan.

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed Report
Date: 05/22/20 12:53 am Title: Sarah's Penis

Wow! I'll be honest, the first couple of paragraphs didn't hook me right off the bat. But now? I would complain about how mean it is to leave me hanging like that, but that just makes the wait for the next installment worth it. Kudos!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you continue to enjoy the story as it unfolds.

Reviewer: Mondprinzessin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/20 04:36 pm Title: A Bus Full of Wiggling Dicks

Just stumbled upon this. And it is excellent so far. It has a nice pace and there even seems to be a storyline. Oh and did I mention? It is soo erotic :)

Kudos.

Author's Response: Thanks! That's exactly what I'm going for. Hope you like the new chapter.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/20 01:02 am Title: A Bus Full of Wiggling Dicks

Lol, I guess we know where the kuffs came from.

Author's Response: Do you now?

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/20 06:30 am Title: Paul's Vagina

I've read chapter 3 and 4 a couple of times and they're fabulous! The wording at the end of chapter 3, "grow a wet pussy" is awesome. I can't wait to see how the Paul deals with a sopping wet vagina 24 hours a day. I'm hoping he (now she) will learn pretty quickly that a pair of panties will protect his/her pants from vaginal seepage better than traditional male underwear can. There's a reason why all women's underwear have gussets covering their crotch (laugh out loud).
Many writers start with a few chapters and then give up. Please don't give up. I'd love to keep reading more and see how Paul and Sarah deal with their first day at work/job interview. Excellent job! If you ever get writer's block or would love someone to collaborate with, shoot me a note.

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope the new chapter lives up to your expectations.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/20 02:10 am Title: Sarah's Penis

Wow is this erotic. I like the premise, the couple's interactions (believable yet raunchy too), and how you tell the tale without pulling punches, but also without dwelling too much on the ick factor. That makes it believable and more fun to follow along. I hope you'll elaborate not only on how the wishee can decline a command, but also how sometimes the changes don't appear to be reversible.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love this review. That's exactly the tone I was going for. I don't want to give too much away, but I intend to expand on both of the things you mentioned. I hope the rest of the story lives up to your expectations as it unfolds.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/20 10:12 pm Title: Paul's Vagina

An excellent read! Can’t wait to see where you go with the storyline.

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/20 09:28 pm Title: Sarah's Penis

Great story!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.