Reviews For Kinky Kuffs
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/20 01:16 am Title: Chapter 6

Chapters 5 and 6 were exceptional! Your story keeps getting better and better.

Author's Response: Thank you, I am powered by your flattery!

Reviewer: Arcade Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/20 08:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Really loving this so far! Can’t wait for more.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! There will be at least one more new chapter before the end of the week if all goes according to plan.

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed Report
Date: 05/22/20 12:53 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I'll be honest, the first couple of paragraphs didn't hook me right off the bat. But now? I would complain about how mean it is to leave me hanging like that, but that just makes the wait for the next installment worth it. Kudos!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you continue to enjoy the story as it unfolds.

Reviewer: Mondprinzessin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/20 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

Just stumbled upon this. And it is excellent so far. It has a nice pace and there even seems to be a storyline. Oh and did I mention? It is soo erotic :)

Kudos.

Author's Response: Thanks! That's exactly what I'm going for. Hope you like the new chapter.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/20 01:02 am Title: Chapter 5

Lol, I guess we know where the kuffs came from.

Author's Response: Do you now?

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/20 06:30 am Title: Chapter 4

I've read chapter 3 and 4 a couple of times and they're fabulous! The wording at the end of chapter 3, "grow a wet pussy" is awesome. I can't wait to see how the Paul deals with a sopping wet vagina 24 hours a day. I'm hoping he (now she) will learn pretty quickly that a pair of panties will protect his/her pants from vaginal seepage better than traditional male underwear can. There's a reason why all women's underwear have gussets covering their crotch (laugh out loud).
Many writers start with a few chapters and then give up. Please don't give up. I'd love to keep reading more and see how Paul and Sarah deal with their first day at work/job interview. Excellent job! If you ever get writer's block or would love someone to collaborate with, shoot me a note.

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope the new chapter lives up to your expectations.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/20 02:10 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow is this erotic. I like the premise, the couple's interactions (believable yet raunchy too), and how you tell the tale without pulling punches, but also without dwelling too much on the ick factor. That makes it believable and more fun to follow along. I hope you'll elaborate not only on how the wishee can decline a command, but also how sometimes the changes don't appear to be reversible.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love this review. That's exactly the tone I was going for. I don't want to give too much away, but I intend to expand on both of the things you mentioned. I hope the rest of the story lives up to your expectations as it unfolds.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/20 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 4

An excellent read! Can’t wait to see where you go with the storyline.

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/20 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.