Reviews For Omens of Change
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Olive Branch Signed Report
Date: 07/04/20 05:52 pm Title: (Un)acceptable website

I just wanted to say thanks for all the links in this chapter, it’s helped me find where other authors are posting, and I’m really happy about that. Thanks!

Author's Response: You're welcome ! You can join QuietValerie's server (https://discord.gg/z2zbScF) if you want to know where everyone is and find a bunch more authors. It's where most of us are !

Reviewer: pingu Signed Report
Date: 07/04/20 09:10 am Title: (Un)acceptable website

I understand your position, however I choose to not read stories from authors I don’t care for.

I have enjoyed reading your stories, but there is a reason I don’t frequent scribblehub—it’s too difficult to find stories since it seems some authors just throw a bunch of tags to attract readers. Therefore, while I like reading your stories and think you are a relatively talented author, I won’t be following you to scribblehub. My loss I suppose, but I read for enjoyment and the more difficult it is to find stories, the less enjoyable it is.

Author's Response: Hello, I don't really understand what you mean by stories being more difficult to find on ScribbleHub, especially considering all the features that allow you to filter by tags, popularity and so on. One thing I absolutely cannot do is condone the disgusting views of the admin of this site. If you can, I guess enjoy what will be left of the Transgender content on the site, as most authors will be posting elsewhere, if not outright remove their content from here. Thank you for reading nonetheless, but as you said, it is your loss.

Reviewer: Trashlyn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/20 05:06 am Title: (Un)acceptable website

Thank you for the mention!

Reviewer: four Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/20 07:12 pm Title: (Un)usual day

I've really been enjoying the story. You said there is a issue with this site, I know it maybe asking a improper question but what is the nature of your problem, your still publishing here albeit behind the other site. I am simply curious though I am greatful your still here as I like the story

Author's Response: Hey, it's a pretty complicated issue, but if you want an idea of what's going on there is a thread on the front page you can read (Yellow rectangle at the top of the page) I'm glad you're enjoying the story, though !

Reviewer: Olive Branch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/20 07:26 am Title: (Un)usual day

I’m really glad Erin is standing up for herself against Becker. He’s kind of a douche and needs to be put in his place. I’m excited for more, this is really good so far!

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 10:44 pm Title: (Un)exceptional Demonstration

Finally. Ryan's needed someone to hug him... well all story. Hell even longer than that. I'm glad that he's finally open about it and I'm wondering where their relationship/friendship could go from here. Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews ! And yeah, he really needed that hug :')

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 10:15 pm Title: (Un)expected revelations

Friends Friends Friends Friends Friends Friends Friends Friends Hell yeah!!

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 09:48 pm Title: (Un)fruitful investigations

Ryan ya gotta open yourself up buddy. I know years of secrecy has hardened your ability to trust others. But I think you'll find that talking to Sarah will be helpful.

Again thank you for the writing. I'm very interested in seeing where we go from here. The potentials feel limitless.

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 09:31 pm Title: (Un)convincing facade

About halfway through what you have posted so far. I don't trust Becker as far as I could throw him, but I suppose the devil you know compared to the unknown of this magical bracelet.

AND! Maybe Sara has some magical ability? She obviously knows that something is up. Who knows. Thank you for the chapters.

Reviewer: je123 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/20 09:59 pm Title: (Un)acceptable website

Really loving this story. That cliffhanger though ;). I can't wait to see what happens with Ryan and that brittle shell of his. Becker definitely feels like a influence but not completely and I am curious as to why Becker is the way he is. It's clear that all magic users have different ways of using their magic but now I wonder what they are like.

Okay now that the vomit of speculation and jumping around is done. I hope that you keep it up and you are doing very well

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/20 01:14 am Title: (Un)exceptional Demonstration

Loving the conflict Ryan is facing. Great story! Sounds like Sarah may be a new ally to help Ryan accept all his/her new challenges. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/20 10:39 pm Title: (Un)exceptional Demonstration

We all need great friends who we can trust. Thanks for the chapter, a good one!

Author's Response: Thank you ! It was one I really was looking forward to, ever since I laid the general storyline

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/20 08:42 pm Title: (Un)exceptional Demonstration

I'm a sucker for a good magic story.

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed Report
Date: 05/15/20 08:45 pm Title: (Un)usual day

Hm, TGStorytime doesn't seem to like me using tags in comments. I meant 'br' tag, which breaks a line



Author's Response: Thank you for the review! And also thanks for the heads up, I added line breaks. It looked fine in Word, so I didn't recheck afterwards :/

Reviewer: EevieBeevie Signed Report
Date: 05/15/20 08:44 pm Title: (Un)usual day

Looks good! By the way, your story is a bit packed right now, I suggest separating paragraphs, I think it's with the
tag

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/20 07:02 pm Title: (Un)tapped knowledge

Promising start. Your prose could do more to flow for the reader, but it is certainly not a big issue. I am looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks you ! I'll try to make everything flow more smoothly in the coming chapters, we'll see how it goes :D

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.