Reviews For Who are you?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nexward Signed Report
Date: 09/15/20 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 11

Though I am really enjoying this, I can't help but wounder why Ashley would trade bodies with her (Yes, I am calling the main character a her right now, as it seems like the femaleness is starting to change who they are inside as well).

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/20 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh wow, I think this might be my favorite chapter so far. Ashley finally starts to accept who she is and starts to embrace her new body.
Those dreams are interesting. I wonder if someone is trying to tell her something? They also seem to be helping her adjust. I hope the story carries on long enough for at least one pregnancy. That should be some captivating reading.
Please keep this up, I love the premise and the way you lay the story out. The pacing is perfect, the eroticism, the detail, suspense. But the best part are the boobs! Thank you!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/24/20 03:24 am Title: Chapter 10

Wow, I think you did a great job of describing what it must be like for a woman to be out in public. Stuff is heavier, guys perv on you, everything is in a purse, etc. Add to that a stellar rack and I can see why she would be tired and miserable. All that was missing was either her period starting or her water breaking.
I loved the detail you went into with the purse. My wife's purse is almost too heavy for me to lift. I don't know how she actually carries it around with her. And nobody knows what is in it, or where anything is. If her wallet had sunk into the compost layer on the bottom it might never be seen again.
I also loved all of the gratuitous boob action in this chapter - comparing them, the melons, even bouncing down the stairs. This was one of the funniest chapters in the story. Great job!
Overall, I think you have a fantastic writing style. Just right pace, and plenty of detail. And you cut the chapters off in good places so not too many loose ends to deal with. Can't wait to read the next installment. I hope it has boobs.
And speaking of boobs, I now know what RWBY stands for, after seeing a reference to Yang from the TV show in another story. I had to watch some of her stuff on youtube, so now I have a new distraction to waste my time. Awesome!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/20 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oh, I absolutely loved this chapter. Such a fun trip to the grocery store. I would have had the same feelings and actions as Ashley. I about died when she picked up the melons. What a setup. I'm surprised that stockboy didn't mess hit pants right on the spot.
Now one thing surprised me. When Ashley headed into the frozen food section I thought to myself, here's another embarrassing moment. Spending time reaching into the coolers would have turned her high-beams on, so to speak. And sperm-shooting stockboy would have been right there for an encore performance at seeing just how cold the freezers are. But no. It was kind of a letdown. Well, maybe next time.
As you can tell, I love your writing style. Your pacing, descriptions, plot, and of course the humor are all spot-on. Please keep this story going, it became one of my favorites a long time ago.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/20 10:03 am Title: Chapter 1

hope you are alive and well. I know you may be too busy to write a new chapter, but please give us a shout and let us know you are okay.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/20 02:13 pm Title: Chapter 8

I am a picky reader. These days, this is the story I hit refresh for.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/20 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 8

I really like all the descriptions of 'the girls'. Jason is really struggling with Ashley's anatomy. I don't see why all the reluctance to wear the bra. It really doesn't seem like she has a choice. I guess it's kind of like admitting defeat. Oh, well, it makes for fun reading.

You are doing a great job of telling the story. The pacing is good, the descriptions are detailed, and I feel like I am right there with her (and I wish I was). Can't wait to see what awaits her on her first venture outside (not counting the walk of shame back to Jason's apartment).

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/20 06:02 am Title: Chapter 7

Awesome chapter with a good dose of self-discovery. I'd have done the same thing. Good bit of detective work on the phone situation. Things don't add up.
Great job with the writing. Good pacing, descriptions and suspense.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/20 05:48 am Title: Chapter 6

Gotta be careful with the fun bags.
Great chapter. I liked the description of how Ashley spent her time. I'd have to say though, I would have been checking out the anatomy more than playing video games.
Can't wait to find out what is causing the dizzy spells.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/11/20 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 7

Love it, keep it up!

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 02:56 am Title: Chapter 6

The trope of a guy being involuntarily body-swapped into a woman is old and been around... But I've never enjoyed reading (and rereading) such a tale as much as this one! Your writing is superb, loving the first-person narrative about one weird new discovery after another. And how you're taking your time and not rushing it either. Plus very erotic! Hoping you, ahem, continue to flesh out this saga for many more chapters and not leave us (nor the new Ashley) hanging in suspense. Like, can she access the $100K generously provided by the former inhabitant? Will her old body every return, and if so, what happens next? Is her body "for real" being so, ahem, over the top? What about his => her job? And why is she SO easily aroused? More please.

Author's Response: Yes, taking my time... That is definitely the only and main reason it is taking as long as it is, no other possible reason...

Reviewer: Titaniauberon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/20 01:09 am Title: Chapter 1

The way the protagonist finds being from Missouri almost more shocking than swapping bodies is kind of hilarious and adorable. Lots of fun so far.

Reviewer: Kaffeina Signed Report
Date: 06/14/20 03:13 am Title: Chapter 4

Me. I'm from Branson. Literally.

Not bad story though.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/20 04:53 am Title: Chapter 5

Excellent story! I love the way he (she) thinks about her situation. Seems like the same way I would be thinking about my new body and life. I do hope the new Ashley gives in and tries to pleasure herself. That should be a great narration.
So why would gorgeous rich girl trade lives and bodies with a mundane guy? Seems like she must be on the Run from something. Ashley 2 needs to be very careful that she doesn't get abducted or arrested before she can find her old self.
Great writing, loved the internal narration. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/20 12:50 am Title: Chapter 5

Interesting start, hopefully this is all just a misunderstanding and she’ll return to the apartment in his body. Tho the name of the novel suggests something different.

Reviewer: tornadomeister Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/20 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great so far! Looking forward to more exploration

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.