Reviews For Witching Hour
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/20 07:36 pm Title: Dog Days Are Over

Really liking your story, can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: Ravenholm Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/20 10:42 am Title: Howl

This is a beautiful exposť, I can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/20 05:51 am Title: Howl

So many questions! So interesting

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/20 05:45 am Title: Howl

So many questions! So interesting

Reviewer: Evie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/20 05:29 am Title: Dog Days Are Over

omg this is fantastic !!!!! seriously one of the best things ive read here!!! i cant wait for more

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 05/02/20 03:28 pm Title: Rabbit Heart (Raise it Up)

So far I am absolutely loving this story. It was surprisingly easy to get hooked on Jules and her story and have been excitedly waiting for more. Can't wait to keep reading and see where she goes. Also, Fern is stupidly adorable and Crow is OMG Amazingly awesome

Reviewer: Ravenholm Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/20 09:55 am Title: Rabbit Heart (Raise it Up)

A unique and innovative approach to a magic based transformation, so I'm excited for what's to come

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/20 11:41 pm Title: Dog Days Are Over

Holy fudge what is happening to that kid? And oooh a seer! I can't wait to see more of that. And OMG Fern was so cool! And awwww Miss Belina being so sweet. Sadly as I've seen this trope before, I feel like she might be a villain, I hope not though

Reviewer: Ravenholm Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/20 04:14 am Title: Between Two Lungs

Now you really have me hooked, I just can't wait for the next chapter of this beautiful story

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/20 11:20 am Title: Between Two Lungs

Well that was unexpected!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/20 04:58 am Title: Dog Days Are Over

Liking your story. Only criticism I would make is to put spaces between some of your words. But that's it.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/20 08:14 pm Title: Dog Days Are Over

Great start! I can't wait to read more. Are miss Belina and the mystery woman of the Haunted house conspiring against Oliver? Please continue.

Reviewer: Ravenholm Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/21/20 12:27 am Title: Dog Days Are Over

Now this sounds like a wonderful beginning and I hope you will find the inspiration to have a new chapter written and posted because you have truly caught my attention

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/20 05:15 pm Title: Dog Days Are Over

I like your writing style, it's very straight forward and relatable. You've set this up very well, I look forward to see where you take us!

Reviewer: jmp3r96 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/20 12:32 am Title: Dog Days Are Over

I literally made an account here just to write this, but wow! I got so into the story, I looked around on Scribble Hub to read more chapters 😅 Great pacing and there's more than enough mystery to keep you in suspense. Being a trans girl, it's pretty easy to relate to the MC, but even then, character emotions are handled really well and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Haha! That's great to hear. I'm glad you liked my story enough both to make an account here, but also to try to find it on Scribblehub. Thanks for the read and review?

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/20 02:47 pm Title: Dog Days Are Over

A great start, and well written at that. I’m very much looking forwards to reading more. Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/20 11:08 am Title: Dog Days Are Over

Excellent chapter,I enjoyed the read. Can’t wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/20 04:47 am Title: Dog Days Are Over

Wow!! What a fascinating story. Very well written. I can hardly wait for another chapter.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.