You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/20 08:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Really fun story. I love the 'careful what you wish' stories and liked that this one left them an out and able to learn a lesson. I'd like to see an epilogue chapter though to see how things worked out and who went back to normal and who chose to stay as slutty porn personas.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/20 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great story. Loved the sexual descriptions and the detail. Nice of Jamie to give everyone the opportunity to go back to their old selves if they wanted to (not that it seems like anyone would). She even found a way to keep Jean either way.
So finally a genie story where everyone is happy with the outcome. Nice change from the usual corruption of wishes that takes place in these kind of stories. Thank you for writing. Elron.

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed Report
Date: 06/06/20 11:30 am Title: Chapter 2

I really liked the way this ended, especially with her not only accepting her new life, but knowing that it wasn't fair to foster it on others. This was a fun, sexy story that was funny, erotic, and thrilling. As always, Razzy, you didn't fail to entertain. XOXOX

Reviewer: bobbyT Signed Report
Date: 06/05/20 02:07 am Title: Chapter 1

hot

Reviewer: Limbos Mistress Signed Report
Date: 06/03/20 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dear Raz, such a delicious and decadent beginning to a rather erotic little tale. I do believe I'll be as entertained as I was with your other offering. Looking forward to reading more.

XOXOX

LM

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you of all people enjoyed it. You were just finishing A Wish Unwanted as I started the outline for this one and I gotta say I really owe you a debt of inspiration. Your story made me want to become a better writer, and I really poured that out onto the page for this one.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed Report
Date: 06/03/20 05:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Looks like the end of the second part got cut off

Author's Response: Yes, it did! How embarrassing. It should be fixed now.

Reviewer: catfish Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/20 05:21 am Title: Chapter 2

(wipes away tear) I love a happy ending to a smutty story involving reality alteration. Very nicely done.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Happy endings to smutty stories are always the best, aren't they?

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/20 04:07 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this story is SO good. I love your descriptions of Jamie's horniness as time goes by. At some point I don't think she will be able to resist and the dam will break.
So what will she do when the genie comes back to check on her?
I can't wait to read more. You left us right on the climactic edge, so to speak. Please go on!

Reviewer: Nomda Plume Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/20 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

*heeheehee*

This was so fun. I can't wait to see what smutty, smutty smut you've got in store for us.

;)

Reviewer: mikaela Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/20 11:51 am Title: Chapter 1

It may be a careful what you wish for type story, but so far the way it turned out, I would make the same wish, hehe.

Reviewer: catfish Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/20 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Nicely smutty "be careful what you wish for" story.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.