You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/20 03:04 am Title: Three Cheers for Taylor Continued

Great chapter was definitely worth waiting for it Really looking forward to Logan and Taylor date

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/20 03:53 pm Title: Three Cheers for Taylor Continued

I really enjoy this story! I hope you keep it up - it's awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 07/24/20 12:52 pm Title: Three Cheers for Taylor Continued

Nice transition chapter. Why do I think Emily is going to make Taylor into a very hot chick for her brother.
When Taylor goes to see the movie with him. Maybe a bit of strawberry lipstick just in case.
The nice chapter sure will be interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: CourtneyCaptisa Signed Report
Date: 07/17/20 06:32 am Title: A Bummer Summer?

It's off to a great start. I like these sweat, somewhat sissy setup TG stories that remind me of FM back in the early 00s! Something tells me Taylor is going to be around her Aunt's house for school this upcoming Fall!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: AFemale57 Signed Report
Date: 07/14/20 06:15 am Title: Three Cheers for Taylor

Please do more!

Reviewer: callmematt Signed Report
Date: 07/12/20 08:58 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

Is this story continuing? If so when will the next chapter(s) of this story come up? I really want to know what will happen next in both cheerleading practice and the relationship with Logan.

Author's Response: It will continue at some point soon, I've just gotten sidetracked with other things. Don't worry.

Reviewer: tfes8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/20 08:11 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

So far I'm enjoying this story. It's one of the few stories I'm following right now.

Reviewer: callmematt Signed Report
Date: 06/23/20 02:26 pm Title: Three Cheers for Taylor

I as well, am hoping for more chapters soon.

Reviewer: Pats1997 Signed Report
Date: 06/22/20 10:52 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

Any update on a new chapter great story so far

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still working on the new chapter, but it shouldn't be much longer of a wait.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/20 12:52 am Title: Three Cheers for Taylor

Are you still writing this story? We would really like more chapters. Looking forward to Logan giving Taylor that open mouth kiss.

Author's Response: I'm still working on it, hit a bit of a roadblock but only because I want to make sure it's a good one.

Reviewer: KeleighW Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/20 12:44 am Title: A Bummer Summer?

This is now one of my favorites and I've been reading stories of this genre for quite a while! Please keep it going!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: AdorableDane Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/20 08:16 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

I really love the story. It's cute, funny and just gives me a feeling of wanting more. It's in league with the Blondie Series

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/20 05:14 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

I'm getting the feeling that Taylor's parents are going to be away for longer than they think and they are going to have to start school there! Good thing the "mistake" in the paper work was taken care of when they signed up for cheerleading.

Author's Response: Let me just say that the end of the summer is gonna have some... surprises for Taylor.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/20 02:56 pm Title: Three Cheers for Taylor

I'm really loving this story! I can't wait to see more - I check the site every day or two to see if its updated. Super sweet story, super fun.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 06/06/20 01:52 pm Title: Three Cheers for Taylor

Nice chapter. What makes me think meeting the principal just dug the hole deeper when the principal visits the aunt.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I think we'll be seeing the effects of that meeting very soon.

Reviewer: Lucy Perkins Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/20 12:37 pm Title: To Sleepover, Perchance to Dream Continued

"giggles* I think Taylor is starting to get into the swing of things. Well what's not to like? A besty who is keen to help her and has the added bonus of an attractive brother. Personally, I think that would have been a dream Summer.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/20 10:17 am Title: Three Cheers for Taylor

Thank you for the chapter. I'm starting to think we have an egg on our hands here.

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

Reviewer: qzar24 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/20 02:40 am Title: A Bummer Summer?

I want more. It's been a while since I read a good comedy of errors story

Author's Response: I'm happy to oblige! Glad you like it!

Reviewer: Millie15 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/20 10:54 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

Really enjoying this story. I've always loved when people paint themselves in to a corner and feminise themselves.

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

Reviewer: smitty11 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/20 05:27 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

Great story, reminds me of the blondie series. Thanks for posting, cant wait to read more and hope there are many chapters to come!

Author's Response: Thanks! And funny you say that, because Blondie's Lost Summer/Year was one of the chief inspirations of this story.

Reviewer: Holly Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/20 11:53 pm Title: To Sleepover, Perchance to Dream Continued

This was so much fun, I'm really looking forward to seeing where you go with this one. Now on to your others!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/20 04:18 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

He ain't going back. Beginning to see himself as a she.

Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/20 04:18 pm Title: To Sleepover, Perchance to Dream

Love this story my two favorite chapter so far are 5 and 6

Author's Response: Thanks! I like those chapters a lot too!

Reviewer: callmematt Signed Report
Date: 05/14/20 12:54 am Title: To Sleepover, Perchance to Dream

I really love the stories like this. Where the illusion is good enough that the person isn't "caught" or outed. Its my fantasy to have something of that experience like that and I just dont like the stories where someone knows the person is really a guy but still decides to do something romantic or sexual with them.Especially when its something that comes out of nowhere or happens so fast.

Reviewer: HeatherNYon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/20 07:45 pm Title: To Sleepover, Perchance to Dream

Is it just me, or does every choice that Taylor makes scream "Egg!"?

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/20 04:17 am Title: To Sleepover, Perchance to Dream

Thanks for the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Sophie21 Signed Report
Date: 05/03/20 01:24 am Title: A Bummer Summer?

Really enjoying this story; only complaint is I hate the waiting between new chapters haha! Keep up the great writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! If the only complaint is the wait, it makes me very happy.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/20 05:16 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

Nice story, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/20 09:29 am Title: A Helping Hand?

super enjoyable. I wonder if there is an egg cracking here.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed Report
Date: 04/28/20 06:15 pm Title: En Femme Continued

Love the story the characters Are so much fun this if great and Fun story to read

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: romicduy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/20 03:19 am Title: En Femme Continued

great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Dayeandknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/20 11:38 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

Having a great time with this story. Your characters are always so fun to read.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/20 09:01 pm Title: En Femme Continued

Once you cross Emily’s event horizon, you are helpless to stop and committed to the full treatment.

Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/20 06:04 pm Title: En Femme

Love this. Chapter keep up the good work

Reviewer: SebTGS Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/20 08:49 am Title: En Femme

I love stories where the main character's embarasment is what drives and keeps the change going deeper and deeper.
Really hope there's no personality change even if he keeps having to act more and more femenine to keep the charade going.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! And I think you'll be happy with how the story shakes out, I'm not fond of personality changes either.

Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/13/20 01:25 am Title: A Bummer Summer?

Love at the start of the story hope that you continue the story

Author's Response: Thanks! And fear not, more of this story is coming soon!

Reviewer: Trumf Signed Report
Date: 04/05/20 12:37 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

Reminds me of a story that ReidB deleted. Her other story is still up. Good start.

Author's Response: Given the quality of that other story, I bet it was a good one. Thanks!

Reviewer: ftldrdl Signed Report
Date: 04/04/20 12:29 pm Title: A Bummer Summer?

The link is broken

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/20 04:43 am Title: A Bummer Summer?

Nice start

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.