You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sherlykaru Signed Report
Date: 05/09/20 05:24 pm Title: A New Life

I love your stories, somewhat short but only because the characters are so adorable and wants you see more of them. I'd honestly love to have tail and ears like them, adapting things would be the least of the problems and totally worth it. Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: QueenOfBlades Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/20 01:58 am Title: A New Life

Such a cute story!

Reviewer: helzblack Signed Report
Date: 04/08/20 12:50 am Title: Searching for Magic

What if Cindy had clairvoyed Zoe while she was in the crapper. Awkward!

Reviewer: helzblack Signed Report
Date: 04/07/20 12:10 am Title: Searching for Magic

So what if zoe had been teleported to Cindy's room and was naked at the time? Cindy just grabs her and what if she had been in the crapper or something?

Author's Response: Perhaps it wasn't as clearly explained, but after the first private messages were exchanged, Cindy was watching Zoe with a clairvoyance (scrying) spell. So Cindy knew that Zoe was presentable and that it was safe to teleport her. :)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/20 03:09 pm Title: A New Life

I loved it! Excellent chapter

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/20 10:58 am Title: A New Life

Such a sweet story, I really enjoyed this. Zoe is just cute and adorable.

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/05/20 12:11 am Title: Lilac & Joy

On one hand, lovely to see the ideal body spell does take into account non-human parts, meaning I'd get my wings, tail and ears.
On the other hand, wings are even harder to make clothes for than tails.
I've been loving all your short little additions to the canon though

Reviewer: Foundling_Fae Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/20 05:16 pm Title: Lilac & Joy

Zoe is so cuuute!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/20 03:02 pm Title: Lilac & Joy

Sooooo cute!

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed Report
Date: 04/03/20 09:08 pm Title: Searching for Magic

So, cat girl? Because lets face it Author's name and well Trans Cat Girls are a thing.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/20 06:06 pm Title: Searching for Magic

Loved it. :D
And yeah, definitely very reasonable and realistic. xD

Reviewer: girlwithaguitar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/20 05:48 pm Title: Searching for Magic

So...my name is Zoe(y). I'm thinking the most likely thing is "cat" but holy crap, as a fairy girl if she became one just like....EEEP

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/20 05:47 pm Title: Searching for Magic

Excellent chapter,I’m enjoying this storyline!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.