You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/20 09:44 pm Title: The Crime

"What the hell was he doing? Why did he sit down to pee?"

Because airplane potties are super-tiny and planes are wobbly. It's what I do. I hate missing, lol.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/20 12:37 am Title: The Punishment

Not sure if the punishment is good enough for what he did. At least all his crimes were undone, but wow. A happy ending, I suppose it can happen. I guess his crimes weren't technically THAT bad. Grand theft money, and screwing over your wife. It's a real messed up crime, but it's not like he murderer anyone or worse. So I can accept this outcome, it's a possible one, thank you for this nice ending to such a slimy beginning

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/20 12:28 am Title: The Crime

What an entire douchewaffle. He literally just drained his wife, skimmed millions from his clients thinking it was perfectly okay. He's a skeezy rotten muffin and I hope he rots in whatever hell he deserves in

Reviewer: PinkGiraffe007 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/07/20 08:46 pm Title: The Punishment

This was a nice little story, and I'm glad it got resolved in such a happy way.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/20 09:09 pm Title: The Punishment

Yet another delicious chapter in the unfolding saga. Loved it, thanks. Although by now I could halfway guess what was going to happen... But still... So well written, cute chapter titles, all of it.

Reviewer: Jinxd Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/20 05:26 am Title: The Punishment

I liked the ending going soft!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/20 04:59 am Title: The Punishment

Wow, that was quite a turn-around for Gwen. Almost seems too good to be true. She really got off easy for the size of the crime she committed.

Great writing, really enjoying the descriptions.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/20 04:49 am Title: The Crime

I hate airplane restrooms.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/20 09:48 pm Title: The Crime

I do so love happy endings, this kind.
Love your stories.

Reviewer: Heyyayyyay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/20 08:30 pm Title: The Crime

Please continue this enticing story.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/20 03:25 am Title: The Crime

WOW this guy is dumb! After suspecting that his clients are criminals laundering money for the mob, his first thought is to embezzle more than a million dollars from them! He is lucky his theory is in fact incorrect, or he would likely be ‘sleeping with the fishes’ rather than being turned into a girl.

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/20 04:13 pm Title: The Crime

Fantastic set up! You could continue this or just leave it as is and it’d work almost as well. I’m hoping you continue though, this is good stuff!

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/20 01:07 pm Title: The Crime

Woo! New Witches of Welland story! :D

Also hoo booyyy, you stole from the wrong girls Mr. Green. Ehehe. :3

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/20 12:19 pm Title: The Crime

Crooks never get away from a witch.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.