You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/06/20 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 11

I so miss this story. Just finished it from the beginning and it is so damn good

Reviewer: JonnyQ Signed Report
Date: 07/31/20 01:34 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey everyone. I am alive and well. However, my laptop is deader than disco. After spending all of 2 minutes trying to write a chapter on my phone, I concluded that will not be happening. Good news is, my stuff is all on the cloud, so the partial chapter I have is not lost. Bad news is, it'll be a bit until I can continue work on the next chapter.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/24/20 09:48 am Title: Chapter 1

I hope you are alive and well. I know you may be too busy to write a new chapter, but please give us a shout and let us know you are okay.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/18/20 03:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey are we gonna get some new installments? It’s a great story

Reviewer: Tiffany Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/20 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 11

Sugartits might have to get some dark coffee to bang her in the men bathroom in the club , maybe even 2 .

Author's Response: I'm not entirely certain what this means, but I'm not really planning on any specifically interracial stuff here. I have no idea how to write it, and most of the stuff I have read ends up coming across kinda... racist...

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/20 05:05 am Title: Chapter 11

Hmm, so now Kristen and Jennifer will convince Sugartits to get a tattoo for Jennifer when they switch back. In the club I wonder what name Derek will use around the other people and how much Kristen will get her to do inside.

Author's Response: Hard to say really. I'm very much still writing this nonsense.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/20 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 11

He’s not going to want to change back

Author's Response: Hard to say. Jennifer also might want to get her new and improved body back.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/20 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 11

I adore this story for so many reasons but the mental side of things is incredible. The being looked at and knowing how much attention you are getting is so titillating to me.
Thanks again for writing this. I don't think I have checked this frequently for a story update for some time.

Author's Response: It's been fun (mostly) writing this. I kind of can't believe how many reads it has. Don't check too often though. I think the 2 week timeline is fairly close to how things will go moving forward. As things have gotten closer to normal I've moved from banging out a chapter in a single sitting to typing it in bits and pieces.

Reviewer: tf22 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/20 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

I for one, am very disappointed in Kristen talking Jennifer out of going bigger. And she calls herself her friend! Kidding aside, this has been fantastic all the way through. Can’t wait for more!

Reviewer: Tiffany Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/20 04:07 pm Title: Chapter 10

Seems like Jenifer and Kristen are going to hook up at the club , leaving Derek free to hook up with some other guys

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

So incredible, my anticipation was justified. This is truly one of the best stories I have read for a very long time! Thanks for the work you put into it

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 10

Ahhhhhhhhh, does life get any better than this?

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 05/29/20 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter. I like how the dynamic is slowly shifting and derek is coming to like his morning duties. Cant wait fie the next chapter

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 10

Please give her the hard ride she craves. She also could pull a train of all her old guy friends

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 05/29/20 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 10

Why do I think Sugartits is here to stay, and Krosten and Jennifer planned this from the beginning.

Reviewer: redactedthegreat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/20 02:54 pm Title: Chapter 6

Great story! I love the character interactions, especially between Kristen, Derek, and Jennifer.

I particularly like how loving the relationship between Jennifer and Derek feels. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/20 07:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Why is it that the stories you have zero interest in are posting like chapter 62 every day but you keep checking your faves in the faint hope that one of the gems you adore have added a new one.

Author's Response: They may be related. I wrote out a Chapter 10/11, read it, didn't like it, deleted the whole thing in irritation, realized I didn't need to delete the first part, couldn't recover it, got annoyed, rewrote the first part, got blocked, and now I'm writing the second half of 10 again. I guess the point is that I could have updated, but didn't like what I had. Expect an update this weekend.

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/20 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 9

Looking forward and hoping for chapter 10!!

Author's Response: Working on it, should be an update shortly, potentially a double.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/20 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am really looking forward to the next installment. It’s been a while.

Author's Response: Sorry, working on the next chapter. I hated unfinished stories as a reader *glances at The Witch Downstairs,* so rest assured I haven't abandoned it.

Reviewer: arcl1ght50 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/20 11:10 am Title: Chapter 9

I love this story! Keep up the good work.

Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: tf22 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/20 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

I wonder, now that she’s seen them in person, if she might decide she should go a bit bigger? Loving this so far!

Author's Response: Well, I don't have this storyboarded out or anything, but I think the t*** Derek has are the ones he's sticking with for the most part. Whether that'll be the only modifications is a separate matter.

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/20 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 9

Can't wait to watch this one develop as Derek findshimself more and more in love with his new body and new relationship role

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/20 02:55 am Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter! Too bad they wasted the day alone, when a little communication could have produced a very different and much more gratifying outcome for both of them. Can't wait to see what tomorrow brings.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/20 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

So awesome to have you back. I have been waiting! And worth the wait!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/20 02:38 pm Title: Chapter 9

Wow! Well done

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/20 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 9

It’s so great to be young and full of stamina and need.

Reviewer: Arcade Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/20 07:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Loving this so far! Can't wait for more. Your characters are great, the pacing is fantastic, and the direction/arc has lots of potential. Keep it up!

Reviewer: Alanis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/15/20 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 8

Excellent!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/20 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 8

So exquisite. I am borderline pathetic in waiting for the next installment to come out. Love it

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay haha. Got slammed with work stuff. Gonna try to pump out a chapter or two this weekend.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/20 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 8

I really don't think I would have stopped just because Jennifer got out of the shower, in fact I would have called her over to help out. But I would have done exactly what Derek did once he got into the shower himself, fantasy and all. Interesting that Derek feels a sense of unfulfillment at not being able to keep up his agreement with the morning bet. Seems like that will become stronger as time goes on. Great job with the chapter. Perfect pacing and stopping point. Always leave 'em wanting more!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/20 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 7

Small technical question regarding the procedure. Would the skin in the chest area even be able to stretch enough to accomodate the giant implants? It seems like there would only be so much room to insert anything inside. I always assumed that if a woman had giant implants like that they had to be done in stages, with time in between to let the skin adapt. Maybe I'm wrong, maybe I should just sit back and enjoy the show. Either way, thanks.

Author's Response: In the real world? You'd have a lot of problems. My understanding is you could get them in there but there would be a lot of pretty significant issues with things like skin thinness, visible rippling, really obvious scars, stretch marks, loss of sensitivity, etc. You would not want to do it like this basically. I think most plastic surgeons would flat out refuse to do it, but you might be able to find a real hack to do the job. In universe we've got magical healing oil (which is admittedly a massive cheat on my part), and the doctor does know Kristen after all...

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/06/20 12:54 pm Title: Chapter 8

I'm loving this story so far. My lascivious mind is telling me that there are a million twisted routes this narrative could take and I'm excited to see where it goes.
From reading other comics I'm pretty sure it'll end with a loving swapback and though that isn't a bad way to end it, I feel like that narrative will lack drama or complex emotion. I feel like the lighthearted romp angle misses some emotional paydirt that could exist otherwise.

That being said, I love this story either way. It is fun and cute and quite smexy. A very good story that I am constantly looking for updates on.

Cheers,

Yuki

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I haven't really decided the ending to be honest. I'm very much making it up as I go along here, but you're definitely right that this is much more romp than drama.

Reviewer: Alphafemale5 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/20 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 7

This story has a relaxed natural flow.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/20 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

You are really doing an amazing job hiding your cards. This story could go many different directions, and the suspense is starting to build now that Derek has had the surgery.
Hard to believe this is your first story, it's that well written. I hope that when this story ends you will write another. I really like your style. Thanks.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/20 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 7

Well done,use a mirror to see the feet. Lol

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/20 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 7

I can't believe how eagerly I await these updates. Perfectly my kind of story.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/20 05:33 am Title: Chapter 6

I think this was the best chapter so far. I loved your descriptions of the sex scenes, and Derek's magic boobs.
Your creativity and imagination are terrific. I am so thoroughly hooked on this story, it's like my coke. I can't wait to savor each word, and see it all in my mind.
It's funny that you thought this chapter was longer, because I wanted each of the sex scenes to last even longer. I would like Jenny to have titty-fucked Derek before his boobs shrank back to normal. Seems like this would have been a good night for a 3-way as well, given how chummy each of the characters seems to be with each other, and how Derek has decided to embrace his feminine side.
I wonder if Kristen could give Derek lactating boobs as well, so he could get the total experience of those boobs while he is in Jenny's body. Maybe something for a later chapter?

Reviewer: Jayci Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/20 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm absolutely loving this story so far. The writing and plotting have both been great, and there's a ton of uncertainty about where it's going to go in the future. The conflicts Derek is already feeling in his mind seem like wonderful foreshadowing. Just hoping it stays in a positive/loving direction and not the evil way I could also see it slipping to!

Author's Response: It's definitely going to stay loving. Obviously characters are going to push Derek into lots of sexual/submissive situations he's got reservations about but it's all basically in a spirit of kinky fun.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/20 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 6

Just divine. One of the best stories I have read in a long time!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/01/20 12:04 am Title: Chapter 5

I was really glad to see Derek take the initiative with Kristen in the food court. I'd have done the same thing. I also wish Derek had said yes to the temporary Super Boobs just so we could read about his experience. He seems to be in a really good spot right now, can't say I wouldn't want to be in his high heels for a while. Take a strut on the wild side.

I thought you had a good save there about magic boobs only lasting a few hours. Then I realized that Kristen could swap their entire minds and souls for 3 months, but magic boobs only last 3 hours. What's up with that?

At any rate, you really know how to milk the anticipation out of your audience. I am udderly captivated reading your story. Please keep doing what you're doing here. Thanks.

Author's Response: Well, Kristen and Derek aren't done yet for the day haha. New chapter is pending review. So the in-universe explanation is that it's harder to alter physical things than it is to move souls around. You're just moving the soul from one place to another but you're actually changing the body. That's why the healing works too. It's just helping the body restore itself. The more practical explanation is the story doesn't really work if Kristen can just do this all herself, and practically omnipotent magical beings aren't really my bag anyhow. So Kristen's got significant limitations on her powers. Because magic rules basically.

Reviewer: yugimaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/20 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hahaha, oh man this was good. A get out of cheating free card. Hahahahaha on man he doesn't realize how screwed he is.

Reviewer: yugimaster Signed Report
Date: 03/31/20 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 5

Interesting, the fact he knows what's coming and still tries to deny it is interesting.

Author's Response: Derek's not totally stupid even if he is forestalling the inevitable.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/20 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

Interesting new character. Plus I cups? *swoon* I hope they will play with a bit of that magic...

Author's Response: They're not likely to get blown up to quite that size (this ain't the be-archive) but playing with magic will definitely happen.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/20 04:49 am Title: Chapter 4

I like that he will be going out with the Kristen. Can't even imaging that he will end up dressing like Kristen like and in clothes his girlfriend would not normally wear. The breasts being so big he'll look like Naomi Wu. I think she had the 1000cc implants done and she is a small woman. Reading so far I get a feeling Jennifer picking out the 1000cc is for Derek's and Kristen benefits.

Author's Response: Kristen will definitely be around for the future. Not sure he'll end up picking up her dress sense though.

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/20 04:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Well, I would love to see additional procedures, such as lip plumbing and the like... but if magic is involved, I think what I would like the most to see is maybe to see those huge implants magically enchanted! Like they having a mind of their own, being able to influence and control its host, and specially being able to further modify the rest of her body at will... oh well, ideas! GJ.

Author's Response: Some other procedures may happen. Mental changes are probably going to be limited to how Derek handles his new body and its pressures though.

Reviewer: Unavailable1 Signed Report
Date: 03/30/20 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

In a round about way didn't Jennifer just give herself a hall pass, since she's technically dereck right now?

Author's Response: Possibly but they're both still very much sticking to their "old" identities and names. I've never been big on the name switching thing in body swap stories.

Reviewer: ThePro Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/20 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice way to introduce yourself. The prose and could use a bit of polish but that will come with practice. It's a fun read and I look forward to more.

I do have to admit I was a bit disappointed she didn't choose to go with saline implants. What can I say, sometimes I actually like the fake look for breasts.

Have you looked up much about the surgery and after care for the sake of the story? Because there could be a lot to work with.

Author's Response: Thanks, I think I can feel it improving somewhat from the first chapter through the one I'm writing now. I considered that, but they're gonna look plenty fake as it is. 1000ccs is huge. I have looked up some things regarding the surgical details and recovery. There will be some of that in the story, but full recovery time is like 6 weeks. Apparently doctors discourage strenuous or jarring activity during recovery, including *cough* horseback riding. I don't think it would work well, so I'm probably going to cheat with magic instead of going into realistic detail.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/20 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

Such a great slow build

Author's Response: I've really had to restrain myself from jumping ahead too fast and just getting to the surgery. On the other hand Derek was giving a b****** within minutes of turning into a girl, so I don't think I've restrained myself TOO much. Hopefully it's all been internally justified, but it is smut after all.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/20 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 4

At first, the plot seemed pretty straight forward. Jenny wants implants but is afraid to have surgery. Swap with David so he can have the surgery then swap back. No sweat.
Now I'm starting to think there is more going on here than meets the eye. There are so many possibilities.
- Jenny wants to be with Kristen as a man.
- Kristen is putting spells on Jenny and/or David to mold them to her liking.
- Jenny and/or Kristen is turning David into a stripper.
- And more!

I know if I was in David's high heels right now I'd be getting every last minute possible out of that hall pass. What an opportunity! And as far as he knows, it's only for 90 days, so make the best of it.

Whatever is down the road for these 3, you're doing a fantastic job of writing. Excellent pacing, detail, grammar. And now you're ramping up the suspense.

But I have to say I'll never look at sausage and gravy the same way again.

Author's Response: We'll see where it all ends up. Honestly your guess is probably as good as mine right now. This isn't exactly storyboarded out. I will say taking advantage of the hall pass definitely scares Derek more than anything right now, but I don't think I'm exactly spoiling anything when I say he'll be doing so. Haha, I couldn't decide about including that sausage and gravy line. Went back and forth on if it was too corny. At least it's memorable though, and I haven't seen it elsewhere.

Reviewer: brobort Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/20 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Solid writing and the hottest type of premise. I can't wait to read more and I hope Kristen changes Derek even further.

Author's Response: You are likely to get your wish.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/20 10:01 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh wow the storyline just keeps getting better! Well done

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/20 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

I think you have the makings of an epic tale here.
What a novel reason for a body swap.
And the kinky options seem endless. If Jennifer has Derek giving her a blow job first thing after the swap, who knows what they will be into after 3 months? I would think - and hope - Derek gets a few 3-ways in before they switch back. And some 1 on 1 with the goth chick. And instead of just swapping back, what if all 3 play musical chairs with their bodies. Yeah, you've opened up a treasure chest of possibilities here.
And what if in the midst of all this bedroom fun Derek finds himself pregnant?
I can't wait to read more. A lot more. After all, 90 days is the minimum swap time, not the max.
I hope you take your time with the story, I want all the juicy details, please.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not totally sure where I'm going with this but some of what you've discussed is planned. I've been working on this quite a bit because Coronavirus. Definitely taking my time, although I've had to hold myself back from skipping ahead to the surgery. I also want to avoid going deep into the story and then leaving it incomplete when things get back to normal in life. That drives me crazy as a reader so I don't want that to happen here.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/20 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 3

Very hot

Reviewer: JonnyQ Signed Report
Date: 03/28/20 10:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for the reviews everyone. Glad this at least doesn't appear to be a trainwreck (so far). If you have any constructive criticism or advice lay it on me.

Reviewer: Nightmare Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/20 05:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Really like the premise of the story. Hope his ‘GF’ who knows her original medical info/ SSN and other important info does not make it look like she opted for more then He signed up for. Overall just picturing ‘him’ sitting there while his ‘gf’ describes and makes all the decisions for the surgery... then changes things right before hand and the doc based on what he saw is ok with it. Anyway loved the story in all its components and hope you continue it.

Author's Response: That's not the plan. Derek's gonna go through a lot, but he'll be agreeing to whatever actually happens to him.

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/20 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 2

This is so amazing. As a breast implants fan I am thrilled to see a story like this. Can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: Tiffany Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/20 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

I could see Kristen & Derek taking the new Jennifer(Derek) to a night club and dancing and having fun getting drunk and letting Jennifer get felt up by other guys, and taken to the toilet for a gang. Bang while Kristen and Derek(Jennifer) are distracted on the dance floor with each other.

Author's Response: Definitely a bar/club scene planned. Not sure what's gonna happen with it specifically though.

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/20 11:34 am Title: Chapter 2

Intriguing. I hope breast size is not the only area being enhanced ;).

Author's Response: I think there will definitely be some other changes happening to Derek. Not really sure what that will look like yet.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/20 09:21 am Title: Chapter 2

The storyline is very interesting, excellent work, putting it together

Reviewer: Unavailable1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/20 05:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Jennifer seems way to confident with the results for the bet, seems that her and kristin are up to some mischief

Author's Response: Well, they both know Kristen can really do some magic. Mischief is certainly planned though.

Reviewer: Dundee15 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/20 02:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start. Will look forward to seeing this continue.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/20 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good beginning. I can see Kristin begin to dominate and influence Derek.

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/20 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the premise and its an interesting start. I'd like to see where it goes next; 3 months can be a very long time span, so you have a lot of options to work with. Those 'tricks' befalling Derek are rather telegraphed, so I'd love to see what type of twists you bring into them.

Author's Response: Don't expect too much haha. I haven't done one of these before. If I can complete it and keep the story from going completely off the rails I'll be happy.

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/20 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

great start .

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.