Reviews For Becky
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: StarryAurora Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/20 11:17 pm Title: A New Year

I've been with this storyline since the very beginning and I loved it all the way through. If I'm honest Cindy is by far my favorite character and I'm so glad that she was able to get what she wanted, I'm so happy. Thank you so much for these stories, I can't wait to see what you'll do next!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/20 03:18 am Title: A New Year

I will so miss this story.
Hopefully you'll bring it back.

Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/23/20 01:32 am Title: Divine Wines

I enjoyed this one, but a bit less than some of the earlier installments in the series. It felt like there wasn't enough conflict, or perhaps it just wasn't well-distributed through the story -- it's mostly concentrated in chapters two and three, so it feels like the story takes a while to get started and then continutes too far past the climax of the main plot. But still, even with that flaw, it's a pretty enjoyable story. Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/20 11:33 am Title: Divine Wines

I loved the first storyline so much, I didn’t realize you continue them with other characters. I’m completely addicted to the storyline. Excellent work. Your a awesome story teller.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/20 04:07 am Title: Black & White

This was such a sweet chapter! Glad Nikki and Sam where finally able to tie the knot. When the time comes, I am sure they will make excellent mothers.

Reviewer: Quintilianus Signed Report
Date: 03/18/20 01:30 am Title: Lessons Learned

Jeez, I actually feel kind of sorry for the poor guy. He definitely invited in some payback, but he didn't deserve to be the victim of Sue's narcissistic antipathy like that. (On a side note: good job characterizing Sue's parents through her dialog, even if it seemed like it won't go anywhere)

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 03/17/20 01:16 pm Title: Lessons Learned

Sean's an prick. Please make him impotent

Author's Response: lmao its like you're reading my mind! :D

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/20 01:09 pm Title: Lessons Learned

Awesome punishment, I loved this chapter

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.