Reviews For Megan
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/20 11:00 pm Title: New Beginnings

That was another satisfying installment in the series, though it leaves several loose plot threads for the next one (and one outright cliffhanger). Well done.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/20 06:45 am Title: New Beginnings

Its amazing how close the Jessica's sperm donor is to the truth, but also how detached from reality and wrong.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/04/20 02:14 am Title: New Beginnings

This thing with Henry is starting to get worrying. Great work as usual, and blessed be.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/20 02:46 pm Title: New Beginnings

o/ Annnd Megan has arrived.

Nice chapter, the situation with Henry constantly creeping up is getting worrying. Like shit, a good part of me wants him killed outright by the Goddess, but part me expects her to basically do the same thing she did to Scott to him. Then again, given how severe his action against Sam and Nikki and the others are, it could be a lot lot worse.

Overall another great chapter.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/20 07:26 pm Title: Reflections, Visions

A wonderful chapter for a wonderful series!

I am concerned about the Henry situation, like, a lot, but I am looking forward to the Megan situation that this part is named after.

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed Report
Date: 03/02/20 02:16 am Title: Questions, Answers

I like how this series isn't afraid to dig into the ethical implications of altering reality.

Also, minor quibble, but in most anglophone countries, those who university courses are usually addressed as "Professor [Last name]" or, if they have a PhD or other doctorate, "Doctor [Last name]" (there are, of course, exceptions, such as the University of Virginia, where professors are/were addressed as "Mr/Mrs" out of an egalitarian tradition).

Author's Response: Aaaa thanks for pointing that out! Our experience with university has been brief, we knew abt PhDs being refered to as Doctor - one of our best friends is a PhD prof - but apart from that, we had mostly heard teachers & instructers being referred to as Mr / Mrs / Ms, or actually just using first names. Maybe they're less formal in the Arts dept.? ;)

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/20 12:38 am Title: Questions, Answers

Oh boy this chapter was crazy good and interesting, and whoaaaa that ending. Ohhh shiiiittt.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/20 05:11 am Title: Join the Club

I love these stories, they're so cute! And I love little Cindy, I can't wait to see where you take her.

Reviewer: Allendia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/20 12:24 am Title: Join the Club

Mrow! Yuss! New Witches of Welland story!!!

My guess is either the Prof is Megan, or Megan has yet to be introduced.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.